Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

93 comments:

1. Do they eat corruption and politician??

2. 👏🏼Yes ooo they do🤦🏽‍♂️

1. Hahahahahahaha. Same reply with mine. Are you me? Is me you? Lol

2. Sonia love 💜💜❤️❤️ you is me oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Kuli kuli, dankwa..moi moi d list goes on

1. Woow
      Reading about this combo for the first time

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "24 November 2020 at 19:39

OfeAkwu, Nigerian meatpie and chinchin.

6. Party Jellof Rice

7. Indomeeeein..in Falana voice

1. 😆😁😆😁. That arise interview was golden.

8. Liars and are very good at it.

That's what comes to my mind ATM.

9. Masa as in waina
    Abacha na okporoko
    Ofe onugbo na akpu akwuraka sie

10. Bad leadership and looting.

11. Replies
    1. @BS when I hear people say boli and groundnut it sounds so weird to me lool.

This post is so cool, cos now I know other nice stuff .

12. Amala,Gbegiri and Ewedu
    Agege Bread
    Tuwo
    Abacha and Banga
    Nigeria Jollof
    Egusi and ogbono

When it comes to food,we are blessed oo

13. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632824 November 2020 at 18:25

Suya.

14. Abacha.
    Amala and ewedu with a touch of gbegiri.

15. Replies
    1. It's been ages since I ate fufu. I can't stand the smell that sticks to your palms no matter how many times you wash.

2. Me I love fufu and I don't understand ds smell you people complain about

16. Jollo, African salad, etc

17. Stella you try...........
    Ayam now hungry.😣🙁

18. Road side snacks and jollof rice

Lovelace

19. Replies
    1. I forgot to add this to my list. I like it

20. African Salad aka Abacha, Nkwobi, 404, roasted yam/Boli with fresh red oil, Ugba with better stockfish then u end it with fresh palm wine.

21. Okpa
    Ababa na Azu
    Achicha na ji
    Agidi na Abacha

22. Suya kept us together
    Suya made us one nigeria
    No matter your tribe 4 naija, you must like suya

23. Garri, suya, voodoo, isiewu, Dogmeat, Akara,pounded yam,a million type of soups

24. Peppersoup,Garri, wet cassava flakes eaten with coconut, bole, moinmoin
    Abeg, we three much

25. And the winner is suya and garri

It is known nationwide
    Consumed by all economic strata in different forms

26. Oje and ogbe egwa.an igala delicacy