Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, November 20, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

WHAT!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LAZY/DIRTY WIFE

Good Day Stella.

I'm not happy at all and that's why I had to write to you.
I'm a married man with a baby girl of 3years. I'm tired of my wife. If I had known this woman a bit more before getting married to her, I wouldn't have Married her. 

The thing is that she got pregnant for me and I was so excited and got married to her.

This woman is so lazy and dirty. She doesn't work for now, so she's always at home. She doesn't sweep the house, she doesn't take out the trash bin which makes the whole house stink. Our bathroom and toilet will be so dirty, everywhere would be smelling. I've not had s#x with her for over a year now because she is dirty!

She can stay from morning till night without bathing and she'll come to bed smelling.

This woman piles up her used panties without washing them. Even when she's on her period, she usually has heavy flow. She'll be packing the pants full of blood! Her sister is opposite of this girl. She's staying with us becos ASUU is on strike. The sister tries to keep the house clean.

This has made my wife worse. Her sister even washes her pants even when she's on her period to prevent the house from smelling. She doesn't bath our daughter. Our daughter will come back from school and still wear her uniform till I get back from work.

On top of all this, she doesn't respect me. She insults me and calls me all sort of names. Sometimes I ask God who I offended in this life. If not for God, I'll go after her sister becos that girl is opposite of this woman.

Don't think I'm exaggerating becos I can't even write down everything. I even started thinking of divorce, it's that bad but I couldn't because I believe marriage is sacred and becos of our baby.

It's her sister that is holding this marriage now

N/B: I have talked to her but still no change. It's not only women that marry bad men.....What will I do? 

JESUS CHRIST!!!........I am dumbfounded!!!

I am a freak for neatness so this Chronicle blew me away,I have never read anything like this before and all i can say is that talk to her one last time and if she doesnt change,do what you have to do abeg.WTF!!!

130 comments:

1. This one hard ooo.

Use threats to wake her up. See if it will work.

1. Poster if not that your marriage is younger than my sisters own, I would have said this is my sisters husband writing.

In my sisters case, there’s s washing machine o . My sister leaves her worn panties in all parts of the house. It’s myself and her little kids that deal with it mostly because her husband is usually offshore.

The few times he’s around, he does his best to ignore. Surprisingly, my sister is a medical doctor 😩

2. The worst part is that your daughter is watching and learning.

🤮🤮🤮

3. @my sisters twins, most of the doctors i know are dirty or should I say rough.
      My dad is one, when we were small o use to wonder why my mum(God rest her soul) married him because they were opposite. My mum was so neat while my dad was extremely rough infact borderline dirty sef. Who uses toilet without flushing? A doctor o! Gosh!.....remember I said I KNOW before una come fight me o.

4. Hmmmm,kindly send her back home for home training. She should leave your daughter for you. Get a help for the period she would be back. As we would advise if it were a woman, kindly divorce her if she dose not change. God forbid bad thing,my mouth is even full of saliva just by reading the dirty writeup,how much more you that live with it.

5. HANG ON A MINUTE, Are you sure (like really sure) this woman isn't suffering from depression especially postnatal depression? Could she be suffering and smiling? Please talk to her, I'm suspecting she's depressed and maybe can't express herself?
      Poster, you just hang in there, God will see you through

6. HANG ON A MINUTE, Are you sure (like really sure) this woman isn't suffering from depression especially postnatal depression? Could she be suffering and smiling? Please talk to her, I'm suspecting she's depressed and maybe can't express herself?
      Poster, you just hang in there, God will see you through

7. Hahahhahahahah a Medical Dr leaving pants around the house jeeeezzzzzzzz

8. @ lillysimple, na so we see am o.
      If I talk she’ll say ‘at least she’s doing it in her husband’s “mansion “. That with all my neatness no husband, me wey just be 25yrs o .

To think that my sister started this nonsense after marriage and kids, maybe it’s depression o as insinuated by Baby up there.

9. Now you've come here to run your mouth upandan "if you knew she was like this you wouldn't have married her.. Did she change?
      When you had the sex that produced your kid, was she different from what you're seeing now?
      You said you've talked to her over it but I'm not convinced you said something worth changing her...
      Are you looking for who will encourage you to carry out your divorce plan??
      Oga don't be a woman, you're not supposed to come here to rant your wife is dirty and lazy...
      Now, is this not what 6ix9ine said few days ago???

10. I nearly dated one dirty doctor, ran for my life the first day i visited his house.
      Queen Amy

11. I have one in the making here.
      I hope she won't be shipped back to her parents house

12. What made me open this chronicle finally.
      Didn't want to initially.

Stella Kork biko I take God beg you, next time place Readers Discretion notice.

Don't be surprised she lives on social media pressing phone all day.

Yuck!

13. Agbara ejigo ya tuo aja o. Some women are like that o.
      That was how one woman lost her home. She doesn't wash her pants, cloths, even to bath atimes, she wears cloths without pant and maybe comes to our meeting without pant. The husband sent her away, she won't bath her kids for school. Funny enough, she's a nurse in Aminu Kano Teaching Hosp.

If you are one of such, please change for good o.

2. Stella this is not fiction. My wife's niece is exactly as described. She's very very beautiful at 22. But nwannu, Jesus christ this girl is very very very very dirty. Like dirtito... as in just as the poster described, I thought for a second that the writer was describing her, she came to spend 3 weeks in my house, I almost died

1. 😂😂😂@I almost died.

2. 😂😂😂@I almost died.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂15:03, sorry ooh, I'm glad that you didn't die ooh!

4. 😂😂😂😂 uncle abeg no kill me with laugh o

5. 🤣🤣🤣 I am looking for an emoji of someone falling while laughing.

3. First commot eye for ur inlaw this one u are praising her like this. When u marryy her it will b the same. Then take ur wife to her parents to train her biko. what level of laziness is that

1. I don't know why his eyes is already on the sister.

Please give your wife ultimatum and report her to her parents. If she doesn't change in the specific months you gave her biko ship her to her parents house.

Ladies dey find better husband this dirty lady wan use smell finish the one wey she get. Odoriama Smellinus.

Lovelace

2. Thank you o.. If you wan look elsewhere, divorce and look elsewhere not blood sisters!

3. Aaah, I don hear another vocabulary, 'Smellinus' 😂😂😂😂

Ladybird You are very correct.
      Kaị, the wife eeh, na which kin ezi bida be This naaa?
      Not funny at all.

4. Poster, u married one chance if all u wrote up there is the truth.

1. Her environment is a reflection of her mood. At least I know it's the case with a lot of people. Especially as she has no job. Is she happy?

You haven't touched her for over a year...she must be depressed. Oga there is a way around it. The last time I checked, couples have their bath together, scrub each other's back, shave eachother and massage eachother.

Its romantic. Very bonding.

Call her from office and tell her to dress up you want to take her out. The way ur chronicle sound, I am sure you have shown her you don't lover anymore and this will make her sink deeper in her depression/dirtiness. Buy her perfume and nice things as if you are toasting her again and you will see her blush and become that neat sisi you dated and proposed to.

Meanwhile, encourage her to find something doing. Be it going back to school for further certification or a trade that makes her time conscious. You know, sometimes, when all you do is seat at home day in day out, you loose regard for time and procrastination breeds dirt. So get her busy. Such that she wakes up in the morning and rushes to have a bath and do things around the house with time consciousness. Her appearance too will improve and you will be happy sir.

2. Sapphire you ar right!

3. Pregnancy is not a reason to get married oo my brother.It is greater sin to marry someone you don't love or know self.Yoy guys always make this mistake ooo.
      You don't use a loveless marriage is cover for fornication oooo.All this your epistle abeg carry your cross and follow Jesus.

Only a mad man will say he has not slept with his wife for a year.so all the sperm for your body how you dey release am.a cheat calling another person dirty.

5. Nobody should come here to type divorce. If it's was a woman that sent this chronicle, you all would ask her to clean after the man and pray for him.

1. 👌👍😁😄😃😅😂🤣

2. No be lie you lie

3. Receive nkwobi in the spirit realm for this fantastic comment. I have not seen one single suggestion of olive oil or midnight prayers. Is this not the same SDK blog?

4. Nkwobi in the spirit realm hmmmmm

5. Yes o
      He should wash her pants and clean the house. He should bath her and treat her with love.

6. @simache your head dey there.dont mind them.bros carry your cross and follow Jesus.All this conditional marriage(I married her because she was pregnant)

You would have just stated her being dirty.who needs the history of your marriage.Fear men.
      It is onvioisl you're already tired and dipping it somewhere else.

6. Oga,report her to her mother,also tell her if she does not change, u will consider divorce, just to put fear in her.nonsense n dirtidirtity.

7. First of all, 🤢🤢🤢. It's bad enough that used pad stinks, then she now piles up the panties. 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢. Oga, hmmm I don't even know what to say. Dirty,lazy, disrespectful, all in one person. Have you spoken to her parents about it? Tell them you've had enough, and they should call her to order.

1. Poster, pray for your wife. Talk to her with love about her behavior. Are you sure she is not depressed? You may have to take her to see a shrink. You can also employ househelps and do the little you can around the house. At least she doesn't beat you. You have to respect your marriage vows and not entertain the thought of adultery with her sister. All hope is not lost but you have to be patient. If you didn't rush to marry maybe you would have seen the redflags, or you chose to ignore. Maybe there was a clean lady dying for you that you passed up. Eyaaa I feel for you poster. Pls don't give up.

2. 15:38😆😆 don't be wicked na.

3. Anno 15*38 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥

8. Poster,anytime that woman doesn't take her bath,she should nt sleep in d same bed wt u,so,oga,hw have u been coping without sex ni.op ur nt talking out of love abi loveless.

1. Didn't you read no sex for like a year now.

Lovelace

9. Which kind story be this now...I was swallowing eba and okra soup..oh abasi, yanga mme oyom slay queens..Well,you have to report to her mother or an elderly woman to talk senses into her and how it's frustrating you

1. Oga pls pray for her and drag her to the bathroom to bath in your presence, after that bring all her clothes n pants out, soak them and both of you should wash together. Good luck as you fast n pray for her

10. Do you still love her? If your answer is yes, this is something you can change by involving everyone in the house chores. You can't tell me you didn't know about this habit before you got married.
    Rather than letting her sister do the work alone, when it's time, turn on music, get 2 brooms and invite her to sweep along with you.
    When you are about to bath, invite her to the bathroom. If she refuses, Jack her up and take her in.
    When you want to the bathroom cleaned, again, turn on music and invite her to join. Invite your little daughter too. Find a little brush for her, wear her her swim suite and you all should engage in the cleaning.
    With time, all this will become more of a fun family activity than a chore.
    If all fails, make her sister talk to call a family meeting involving your in-laws, parents and wedding sponsors so maybe they all can talk to her

1. Kikikikikiki
      Bv Troy I so like this ya advice ooo. It sounds somehow romantic 😁

2. Best response ever!

He didn't sound like he ever loved her. And for the past year, where has he been getting the sex from. Let's learn to lead with love.

This right here, can be corrected with love.

3. Troy.Nice advice

11. 🤣🤣🤣 me laughing in AGN voice. Oga you said she got pregnant and you were excited and married her?. That is the result of pre marital sex. 🤣🤣🤣

Enough of being silly. I think you need to get a counselor for your wife. I mean a trained counsellor.

1. The woman just might have a mental health issue.

2. Or depression

12. Im subconsciously blocking my nose while reading through.
    Do everything in your power to ensure your daughter dont follow the mothers blindness to dirt.

13. Do you still love her? If your answer is yes, this is something you can change by involving everyone in the house chores. You can't tell me you didn't know about this habit before you got married.
    Rather than letting her sister do the work alone, when it's time, turn on music, get 2 brooms and invite her to sweep along with you.
    When you are about to bath, invite her to the bathroom. If she refuses, Jack her up and take her in.
    When you want to the bathroom cleaned, again, turn on music and invite her to join. Invite your little daughter too. Find a little brush for her, wear her her swim suite and you all should engage in the cleaning.
    With time, all this will become more of a fun family activity than a chore.
    If all fails, make her sister talk to her. If that too fails, call a family meeting involving your in-laws, parents and wedding sponsors so maybe they all can talk to her.
    If all these fails my dear look for a way to wean your daughter off such dirtiness she sees in her mother.

14. I have a cousin like this, she is so dirty that how house is full of houseflies. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

15. She is dirty and any moron that comes here to support her or put up any defence for her is equally a dirty pig. If you have tried all you can and she still doesnt change, ild advise you the way they advise women on this blog. Leave, run, etc. Everyone deserves happiness

16. Report her to elders and list everything you listed here

If you can afford it, employ a maid to clean the house and see to the neatness of your daughter. Pls don't go after the maid, continue having the fear of God. Lol.
    Lastly, don't impregnate her again for now, should in case the marriage breaks down(I pray it doesn't). One kid is still easy to take care of alone.

1. The maids will be washing menstrual pants laced with dried blood? And the maids will be bathing her too

17. What is a freak for neatness? Lol anyway this is a mental health condition best believe. How did she deal after child birth? Did you notice some changes because she might have suffered ptsd Nd it went unnoticed. Mental health presents itself in many forms, this is one. Please help her

18. Ask her for a separation if you want, but stop eyeing her sister.
    That’s disgusting.

If you can’t cope with her again tell her to go.

19. Tueh tueh tueh🤮. What did I just read?

20. What a woman...

Please, inform her mum or any mother figure in her life.

May God help you Sir.

21. Poster I know ur type..u are having an affair with ur sis in law now u want to hear allegations on ur wife so as to send her away and u marry her sister..don't worry what goes around comes around.

1. Honestly, this one he's comparing the sisters is leaving a sour taste in my mouth

2. The two both of you #innigerianenglish# no well🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️. Na swim i dey swim comot no be run.

3. Spot on—-Exactly my taught, let’s learn to read in between lines

22. This woman just might have a mental health issue.

23. My husband should marry your wife, they'll be compatible. He's a piglet

1. Kuku call him piggyback. How can a daddy be a piglet na?

2. 😆😂😆😂😆😂😆😂. I'm so sorry I burst out laughing at this.

I hope you are not eyeing his brother o 🤔.

3. 🙉🙉🤣🤣You mean he's a baby pig? 😭😭

24. He didn't say he is eyeing the wife's sister just comparing both. Poster marriage na for lifetime manage her like that

1. My dear I tire oooooh

I don't know where they got their own chronicle from 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Even with this type, they are still bashing the man, Ike Gwuru!!

2. So he should come and go and die inside dorty for sake of marriage. Hianest

3. Anon 15: 46 thanks for your understanding,the man is just comparing both

4. Na from comparing e dey start. Besides he said if not for God he would go after the sister. That right there says a whole lot.

5. 18:43 they saw the statement but refuse to admit.

Lovelace

25. I feel like throwing up. I can't stand dirty people. Pls do what makes you happy, she will never change.

26. I had one as a room mate.Very beautiful,but very very dirty and lazy.Can soak pant until the water start smelling.When she is on her period,everyone in the room knows.We started washing her own dishes with ours after we got tired of complaining and fighting.Because of rats and maggots,cockroaches that started terrorising our kitchen.

I noticed that some Ladies who grew up with lots of maids as children, have problems with domestic chores as adult.Especially the ones their parents make the maids do everything for them and the kids do nothing.

Sir,if you have spoken and she is not listening,involve her parents biko.This is too much.I think she sees you as a weak man,if I were you,i will stand my ground and show strength.Give her an ultimatum to change or you will divorce her.

Before your daughter will grow up thinking dirtiness is normal.move to a separate room for now,until you see a change.

For your sanity,if you can afford it,get a cleaner that comes around twice a week to clean the house and dishes.If you can't get washing machine,they are some ladies that wash clothes.I don't know the area you stay,they can come every 2wks Saturday,you pay them well.Tell your wife she must wash her panties herself,as she is bathing,she is washing her panties.Must bath twice a day.

1. Move to a separate room you say?
      Do you know if he stays in room and parlour or even single room?

27. Please sir in all you do to help her,don't employ a maid for her,else she will kill the maid with workload, what you need is housemaids like 4 for her ,I watched one Yoruba film by opeyemi ayeola.I think they use your wife story to write that film. Sorry sir

1. I was thinking of 12 make the woman no go kill people children.

28. Oga carry your cross.you have to manage her till the end! I'm sure u left a decent gal to marry this one

29. For those advising the man to go tell her mother, do you think the sister has not told their mother? Every thing that has advantage has disadvantage is not about this case. And Oga said she is not working, stays at home but does not help out in cleaning the apartment yet insults him. Why? Uncle, man up. You know what to do.

Try anything with her sister and she forgives you but will not forgive her sister as if it's her sister that initiated it.

I believe you know what to do but sent this in to highlight your last paragraph, that some men marry bad women too.

30. Hello Poster,

1. Stop looking at your sister in law. Resist that urge right now.

2. If you're a true christian, divorce is NOT an option. There's nowhere in the new testament that dirtiness is stated as a criterion for divorce. The only thing I have seen is adultery.

That being said,

1. Get her parents to talk to her. Perhaps seeing that you're going outside to report her will give her the push she needs.

2. Also, have you considered getting a maid? Not a child o! An adult maid you can pay to clean the house and wash the clothes including your wife's clothes and panties daily and probably be a nanny to your child. The maid shouldn't live with you. This one you're looking at your wife's younger sister, you may start looking at that one too.
    3. Instead of focusing on the bad side of your wife, please focus on her good points. There must be something that attracted you to her for you to have slept with her and impregnate her.

And please stop this comparison with her sister. Don't allow the devil use you that way. If you continue reasoning like that, you may end up sleeping with her sister, destroying your relationship with your wife, your child and even your in laws. Even if people should come out to support you, you'll always be known as the man who cheated on his wife with her own blood sister and neither you or her sister will have a good reputation. Besides, what's the guarantee that if you had married the sister, she won't have worse character traits than your wife? Personally, I think it's a very bad trait if your wife's sister agrees to have an illicit affair with you. Such a person is capable of murder.

Your wife is dirty but it's also possible she has some lingering postpartum depression.

But never consider divorce as an option. It is not. The way people are so quick to suggest divorce is alarming. Personally, adultery and domestic violence are the only excuses I can consider for a divorce.

1. So a maid should come and be washing blood soaked panties of another woman? Some of you are deeply wicked and posing as Christians.

2. Why should a maid be washing her pants, this makes sense to you
      How do you girls come with silly and idiotic advice. So you would give your pants to a maid to wash. Nonsense. I said it here before, all those my husband wash my pants is just dirtiness. You should wash your pants immediately after taking it off. Max, 2-3 mins you are through

3. It is very bad that this woman is this dirty.

But the tone of this man is one kind.

Come to think of it, he is comparing her with her sister in almost everything and he hasn't had sex with her for a year now.

I am trying to imagine the senerio here.

She isn't working, she got pregnant before marriage, she hasn't been sexed for a year and she has a man with this kinda mouth.

I can imagine how nagging you must have been. You can't repeatedly say this things to a jobless nursing mother without getting her provoked. Sometimes it isn't about the things we say, it is the way we say them.

If you ever loved her before marriage, teach her in love.
      If you have never loved her, find something to love about her.

I feel she is depressed, maybe she has seen you cheating plus, you see no good in her thus her carefree attitude.

Don't go with the threats, use love...if she doesn't change,bring in her family. But stop that disgusting habit of looking at her sister.

4. Divorce is not an option? but you want to enslave another human being all in the name of being a maid? You religious folks never seem to amaze me with your hypocrisy!!!

5. Stop twisting my comments. I advised that he employed a maid. An adult woman who would be paid to come and clean the house. What is bad in what I have said? Do people not work as maids? Or would you feel better if I called them housekeepers? You people sef c
      would just come online and twist someone's comments. So the poster should divorce his wife? If it was a woman, would you advise her to divorce her husband? Hypocrites

6. Anon 19:14, can you give out your daughter as a maid to work for her wash her panties and bath her? You people should fear God nah. Don't you people have conscience?

7. "Also, have you considered getting a maid? Not a child o! An adult maid you can pay to clean the house and wash the clothes including your wife's clothes and panties daily"

Anon those are your words in your 2nd suggestion. So stop lying you dimwit!
      Why don't you be the maid and wash her panties for her? Wicked thing. Tueh!

31. When men are having affairs na then all these complains dey come o.

1. No intimacy with his wife for 1 year. Does that mean you have been having sex for 1 year oga? Ajuju n'ese okwu

32. Sorry poster. Have you studied her well enough to know if there's a psychiatric tone to this? How is her appetite, sleep and mood? Has she gained or lost weight? Does she still do the activities she was previously known to enjoy? Does this "dirty" behaviour run in her family? Is she more or less interested in sex?

Did this behaviour start after she gave birth or before? Did it get worse after she gave birth? Is she more or less talkative or social? When she talks, does she "make sense"? Does she lack energy and sleep all day or is she overactive and hardly sleeps?

33. Oga, please try to help her out with chores, get a washing machine for her, if she respects her pastor you can also report her. Try your best to help her so that your daughter doesn't turn out that way. And please have sex with her , that can also be frustrating her.

34. Why are you entertaining thoughts about going after the sister,women Don finish for this life? You haven't had sex with her in one year and you can't swear you are faithful,No?Talk to her and make sure you are serious and please, stop cheating, because I know you are having an affair,thats why she insults you.

35. Poster you can help her with the chores and keep every where neat,after all it's for better or for worse.when u were dating her n fucking her so u didnt realise she was dirty.jus be managing her till d end.God doesnt like divorce.its not only women that have to tolerate dirty men.men should be able to tolerate dirty women.

36. So you want to sleep with your daughter's aunty? Your own dey your body seriously. You married a woman because she was pregnant so I'm guessing she wasn't the only one you were dating at the time. Now, you want to sleep with another woman because she is clean- do you see the problem with the way you think? Zeroing in on positives or negatives instead of looking at the whole picture. I'm guessing when you impregnate the sister, you will also excitedly marry that one and then realize her faults and fall for their cousin.

Bro, take your wife to the hospital. There are drugs that can properly manage what you are describing.

37. Leave the house for her after taking to her if she continues

38. Call a family meeting and inform everybody that you want a divorce based on the reasons you have listed above, let's see if she will change or not.

He didn't say he is interested in the sister. My interpretation is this, the house is cleaner now cos the sister is around, as such, the house is in a livable condition.

1. Sweet Aproko, thank you for this great interpretation

39. She got pregnant for you and you were so excited.

Let me rephrase
    You had sex with her and you knew the outcome of unprotected sex is either STI or pregnancy.

So both of you will sit and marinate in a dirty environment. You are probably used to women cleaning after you from mothers to sisters to exgirlfriends and when you married and realised your wife can't lift a broom, you became bitter. Her sister arrived as a knight in shinning armour and reaffirmed your belief that most women are clean goddesses created to clean after themselves and you so she became an unofficial cleaner and because neatness is what you seek for, you developed emotional attraction towards her.

I hope you know where this is going.

Will the world stop existing if you divide chores in that house? What will happen to you if you communicate this to her by being responsible too. Lead by example too. Wake up and wake her up. Tell her about the dirtiness of the house and the importance of teamwork to make it clean. You can wash plates while she cleans.

If you have not had sex with her in a year, she has also not had sex with you for a year. Maybe both of you are smelling and irritating one another. Pant smelling, boxers smelling. You will dip your penis inside dirty toilet while pooping.

In this Chronicle, you didnt mention your effort in keeping the house clean.

1. He makes effort to bring in money to the house, thats his contribution. What does she contribute? So he goes out all day to hustle to provide for her and still comes back to do house chores for her? Kukuma kill him na

2. Lol.. This woman, what did you do to your brain? Why has it vowed never to work for you?

3. Rainbow
      Do tell, when and where did he mention providing for her?

Did we read same Chronicle?

If he lifts a broom to clean the environment he lives in after work , that is if he works,its not a bad thing. He can encourage the wife too. It's a partnership.

Everything is not about divorce or separation. This is an issue that can be worked on.

4. She wasn’t dirty when they had the sex abi 🤣🤣🤣. Men enh always blinded by pussy

40. Poster, where have you been getting sex from for the past one year?
    I hope you are not sleeping with her sister o.
    What you are suffering from is the result of not obeying God, not abstaining from premarital sex. You slept with her raw and poured in your seeds without paying her bride price, are you men not even scared of diseases?
    You did not even know her well to see whether she was dirty or not, your D*ck put you in trouble. I'm sure you did not even love her enough for marriage but the pregnancy pushed you to marry her. Now you are complaining.

So she is jobless, why can't you open a business for her? I'm sure you insult her and cheat on her that is why she is depressed. Dirtiness and laziness is a sign of depression. Take her for treatment. Marriage is for better for worse.
    Help in cleaning the house, wash her panties, bathe your child and wash her uniform. Marriage is for better for worse. After all, we have read chronicles of women with dirty horsebands here. They flush toilet for their 'piglets'(in that bv's voice) they wash their poopoo stained clothes, clean the bathroom after the man washes his poopoo butt in the shower and mess the floor, etc. We read it here. So oga, help your wife. and also stop cheating..

1. I agree with a great percentage of your writeup.

41. Show her love and talk to her in a gently manner. Give her money to start a business. Wait, Do you even give her pocket money at all? That woman is frustrated, dont gove up on her.
    Lavk of sex can lead to mental breakdown, i am sure you are getting it elsewhere leaving her to die there. Drag her into the bathroom and bath with her, shave her and have sex with her. Buy roll on and perfume for her, give her money to buy nice things for herself. Tell her you love her. Above all, PRAY to God to change her. She will change.

42. Hahahahahakwkwakwakwkwakwa
    He should also go into fasting and prayers to deliver his wife from the spirit of dirtiness and laziness

43. This chronicle is good for a change. We always have chronicles of dirty horse bands. Kikikikiki
    Horsebands who can't flush toilet, who can't even clean up after defecating.
    Oga, help her to do some house chores, don't leave all for her sister. Also, take her to a specialist hospital,she may be suffering from postpartum depression which was left untreated when she had her baby.
    I hope men will learn to keep their third leg in check and stop dipping it into any hole they see. And no, she didn't get pregnant for you, you impregnated her.

44. Kai poster, your discription of your wife is at readers discretion🤮🤮🤮

45. I’m just reading dirty stories about Doctors here, I dated one in this abroad and when doing his laundry sometimes I’ll see poop particles in his underwear but when he is all dressed up he is the epitome of clean and classy always wearing designer brand names, we’re both married now to different people and my husband is bother line OCD just reading other people’s comments made me remember my experiences with him. Also I have very close friends that are Doctors that I’ve lived with that are very neat and tidy but being dirty whatever your profession or line of work is should be a NO NO!!!

46. First of all, stop eyeing or comparing her with her sis. How can you say her sister is the one holding d marriage together (as d God she is abi?).
    Then, get a help that comes to clean up the house and wash 2/3 times a week.
    Buy her disposable pants for her periods.
    If she soaks her pants without washing,then throw the soaked pants away.
    Like someone said, bathe together. Encourage her to wash her undies before bathing.
    Make sure she doesn't sleep with you on the same bed if she doesn't bathe.
    This is not enough ground for duvorce, try to keep her busy with a business.
    Maybe she needs medical help like some suggested.
    Wish you guys the best.

1. Unless you have personally experienced this you have no clue what the poster is going through. Until you have smelled that stench tell no one it is not grounds for divorce. If a simple fart or the smell of bowel movement can turn someone off and those are fading odours, then imagine the stench of someone who has not showered in weeks and sleeping next to you. Please do not trivialize his experience, it is a valid issue and I hate when ppl expect spouses to fix something in someone that the parents should have dealt with.

Even during times of drought we were expected to wash our of our odour producing areas daily at home. Smelling around the house was never treated as normal and should never be accepted as normal in any household.

2. Anon 06:33
      Why don't you tell him to divorce her and keep it moving? Is that the best you can suggest, just cos you have been in his shoes?
      Pls get a life.

3. No, you need to get a life! I gave him my suggestion @6:23 did you see divorce mentioned in it or in the one you replied to?

Seems as if deep down you are the one pushing for divorce since you keep repeating it over and over. Goes to show the amount of fake posters on these chronicles. Thanks for showing your true colours though.

47. Many people who grew up in extreme poverty have hygiene issues even when the life has changed. I have seen ppl still use a chamber pot even with a bathroom in the home. If the mindset of a person doesn't change it does not matter the condition in which they find themself, they will remain the same.

Your wife is convinced that her way of life is normal. Even though her sister's mindset is different your wife believes in her way. Any attempt by you to correct her may come off as you being superior, thinking you are better than her or looking down on her.

Poor hygiene is such a turn off that I do not know what to tell you to do. Keep communicating, keep pleading with her to do better even for the sake of the baby. Ask her sister to speak with her. Involve her parents if she refuses to improve, after all that is where she got her home training. Nigeria is stressful enough, nobody needs to deal with this foolishness on top.

48. Oga then get a house help. Preferably an older lady that comes in the morning and goes in the evening. This one u are not sleeping with ur wife I don’t want u to start doing the girl so the older come and go lady will be preferable. She will even be able to talk ur wife into changing some of her ways. Also buy an automatic washing machine so all ur wife does is put her things in there to wash. Also if ur mother or one of ur troublesome aunties is around, bring them to stay. Trust me by the time they give ur wife fire she will improve. Pls let ur sister in law go when u get the house help I beg. I don’t want to hear stories that touch. This one u say she is the one keeping the marriage. If all else fails then do what women have been doing for decades. Pray and endure. Good luck!!