Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cunny Man Die,Cunny Man Bury Am...

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Cunny Man Die,Cunny Man Bury Am...

If you think you are too smart,there is always someone one step ahead of you....

This story in particular might not be real but we have heard severally of stories like this....

Enjoy reading and discussing!!!

21 comments:

1. Sometimes, you don't value what you have until you lost it...

What would be her reasons for this shameless action???

Oga, come back and update us....

1. Hahahahaha. Yes it happens oh,my friend did it with a guy she met. But her own their meeting venue was dubai. The guy bought her ticket,she told her hubby she was going to buy goods.

2. O.M.G
    πŸ™ˆ πŸ™‰ πŸ™Š...

3. What!!!!πŸ™„πŸ™†‍♀️🀦‍♀️

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the hunter has become the hunted

5. I saw dis of fb i do not bother myself to read,now i cnt view it here.

6. What!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. Come on guys, I feel the story is just for fun!...

But has anyone wandered which account detail the wife sent the money to? Did he have to create another identity to collect the money?

1. It's very easy now, he can use someone's account details.

8. This could be very true..
    I have done something like this, I think early 2017.. different time zone, she'll be chatting with me on the fake accout I opened that time not knowing it was me, then pretend to be asleep when I chat her with my real account as it's supposed to be midnight in Nigeria.. only to reply me hours later that she was sleepingπŸ˜ƒ

She told the fake me that she hasn't been in a relationship since 2015,even shared nude photos Lol, plus other heart breaking shii, of course, the fake me also resides abroad..

Naija girls and abroad ehn lol

1. Chai! Dante. πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️ No wonder. But on a more serious note, you are doing lol now, but you must have been very hurt

2. Chai! Dante. πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️ No wonder. But on a more serious note, you are doing lol now, but you must have been very hurt

3. Insecure boy. That's why you are always crying here

4. Lol..@20:23
      I bet you don't know the year I started putting you hoes in check. Go and ask about me.. Real nigga since birth Lol..

I only did that fake account shii to get evidence cos I knew she was hoeing, and I know how you girls cry and try to change narratives plus play the victim card when one makes an allegation on you without evidence..
      As a Gee, I have always know better than to carry woman matter for head, but I also know I have to be wise too..

Now go and hid your anon head in shame 😊

9. Hmmmmmm. That woman is done for.
    Ugo ebegolu na mgbagbu.

10. kaiii..marriage has Ended ooo...

11. Foolish women. He should have collected this woman's nudes, plenty of them. and
    forwarded them to her dad, mom and pastors.

12. What a wawu.what do humans want?