Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Switch Says Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Needs To Say The Truth About What Happened At Lekki Tollgate......

Thursday, November 19, 2020

DJ Switch Says Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Needs To Say The Truth About What Happened At Lekki Tollgate......

Obianuju Catherine Udeh, a.k.a DJ Switch,responsible for the Instagram Live, that beamed the shooting of Endsars protesters by the Nigerian Army at the Lekki Toll Gate on October 20, 2020. has described President Muhammadu Buhari government as “a dictatorship with a democratic face”.

In an interview with Becky Anderson on CNN on Wednesday, she said, “Nigeria is a dictatorship with a democratic face. I think that it is primarily to please the international community. It is our right to protest for the change that we demand.

“This government has used force from the beginning. They started with infiltrating a peaceful protest with things but that did not work. Then they moved to bring the military in.”

DJ Switch also asked the Governor of Lagos state, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, to speak the truth about what happened at the Lekki Toll Gate.

“They know the truth and they have conflicting stories with each other. Nigerians have died and this is not a time to play games. Families are looking for their loved ones. The governor owes a responsibility to the citizens of Lagos State to say the truth,” she added.

DJ Switch is believed to have fled the country amid threats to her life.
from dailypost.

DJ Switch may God guide and protect you wherever you are...Nigeria will be great again someday and you shall return to your Motherland without fear!!!

39 comments:

1. DJ switch my hero

We know the truth already

As for point and kill,his cup is full.

2. God please keep her safe. Even with so much evidence they are still lying through their evil teeth. Its heartbreaking

3. ThankGod is bold enough to speak. The truth must surely prevail.

4. May God protect you nwaoma.
    They hate the truth, they hate exposure. Expose their secret, you have silenced them.

Yeye govt

5. Nne, may God keep you safe and bless you.

6. Amen to your prayer Stella!! Nigeria shall be free again!! DJswitch the time for Sanwolu to say the truth has expired! For me I don't want to hear from him again and I don't care..I think we should all channel our anger to making sure these ''Elements in power'' will not smell that seat come 2023..Let us go back and be strategic in getting the change that we want in this country..We can do oh! Lets not depend solely on these International bodies because the underlining in all is that dem dey agend their agenda..This is our country we can't afford to lose this fight come 2023..We need to ask pertinent questions and stop collecting 50 naira salt and 2 derica of rice..

1. 2023 is still far😥, to think we will still continue like this till then is scary. That is if the election will not be rigged in their favour again, I am tired!

7. Amen to your prayers Stella. The only disappointment in this is the Lagos state governor who allowed himself to be used in other for him to be chosen for second term.

Lovelace

1. If only you know the kind of man he is, then you would know he does not care for a second term! His level of spirituality and contentment is far superior to what you see with your average politician today! His coming to be governor in the first place was not be design, but rather God’s Will and Purpose! So he cant yearn for something he didn't design. He knows better than that. He has left everything in God’s hands. So stop spouting nonsense about denying him second term! He just doesn't care!!!! He will do the right thing at all times, led by his spirit and his Almighty God.

2. Governor Sowolu welcome o. Nothing is hidden from God remember. Spiritual man indeed! Thunder fire you there.

3. Anonymous 9.36 How you take know! You guys talk as sef you don't live in this country..What kind of spirituality and satisfaction does he have that he lied and cannot resign after what happened in Lekki if he is all what you painted!! This is politics and he will contest for a 2nd term so stop deceiving yourself..

4. ANON 09:36 please Shut that bloody smelly gutter you call a mouth, spewing lies and rubbish to what end, level of spirituality my damn a**, I hate you religious disgusting fanatics. Someone who lied so horribly despite the videos that were out in the open for ppl is the same person u are coming here to defend, a well known blood sucking tout with no hint of human empathy. You are definitely one of his friends, benefactor or family. Didn’t you feel stupid while you were typing this comment you bloody maggot

5. SANWOLU dey read SDK? Wow wow WOW!!! So you came to tell us how spiritual you are and no longer care about a second term because we be fools abi? You signed for only 4 years and know it. You forth so hard and got it all because Ambode refused to play ball. Now you prove you can not even listen to peaceful protestors, seek the face of God before making calls to your boss and instructing the army. But now what to throw away all the glamour and goodies that come with governorship because you know you are now being shamed for refusing to own up and will be stoned come 2023 if you open your mouth. Why didnt you come to SDK blog to ask us if you should send army to kill unarmed Nigerian youths crying for their lives and future. Abeg, no come here again because no matter the anonymous, we go know say na you. Na today we don dey see 'spiritual' for Nigeria? If one of your children has ever been killed by SARS maybe you would have believed and listened to those gathered at Lekki Tollgate. See how you all shamed yourselves and Nigeria publicly.

6. Okay oh Gov! We shall save this date, you don't care for a 2nd term abi.Led by the holy Spirit to give different accounts of what happened?

7. 09:36 iffahear, was it not what that aboki buhari told us then, that he will just go for four years only and effect change?

Didn't he go back there by hook and crook?

8. So yall really think d anon is sanwolu? Na wa for una brain

9. 09.36anon-i wish you ll just shut up.Stop spewing nonsense,he had no respect for peoples lives and thats because he waa following orders from an equally stupid individual that feels lagos state is his.

8. She will return joyfully fulfilled and as a legend that she is. God bless you DJ Switch

9. Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella..

May God guide and protect her @ DJ Switch.

10. Amen to your prayers Stella and she will be safe and will continue to be!

God we visit all those behind this despicable event that happened 20/10/20😔

11. The Truth shall prevail.

Stay safe DJ Switch

12. Obinaujunwa may God Almighty protect you wherever you're

13. Amen to your prayer, Stella.

God bless you DJ Switch. These people won't be there forever, God dey!

14. Lord please protect our DJ Switch. On another note, who noticed that Omoni Oboli and Chioma Akpota deleted all things EndSars related from their instagram page, even though they tried to delete every other thing to make it look generic. Omoni it appears has run back to Canada. Are celebrities being threatened?

1. I noticed that a certain blogger and her siblings also did same. I was quite disappointed.

15. Okay oh Gov! We shall save this date, you don't care for a 2nd term abi.

16. I am tired of Nigerians that doubt this lady. If people were admitted in the hospital for gunshot wounds that night, who shot them? The same people that said they shot in the air and they used blank bullets? How did the bullet come down to hit people? If the bullet can send some to hospital, why don’t you believe it killed others? Now let’s assume it didn’t kill others, why were they shooting at unharmed people in the first place? Isn’t that big enough to raise hell? Even if it was one person that died, does that one life not matter? People surprise me.

17. You are blessed my dear. they cannot harm you.

18. Amen to your prayers Stella.

May God protect DJ switch. She is my hero.

19. People that were doubting this lady madee realize that some people don't have brains at all.
    Someone that was on live video, ahh, o ma shey o. Opolo Opolo ni opolopo ni.

20. I say a big Amen to Stella prayer

May God keep you safe wherever you are Do switch.

21. The imps playing the card of, 'we don't believe her' know the the truth even more than every other person. They know everything they watched, saw and read are facts and glaring truths but, They just have to dance to the tune of their demonic masters. So glad she's in a safe place. DJ Switch the superheroine, thanks queen and may God continue to bless you ❤️.

22. Strong woman, may God continue to protect you.

23. The truth shall prevail someday!