Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

It is not the bite of a snake that kills,it is the poison...

44 comments:

1. Firstlady blessing1 November 2020 at 17:05

This Ada Ameh case is so heartbreaking.

1. Its really saddening.
      I feel so bad about the pain she is going through.

2. I swear
      So heartbreaking.
      God please console her.

3. May God Himself comfort her, can't begin to imagine what she must be going through.🤗🤗🤗

4. Ada may the good lord console you. How can one put mouth and tell you to take heart?

5. This Ebuka ehn, can dress for the universe, can fine for the whole wide world 😂😂😂😂. Na only u biko 😂😂

2. How old is empress njama? The way she is reminiscing about the woman's daughter i thought she was talking about a little girl.

Wunmi

1. Don't mind her, na so dem dey always claim hanty for Nigeria 😏

2. @anon10:22 be calming down biko, Empress should be about the same age with Ada Ameh, so what's the big deal if she claims auntie to her daughter, do you know the kind of relationship that existed between them? Abegyy😏

3. Wunmi toriola gave and her tummy became flatter than before while her arse totally disappeared.

4. Wunmi toriola gave birth and her tummy became flatter than before while her arse totally disappeared.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Sorry for ur loss ,Ada Ameh. D Lord is ur strength. Beautiful people y’all.

7. Look at beautiful people everywhere.

8. Ceecee that body is hot!!!!

9. God comfort you Ada Ameh, This is so heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔

10. Wiw wow wow...I'm an ambulance o..see my baby girl Empress..awww thanks for being a supportive system to Ada Ameh..God bless u for me my baby girl.
    Kai I so love u Empress 😍

11. May God comfort Ada Ameh. Wunmi is too bitter gosh

12. May God comfort you Ada Ameh. So so sad.

13. Wunmi is a very troublesome person

1. Horrible being inside and outside! I just wonder how she treats her husband.

2. She is horrible,and you are what? A saint? You are the horrible person here.

14. CeeC looking good. U guys are all cool. Ada Ame, God knows d best.

15. My beautiful Actress. May God console you. It's a pity. May her soul rest in peace. Laycon I don't like this picture 😏😏. Beautiful people.

1. No vex, he will take another just for you

16. Ebuka's shirt has a microphone for this ENDSARS matter

17. Oh Ada Ameh dear, kasịe.
    The pain eeeh, ooooooh, Chukwu bikoo kasịe yá óbị.

18. Adah may God give you the fortitude to bear this loss in Jesus name.

19. Nice concept on ur outfit Ebuka.
    Rest in Peace Jimoh Isiaq.

May all the victims of police brutality and the Lekki massacre continue to rest in peace. AMEN

20. May God strengthen you Mrs. Amen..this is very sad, unforgettable.

21. God please console Ada o, surgery that some people do like child’s place some don’t come out of theatre alive. You understand all Lord. God will give you succour Ada Ameh.

22. Esther looking good
    Ada Ameh,may God comfort you.
    Beautiful people everywhere

23. Ebuka's shirt is the representation of 'picture says a thousand words'

24. This una Laycon 'wupuru awupu' what kind of pose is that sef

25. May God console you Aunty Ada😥

26. Laycon's outfit no be here oo...He needs to upgrade joor.

27. May God console Ada Ameh. It is well with you.

28. May God console Ada Ameh. It is well with you.