Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont let the world change your smile....Let your smile change the world....

30 comments:

1. Choi, see Nengi's legs! Why can't I wear heels for goodness sake?? So annoying!!

2. I tell you.
      Very beautiful people, me likey!

2. Chai!! See Anna!!
    Fine gal!!

1. Didn't even know it was her at first. Saw the picture and just sighed........ Lovely.........

3. Fine ass people everywhere😍😍.
    Nengi is on fire! Chic is blazing hot.
    Chidinma i don't like you, But i love your complete look.
    Simi the song bird, You don't really care do you?? We still love you silly though.

1. You're so right about Nengi. I like that babe eh

2. She's just so beautiful and well put together.

3. Nengi is really on fire. Very photogenic.

4. First picture. Bare chest,switch off all lights in the room?😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

5. Nice pictures.

Anna is cute😘

Nengi,i like your skirt☺

Craig,that dress sit pretty well on youπŸ’ƒ.

OzoπŸ’ž

1. ... that dress *sits* pretty well on you

6. Anna is such a beauty..
    Nengi you look so good.

7. Nengi looks so good. ❤️

Nengi if you see this, please cover breast and lap eh, you’re beautiful.

It saddens my heart when girls just ioen breasts and laps in the name of dressing.

See how lovely she looks covered up.

Bless you!!!

8. All I see is Nengi Nengs😍

9. Babe like Nengi.

Anna you are looking hot.

Ozo the cute dude.

10. Nengi the overall look is 10/10

11. πŸ’•❤️πŸ’•❤️Chief Mummy ooooooh, so fine a ladyπŸ’•❤️πŸ’•❤️πŸ’•

12. Nengi looking descent, classy and pwetty...

13. Anna Banner, such a beauty! πŸ˜πŸ’–

14. The only person o see in this entire line up is Abimbola Craig...chai Tiwa of Life.....l love this babe scarra...brain and beauty...always an explosive combo