Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Fans Zone

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Football Fans Zone

27 comments:

1. 2016. Man U for life, baby.😁😁😁

2. 1998 after Man united beat Chealsea ,in champions league final.

3. I don't have football club,I support as the spirit leads while watching the match,or the club winning per season,if Chelsea is loosing,I will call my youngest brother and laugh at him,if its Man U,my squad and I will seriously laugh at my hubby.

4. A C Milan 2003. When I started playing PS 1.

1. I always love to use real madrid while using roberto carlos has striker,PS 1 was fun though

5. 1993 when Roy Keane left Nothingham forest to Manchester United ⚽⚽

6. 2003 - Manchester United forever!

7. Manchester united 2001 i was 10years.

8. I used to support Liverpool FC in the nineties until 2005... I then supported Chelsea until 2012 (still partially support Chelsea cos I love Lampard so much)

I now follow Cristiano Ronaldo bumper to bumper 🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️🀷🏽‍♀️😊

And yes, I played amateur football until I had a very serious injury

1. Lol. Go back to Liverpool so we can walk together jor and never walk alone 😁

2. Yes o, I follow Cristiano Ronaldo everywhere! His club is my club too. hehehehe

9. Dumped Chelsea for Liverpool 2 years ago and I've never been much happier. No time for Chelsea wahala again after about 15 years of heartbreaks

1. Which 15 years of heartbreak? Where were you when we won the champions league? Abi has Liverpool been winning every championship. Some days you win, some days you lose. CHELSEA till we get to Heaven. I’ll even play for the team in heaven πŸ˜‚

10. Am yet to have a club!!! Vision 2040 maybe. I can't be the one having high blood pressure and someone will be counting billions. Biko Oso Abiola for football jare

1. Lol!! You will only develop high blood pressure if you want to, you know what i mean huh, you win some, you loose some, you draw some, that is the spirit, life goes on.

11. Chelsea FC 2005/2006 after I fell in love with Frank Lampard 😍

12. Man blue 1907.
    Buy it's man City now.

13. Bayern munchen 1998