Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor Of Lagos State Fashola Quote

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Former Governor Of Lagos State Fashola Quote

19 comments:

1. My people, we need to do better come 2023. God go surprise them!

1. This Fashola you are just bringing out your true self. Now I believe when they say give a man power and money you will know him well, see as he come old pass my mama

2. Oga Agent FBI was day-dreaming, we will forgive him small.

2. Politicians ..APC will rule Nigeria for the next 16years..I wonder what some of you will say when your favourite heroes joins APC and flags the party flag..interesting days ahead! I said it first !Go get your pvcs oh..vote candidates of you right choice! APC ain't leaving soon.

1. Any one who thinks there is a political party that will defeat APC in 2023 must be sleeping on a bicycle or anyone who thinks they can form a new party now and defeat APC in 2023 dey jonz himself

3. what is this man saying. Are you saying opposition did the shooting, opposition soiled your name. Both your party and opposition you guys are no longer needed again . when will u get it.

4. Yenyenyen
    I use to like this man so much

5. This man is a disgrace,to think i use to respect him and regard him highly.
    Once the enter APC spirits of delusion and lies enter dere spirit.

6. How the mighty has fallen. Is this truly Fashola?

7. They'll really have to think better since the coup and takeover attempt in the guise of EndSARS protest didn't work

😊

1. So all this happing u still think endsars was staged? U r part of the problem of this country, foolish religious bigot, u pple can’t Eva keep sentiment aside. Na wa

8. Tomorrow is not promised to anyone. So continue deceiving yourselves.

Lovelace

9. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

10. Coming from Jack bauer himself.Shior

11. Well no be by mouth sha... election is not won on Twitter. Like play like play APC will win again.