Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Singer Charlyboy Apologises To Daughter For Bringing Her Personal Issues To The Social Media...

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Former Singer Charlyboy Apologises To Daughter For Bringing Her Personal Issues To The Social Media...

You know the story?He did a post talking about her Lesbian status and she replied him and he made a post apologising......

Seriously?He does not have her phone digits to call her and say all these?

19 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew 😏😏🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. Stella i follow you ask that question oh.
    Even if he doesn't he should have entered her DM's
    They both must be in a bad place at the moment

3. Clout Chaser Oshi! Thousand phone calls indeed! Liars will go to hell! Hypocrites will go to hell! Two-faced confused old man will go to hell!

They displayed their confused lives online, Let them make up online!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If l hear thousand phone call.

2. That part got me rotfl too.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Bloody liar of a man.πŸ™„

4. Baba Charlie, you still didn't apologise for how you treated her after she made her declaration to you, this one na still epistle. If you mean business, you will reach out to her without putting up this public half hearted apology.
    Tankio.

5. Call your daughter and tell her this nahh
    After all na you she resemble.

When you wia tying gele upandan you no know?
    Agwo aghaghi imu ihe toro ogologo

6. Baba pick up ur fone and call ur baby girl shuu! Fathers should do better biko. U hurt her!

7. Agadi ekwe nkaπŸ™„πŸ˜’

8. I noticed something here no cursing of the daughter for coming out as gay ..nigerians grade sin accordingly if it was a guy curses for baptise him head

9. Does he have to tell you if he has called his daughter and they have made up???

10. I guess because a public post that started the spat, he decided to apologize publicly. As per African parent things, Baba kuku praised himself saying he received a thousand calls πŸ˜†πŸ˜.

For this to be seen as heartfelt and genuine, he should reach out privately and also apologize without stroking his own ego.

He's right about how tough it was for him with his conservative Dad. I pray he doesn't repeat history with his daughter. I really wish both of them reconciliation at this time. There are hurts that can only go away if one side decides to forgive.

11. Stella abeg allow him end whatever on social media, after all they started the whole drama here. Like father like daughter 😏

12. 'Don't even know what all the yen yen is about. Na today we know say she be lesbian?