Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section.......

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comments Section.......

These Blog comments will  definitely crack you up...............Hehehehe

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------

28 comments:

1. Lolzzz Damn All these anonymouses here ehn they are too mouthed!!!

2. Snap filters n deception. Reminds me d day I saw ibinabo F. Just d yellow n enhanced buttocks. She was just there.

3. Bvs eh.. Una too much.
    Funny comments😂😂😂

4. Let dat ur gbuols be on indefinite suspension cum strike like Dr Anu (butcher) in Jesus name

5. Hahaha Bv's oh...
    The last one got me ROTF... Like seriously?

6. Hahahahahahahaha @the Armour of God and sambisa forest anonymouses

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂 Una no go wound person

7. biko go clear your sambisa forest before it becomes breathing ground for terrorist._😂😂

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@check baby

Pretty Patience

9. Chai Fan,that your aunty did not try at all mbok
    Justyswt,I know what you mean. Children be changing careers every time.

1. My 4 year old said he will be a police man.

10. Yaaaay!! I made it here. The last one cracked me up, MUA are the real MVPs.

11. Yippee! I made it to funny comments again with this my son.

MUA and their wahala. The first and the last time I did it with these MUA, my husband did not even recognize me. I just wash my face and apply lip gloss and went to the wedding. Before i go look like juju Calabar make people no run.

12. These anonymous can crack person up for this blog.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ check baby check baby this is really funny.

14. Lol @ 500 aboki own I dey use...I've been moody since morning.

This post just lighten up my mood☺.

Shout out😘😘😘😘😘😘to all the anon,you guys rock big time.You add spice to this blog-May happiness never cease from your life and household🙏.

1. Yeah
      Shout out to the good anons on this blog 👏 🙌
      They sure make things happen!!!

15. This last comment and the brown powder comment sha

😄😄😄😄

16. Fan, Fan, Fan, I give up on you🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Lolzzz..all so funny.had a good laugh.

18. Lol @ the Sambisa forest and MUA. Fellow bvs una well done