Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Get NCDC's Free SMS Update On COVID 19 In Nigeria....

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Get NCDC's Free SMS Update On COVID 19 In Nigeria....

Dont Ignore this post.....

9 comments:

1. 🀣🀣 we no want. After they will claim they spent N100B on sms πŸ˜‚

2. They keep sending me more than once daily. Every 30mins I won't rest for them. The disturbance is getting so much and irritating. I would have sue them if Nigeria was to be a sane cline.

1. Hahahah,this guy is a case I swear🀣.Which one is sue again ontop sms

3. Will the update be different from the ones they send to me daily?

No, thanks.

1. I wonder oh!

Maybe this time, they would send something like:

Dear ma'am, we are delighted and honoured to send to you the recent update. This message comes from/on a screen of gold and can only be read by a selected few. Thank you ma'am. Do enjoy the rest of the day as we prepare to send the evening update using a diamond encrusted touchpad.

4. They one they currently send never do? Abeg no electricity to charge phone. I will pass

5. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’