Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sinachi's 'Way Maker' Wins Dove Awards Song Of The Year....

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Gospel Singer Sinachi's 'Way Maker' Wins Dove Awards Song Of The Year....

Gospel singer Sinachi keeps winning!!!

Congratulations !

26 comments:

1. She sings really well, to think i just started listening to her songs recently, like why didn't i ever?

1. Amazing song. Truly inspiring. To God be the glory.

2. WowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘she deserves it, big congratulations to her

1. She does o. That song has POWERFUL lyrics.

2. That way maker covers all her songs.

3. Bv Candy just called on Stella's Instagram life. Wahala for eho no get data

4. Congratulations talented Sinach πŸ₯‚πŸ‘

5. Congratulations. I watched her interview just this morning, she's a great singer

6. Mennnn I love Sinachi's voice and her songs. Very inspirational.
    Congrats to her. She deserves it

7. Congratulations Sinach. πŸŽ–️
    You gave God your first, all and best from way back.
    Keep serving Him and humanity with ever increasing grace in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸ’–πŸ’ž

8. Congratulations Sinach! Well deserved. ALL her songs are very powerful. I've been listening to her for years

9. Congratulations!
    I so much love her songs.
    Great are you Lord and Overflow are always on replay on my phone.
    More wins!

10. Award well deserved. Congratulations Sinach.

11. Congrats...more wins. You deserve it.

12. Yeah congrats Sinach.
    Played it twice this week.

God bless your hustle.

13. sinach is one seasoned gospel artiste