Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Malawian Prophet Shepherd Bushiri And Wife Arrested In Malawi After They Jumped Bail In South Africa...

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Malawian Prophet Shepherd Bushiri And Wife Arrested In Malawi After They Jumped Bail In South Africa...

Malawian self-acclaimed prophet, Shepherd Bushiri and his wife, Mary Bushiri, have been arrested a few hours after an arrest warrant was issued on them.

They had violated their bail condition in South Africa and escaped the country but the Malawian police on Tuesday, November 17,2020 launched a manhunt for them after they vanished....

The Malawian police spokesman James Kadadzera,who confirmed Bushiri’s arrest said the preacher and his wife surrendered to authorities..

14 comments:

1. Tonto Dikes paymaster hehehehe. Lady golfer how far na

2. Let them have their day in court.

3. This man reminds me of Tonto Dike and lady golfer that yearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Jesus Christ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Lmao @ in the rod .
      You people!!!!!!!!!!!

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ blog visitors, brain like elephants πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. Meanwhile some of his members will probably be in church praying for their daddy in the Lord, calling it the hand work of satan over their daddy.

Tonto your prayers are also needed.

1. She is writing in tongues already 😁😁😁, na Tonto I first see wey they write in tongues,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Revelations won't end this year. Look at them trying to outrun the law. I pity them. Prophet who couldn't see his own calamity.

8. Tonto go and bail your spiritual father.