Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Amuwo's Constituency No Longer Want Her To Represent Them

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Mama Amuwo's Constituency No Longer Want Her To Represent Them

Nigerians are not joking at all..............

42 comments:

1. If our politicians can reign terror at peaceful protesters just because of one small protest, I fear what they are capable of when directly threatened.

I hope this scales through without them sending assassins to them.

2. I was planning to relocate to America but this news has made me unpack my luggages.
    That's how we'll remove them all.
    She deserves to leave that office, imagine her utterances. No godfather will save u now

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. See this one, who dash monkey banana

3. Go and sit down @anonymous 10:26.

4. You better start going bcx at the end it will be swept under carpet.this is Naija where politicians force their selves on our neck.

5. Anne k come and stand up, ajayi

3. Correct!
    Greedy wicked woman. Sharing covid-19 palliatives as soveniers for your birthday and posting the poor people's pictures online? That's a different kind of low. Rubbish. And she had the audacity to call youth (that voted your greedy ass into power) drug addicts?
    Witch!!!

1. Don't mind the woman and her annoying comment....

4. Can we recall Buhari?

1. That one go hard o, that man went there with Arabic gum,superglue,araldite and evostick mixed together. Unless Baba God decide to do the needful. Lets intensify our prayers as we are fighting for #EndSars#. Rubbish people

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 10:37 lol
      Well yes only God can . I'm getting tired of the whole situation people are really suffering.

5. Now we are talking. They will know that they can't joke with us.

Next time, if you have nothing sensible to say in the house where we are paying you to represent us, then sit your bum down!

6. Way to go. πŸ‘

I hope her godfather won't muzzle her constituents and block her removal.

7. If I was in that constituency, I would sign.

Now is the time to hold these thieves to accountability

8. Yes she should be called back. what arrant rubbish of a woman. tueh

9. What did she do that they want to recall her?

1. She shared palliatives for her birthday and she has the guts to insult the the youths that they are high on drugs. We want accountability going forward. That ware house bungled in Maza Maza is under her constituency.

2. And you are selling data, you can't use it to get information abi,I come in peace o

10. That's a great development
    We must make sure the individuals in government are accountable to us(people).

11. They are receiving sense........

12. 🀣🀣
    Dem don get am

13. She was representing her stomach before and not her constituency, so it's better she's recalled.

14. Won ti finally risi arabirin yi.
    Way to goπŸ‘.

15. That's what we are talking about. They must be accountable by fire by force.

16. Why has this process not commenced on behalf of Desmond Idiot?!
    Don't they know about it in Surulere?

17. Replies
    1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„be nice please.
      Nah just kidding.

2. Pako Wetin?
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

18. E shock am ooooooo,this news sweet my Belle

19. Let this removal pull through! Walahi na total recall for all of dem go follow

20. See her face like ayamantaga. Instead of her to do the job she was elected to do she was saying nonsense.

21. I how wish this could work and she will be removed from office

22. Lovely! We need to wake up and stop taking rubbish from these leaders. No matter how they oppose us, a new dawn has finally arrived, and that, they can't stop.

23. Way to go guys but I am afraid her godfathers will block it, this is Nigeria where abnormality reign.

1. Everything that has a beginning has an end