Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Destroys Supermarket He Opened For His Wife Because She Was Unsupportive

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Man Destroys Supermarket He Opened For His Wife Because She Was Unsupportive

Oh dear................What Does a man do when things like this happen?

from marital and singles affair on facebook.

He should have locked up the shop or put someone else in charge but not to destroy the things inside.....This move was so wrong.....

48 comments:

1. This move was so wrong. Only God know the level of the wife attitude the man must have put up with.

The man is a good man who end up with a bad woman.

1. Anger is bad.
      But the woman didnt try shah

2. Thank you.
      Some women are very stingy to themselves and their kids.
      Mr. Sunday nexttime think before you act.
      smh

3. Let's be very fair. Many of us women are takers. We hate men who take yet many of us believe it's our birth right to be 'takenkiarof'. I saw a very dumb comment the other day one bv commented how her husband single handedly foot the entire bill in her home, funded her masters, she has no job, and seeing her 2 younger ones through school etc meanwhile he is a salary earner.
      My point is, let's not dish out what we know we can't take. If the tables were turned, won't she have been killing us with chronicles upon chronicles? Let's support our responsible husbands. A good man is scarce. So when you find one, please don't kill him. He is somebody's son and brother too.
      This particular man has decided how he wants to express his anger and frustration and I say IT IS VERY VALID biko. If he had chosen to panelbeat the woman to get the frustration off his system nko?

MEN, STOP MARRYING UNRESOURCEFUL WOMEN! Marriage is not a poverty alleviation programme.

4. The man was right and I'm sure He is very satisfied. I know I'd be. For him it's not about the money as He probably can afford to open this over and over but for the fact He did this for his supposed partner and she's roaming mad. Mbanu, okro anaghi akari onye kuru ya.

He has to clip her wings and I hope He can freeze her account too. Some women see marriage as a battle field and that's how they act in it even without knowing it. The woman was way off and she forced the man to take drastic actions, I'm very sure this isn't the first time He complained about this. He might have even locked this store before but some people no just get sense.

5. @Saphire, this one is resourceful o, of course with the help of her good husband but she just deliberately chose to be evil and wicked to her husband and children. She chose her brother over her own kids..... It's obvious she doesn't love the man because how can you not assist your husband? how do they even do it? Cross legs and watch the man do every damn thing in the house? And if you are called a baby making machine you'd get angry! like did he marry you to be your slave?? Isn't it a super Shamful thing to you as a woman that you can't boast of running any responsibility in your marriage? SHAME!

2. He should have locked up the shop. That woman is selfish and stupid. How will one be stingy to her own children??? Who is she making the money for then?
    She would rather invest in her brother than her children? C’mon ! She can invest in her brother and her children as well.
    Life na jeje.

3. The man's action was not right. But the lady messed up. Why do women, especially in Nigeria, refuse to leave their father's house (in their hearts) after marriage?
    Your first responsibility as a married woman is to your husband and kids. Whatever you will do for your dad and mom/siblings will have to be in agreement with your husband and vice versa. You can't buy pencil and exercise books for your own kids who stayed 9 months in your womb but you will spend millions to take your brother abroad?
    The wise woman builds her home, but the foolish woman destroys her home with her own hands.

1. "Your first responsibility as a married woman is to your husband and kids."

👆I hope feminists read this and it sinks into their empty skulls. Marriage is a battleground for una

2. Well said shooter.

3. When you have no clue what feminism means and have refused to Google...

4. @14:49
      She was talking to the "Nigerian brand of feminism," they are totally different from the google definition of it.

4. When you don't think and act out of anger. Na him still lose las las.

5. His money. His wife!. His anger. Las las he will open another one. Say no to uncontrollable anger.

6. Nawa o,this is so wrong but i understand his fraustrations.
    Which sort of callous mother is this,u will let ur kids go to school without books to prove a rubbish point.
    Thats how some families make dere daughters turn to divorcee cos i can bet her mother is giving her dis rubbish advice. So she shld be spendn on only her immediate family while her husband drowns in bills.

1. B&S! How did you come to the understanding her mother is behind her bad idea?

You see eh...we women are our own worst enemies.

2. @Saphire her mother is definitely not advising her well. You want to tell me she doesnt know abt the sponsoring of her sons travelling? I have seen so many cases like this where they put dere family responsibility on dere 1st daughter saying she has a rich husband;not minding d man also needs support.

3. Most mothers advise their daughters not to help..."why is he the man,are the kids not answering his name that's their quote".But they forgot how they were so 100% submissive and resourceful during their own time due to fear of the man and what people will say.

7. What a wicked woman.
    Set awon "his money is our money, my money is mine alone"

He should have collect the keys, put a sales rep there who will be remitting to him and ban his wife from entering that shop again.

8. While growing up,there was a woman Called mama jerry.Her husband opened an orange shop to assist,but if the kids did not have as little as pencil,she will not buy till when the man returns from aba.
    They will drive the children home for notebook,she will ask them to sit till the month the man returns.
    She will spend money on her boyfriend, osazuwa
    Women who do this are wicked souls, honestly.after 9 good months.so your brother is more important than your children.
    Yet,you will see the women who supports their husband,the men still turn their backs to betray their wives.this life not balanced.
    The man here was fed up and enraged.

9. Might have reacted exactly same way too before I calm and re-strategize. I can't stand greedy things that thinks for only themselves..

10. Why nau? Hot temper does not have any advantage at all

11. The man is very wrong and irrational. How has this display of madness solved anything?

Some women don't know marriage is partnership. If you are earning, support your home. Gas, matches, clothes for the kids, pencil, school bag, you run to your husband for every every when you can conveniently take care of these little expenses, haba!!!

Note that they are also your children and it is also your home.

1. The truth is some men bring all these upon themselves.

Most of them marry just for marrying sake or because my mates are all getting married. If not, how will you not access a woman that's supposed to be the mother of your kids and eventually your help mate before marrying her?? Of what use are you as a woman if you can't support your family?? So the man started the business for her to be stingy to him and their kids while she sponsors her own family?? Very wicked and foolish woman. And yes, the stupid woman's mother does not have a positive impact on her daughter.
      I wish the man gave out the business free of charge to someone else so the evil wife will learn the hard. An opportunity that most women are looking for from their own husband is what one irresponsible woman is abusing, irony of life.

12. To all the women that support "I will not bring out money, they are his children", condemn what the man did but equally condemn what the woman did too.

13. Even though the woman is wrong from this narrative,we have to hear from the woman too. Some men feel because they got you a job or opened a business for you,you must be at their back and call. Infact,they own you and the business.They would want to control your finances,some of them become lazy and see you as the cash cow,afterall they set you up! You become their slave.
    He could have asked her to pay him back the capital he invested or look into other forms of settling marital issues,rather he took the laws into his hands.This is a trait of a control freak.

1. Gtfoh!!!! Awon women are always right mtcheeeew

2. Shut your trap,its my opinion

3. @anonymous 11.04 if you don't want to be a slave to your husband who opened a business for you then by all means grow some balls and go borrow 10 to 20m by yourself and start a business let me see if you won't drown in interests. Learn one thing 'gratitude'. I don't see how she can't support her children but can support her family, did you really listen to yourself? So she can be a slave for her family but not her husband that glorified her? Do well to make me understand you

4. Anon 11:04 come on gedifvck! Ndi women are always right. Tueeh! Yes I am a bloody feminist. You didn't read the part, the woman refused to cater to the kids? If I check well poverty is pricing you. Anuohia

14. He obviously did it out of serious anger but do I blame him? No. Some women ehn! I know a couple of friends who do exactly like this and I just don't understand it. You deprive your own children and let them wait for their father for everything. One is so bad that she stops cooking when she's out of gas. There are a lot of women like this and it's bad.

15. Seem like they were living separate lives in that marriage. Both parties need to be unified and moving in the same direction for any marriage to work.

16. I believe there are women like this or how do u explain those women that look so tush and their kids look so unkept. I'm not exaggerating o. I know some of them

17. I believe there are women like this or how do u explain those women that look so tush and their kids look so unkept. I'm not exaggerating o. I know some of them. Naso e dey start o

18. The Man did what he has to do and I dont see anything wrong in that. We have so many woman like that ,so so many and it is so annoying. Your own children should wait until their comes back from wherever he went. Haba, kilode, abegiii

19. The man did wrong by destroying the products in the shop.

The woman also did wrong for not buying pencil and books for her children

20. The man overreacted, he should have just lock up the shop or give it to someone else to run,for the wicked wife to learn.

21. I'm surprised he didn't go as far as burning down the building. Some women are plain evil

22. One of my colleague is exactly like this. Her husband thinks her salary is like 1:5 of what she actually collects. She does this because her father drained her mother till her business fell, before he started bringing his own money.

23. The woman is wicked even to herself. But oga for no destroy the items, he should just leave her.
    Even if he locks the store the woman will still look for a way to get it opened since it was registered in her name.

24. The man's anger is justified. I would go as far as removing her form being my next of kin. Nonsense n Fashola.

25. The husband is a Hoodlum, and the wife the government hiding palliatives

26. Atleast he no beat her.....women pray for wisdom to manage your home

27. I agree with Stella. He would have locked up the shop and take charge of it

28. What kind of woman is this?

I am speechless

How can you be stingy to your own kids for something so little?

29. Why not use her for money ritual and blame COVID 19? He did have to destroy the goods after all they are his own. Or lock up the store and send her back to live with her beloved parents and siblings