Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shares Bikini Photos ....

Monday, November 23, 2020

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shares Bikini Photos ....

Hmmmmm............She is reportedly on Holiday in Turkey and having the time of her life and decided to shares these photos...

Whoever snapped the photos did a good job!!!

Hope viewing these photos this morning Brightens your day?LOL

80 comments:

1. Maybe she went with her personal photographer! 😏😏😏

1. She looks gorgeous. This bum only looks good when it is sat.

2. She looks good and having fun. Many bashing her are dying of jealousy.

3. Jealousy..... if only you know what girls goes to get this. THERE nothing here to be jealous about. All that glitter ain't gold

4. Thank you, Jealous of what exactly?? shior

2. Am I seeing a big lump of akpu on the left side?

Enjoy your money but don't forget your creator.

1. The matter tire me! The right hand side is not the same with the left side. She is always covering it, to avoid SM missile.

2. GLORIFIED RUN GIRL! I’m not sure she wishes to look that good without those filters
      Everything that shines is not diamond folks

3. Lolz looking so strong. With filters

4. Its the best she has to offer and share

This is all she is and has

Nothing more

Sad really

3. Lol Stella why so shady πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    Looks unnatural and like she’s about to morph into a centaur

1. Chief Olosho of Nigeria. Oga Pan Oil no give you allowance last month? Aunty Toke, ema ti dagba.

4. Toke the baby girl for life chopping the life of her head!

1. Panel beaten and upgraded but still the same engine and interior. Men are wise now.

2. Iyke be nice to TMπŸ˜‚πŸ˜£.

3. Which men are wise now?

🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Omg🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Funny how you women reason. Which men are wise now? If men were wise, will alleged runs seem like a profitable business? Or is it a thing of pride that men who date alleged runs girls will marry or are married to your type?

Abeg, stop the hypocrisy. Both men and women involved in this alleged kind of life should be treated the same way.

5. Wahala for who no get ynash and hips.

6. She looks great. I will wash plate from morning till night

1. Iyke Desmond, come and carry your wise man ooo!🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Kami

7. Waoooooooo at the 3rd photo guess the guy’s thing go don stand haahhahahahaha
    I can see Kim k is her mentor
    Lol I remember I when they call her Ojuelegba Kylie Jenner, she is really you can not shame the shameless

8. She looks better than that of yesterday. She's rocking her mini TM L bag..... She should have fun. Blessed new week SDKers.

1. I love how you’ve grown. I remover how you nearly ate my head for a harmless compliment you took South. Bro positive looks really good on you. ❤️

2. "How i've grown" 😲😲. Whatever that means. Are you the anon from the data give away from SDK?? If you are then spread your arms and receive this hugπŸ€—πŸ€—. Hope you're good lovely?? By the way, i'm a SIS. Have a great day sweetie🌹🌹.

9. Once they've done yansh and breast enhancement, they start flaunting yansh upandan . Social madness.

10. Only so they can raise money to maintain it. These things are expensive and no man has money to waste frivolously anymore especially on ashawos, competition is also stiff. A lot of fresh pussies in the market.

11. Dear young girls, don't ever consider people like Toke Makinwa πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† to be your role models. While they post pictures of their surgically enhanced bodies, they don't post pictures of the poop they eat at their porta potty, no pictures of the diseases they contract from sleeping with multiple sugar daddies, no pictures of their wet pillows from the tears they cry from the loneliness and emptiness of their lives. They do not tell you that the silicone implants they have sometimes leak and that the surgeries are not permanent and need replacement every few years. They do not tell you of the wear and tear their private parts suffer or the disrespect they get even from their gatemen who know that "madam na ashawo." Finally, they do not know, so they cannot tell you of the judgment that awaits them when they meet their maker and have to give account of what they did with the bodies He gave them. #GirlChildPreservation #SayNoToProstitution #GoodGirlsWin

1. Only you, all these epistle bcos u disapprove of someone else life? Wow.

2. 8:59, tell them o!!

3. Intelligent anon, God bless you.
      Please ignore the low life comment beneath yours.

12. Nice one toke!
    She has corrected her botched bum!
    Now you can flex your body well πŸ˜…πŸ‘Œ

13. You forgot to mention the green discharge from STDs and STIs which she herself admitted too in her book. The smelly leaks and discharges, frequent visits to the gynecologist, the upkeep and packing,the multiple abortions after rich men refuse the entrapment babies. It’s a hard life. The visits to Mamalawos in Akure and the sex with all sorts of Babalawos, the night visits to the forests with blood and skulls just to capture a man. But Aunty Toke has to survive one way or the other. Do not EVER let the packaging fool you. It is a lot of work and sacrifice to loose ones respect. All because to belong and keep up appearances. But as usual, some feeble minded weak spirited fool will fall her husband snatching likes, that it why they try so hard. It is a sale and it is a game of numbers.

1. Hold on a min!!!😳😳😳 Tell me you are joking.

2. Wasn't the STI while she was married to a man who got another woman pregnant?

What proof do you have of these accusations? I pray nobody does to you what you are doing to someone else right now.

3. The abortions? Not true. She’s had problem getting pregnant if not she’d have kept at least one.

4. 😨😨😨😨😨
      How can I unread this???

5. This write up might not be relating to Toke interns of STI. Abortion, babalawo but it not as glamorous as Toke makes it seems

A lot goes on behind to get it packaged as it seems and many repercussion follows

Dont be fooled thinking it so easy to live to Baby girl life that is centred around a rich man wealth

Build your wealth around your hard work and be content with what you have ... Toke can leave an ok life with her salary but no..it has to be over the top and more than her material

6. This comment is in general terms not relating to Toke per se. It is what most run girls encounter and it is an eye opener for those that want to venture into it.

14. You should add the spiritual torture from laying with too many men, each of which have their spiritual demons that ask them to debase the girls whenever they can. Each time you compromise yourself, you take away from your spirit and person. It is unmeasurable but BIG

1. You are evil. To come up with such evil story becausw you want to poison ppls mind against her? Damn. Flaunt ur own definition of success, or die as an anonymous with evil energy and evil untrue stories.

15. When you are addicted to social media and sees something trending among Prostitutes in foreign climes and just want to be in the news to do the same thing without class but looking for gullible men to ask WHAT ARE YOU SELLING and how much do you sell? this is the explanation for Toke, who is either flaunting private part of talkin to Suleman or advising Laureta Onochie while being a Bad example herself

1. When will we read about you or any form of achievement related to you?

16. I'm hornyy already...

1. Lol. Very wise man.

2. Kami, What if all these people are lesbians not menπŸ˜‚

17. The man wet chop this diseased punani go get the kan Herpes wey no get cure. Hin mouth go have rashes and sores for the rest of his life. There are fresh cleaner and better pussies out there wey dey neva pass around.

1. Same way the man that eats your diseased pussy is infected with everlasting herpes

2. Anon 09:07
      You are just a wicked being..spreading lies all over the blog, leave Toke alone, she's not the cause of your frustration.

18. Turkey is the new Dubai.
    All these akube yansh,e get as e be.

19. She is short Sha, whatever rocks her boat as long as she is happy

20. Abeg enjoy ur life toke. Anyone sat thinks she aint living right should live their own lives according to the values they follow.

21. Brightens my day kwa!

Whatever works for her jare.

22. About that yesterdays photo, she wants to use this one to prove to those who said she did Photoshop yesterday because the shadow did not match with the body.

23. Nudity will never be a virtue
    These are the people corrupting young girls in Nigeria.
    #ENDRUNS 😏😏😏😏😏

1. Live ur life by ur own standards. It makes life a more loving place to be. #EndToxicity

24. The road to hell is paved with good intentions

25. But this lady worships at MFM nau. She looks good tho

26. Baby girl for laive.
    Keep living your life Tokstar

27. Did anyone notice that Cat in the first Picture..... Village People dey follow her...