Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician 9ice Scandal Allegedly A PR Stunt For New Video

Monday, November 23, 2020

Musician 9ice Scandal Allegedly A PR Stunt For New Video

Hmmmmm sources allege,the viral video and scandal currently trailing crooner 9ice was a well planned PR stunt for his new release titled Zaddy but they did not bargain for the ensuing drama.....LOL

PR Stunt?

It may not be true but Musicians always look for scandals when they want to release a new song or video.........

38 comments:

1. Person go leak ehn nude to release song.
      Is he an upcoming? He shld try another lie pls.

2. Somehow I believe it was stunt. Becos immediately the news started to trend. He released his video the next month.

2. Stella stop the rumor...its real

3. Stunts abi what about dis dangling gbola in the video,shey na stunt too.i pity the mumu wife

1. Ewo😲😲 dangling gbola? For where biko? I didn't see it o😩😩 and I've been on this Earth this kind thing pass me by..na wa o

2. Kidjo🀣🀣🀣

3. Kidjo mind ya sef
      Don’t wanna choke !

4. It is a big fat lie, zaddy kor failure ni. Because of publicity stunt you open your prick for people to see

1. Please o is there another video of him opening prick? I didn't see that one o. The only one I saw is the one he was caressing breasts, where can I find the prick video biko? Help a sister out.

2. Lmaooo
      sandra wetin na? When last did you receive the anointn of an ogede?

3. Shantelle I need to see it ooo πŸ˜„

4. Sandra its not only the nude sef. Even the girls boyfriend too came out and was telln 9ice to leave his girl. Then there were 2 other pics of this girl in bed with 2 different men.
      Infact like 4 men are on this girls case;all with pictures to prove, with a video of her in bed with one. I dont know who she offended dat leaked all that. Compromising pics/video with 4 different men mostly in hotel rooms. Abi she wants to trend,cos i dont get. And she herself sent in 9ice nude dat she didnt sleep with herself.

5. Inukwa! My darling B&R, thanks for the update oooo. Chaiiii
      What a finger licking news πŸ˜‹.

5. Thats too bad na. Haba he went too far

6. Ndi ala...Lai Mohammed dey learn where u dey😩😩😩

7. That’s what they are trying to turn it into so save face but that’s their problem,not like I will watch the video sef.Problem wey Dey my head pass 9ice own

1. The wife don accept apology. She must've told him to change the narrative,mk ppl no too yab her for going back to a community pen*s.

8. So part of the stunt was to pwess breast and expose his private part to the world? Pathetic somebody. I hope after all the boring stunts, the song go blow.

9. So part of the stunt was to pwess breast and expose his private part to the world? Pathetic somebody. I hope after all the boring stunts, the song go blow.

10. Lolllllll Damage control told bahd!!! You must think Nigerians are completely dense.

Many are though.

11. Damage control

12. But really, does his new wife think he can be delivered from his vagabond preeq? 2 pervious marriages nd now such disrespect in d name of pr stunt... its well with women and the many thrash they digest to fit in and feel among..

13. It might be publicity stunt but he did those stuff true true

14. Before he released his hit song or album the he expose Gbola or press breast! Na question I ask ooo

15. That’s why he sent pics of his penis to the girl which she angrily released after the video was released. They had sex o.

16. The wife forgave and asked him to act like it is PR stunt.

17. One anonymous mentioned it and was told he/she was senseless. Whatever may be the case abeg stop sleeping around with different women, when you have a wif2 at home.

18. See as una carry person matter for head aggressively tueh

19. That dirty gbola nai you wan see Sandra

20. Which PR, 9ice still dey sing? Abeg I no believe am jor, this one na damage control