Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido Quote Concerning Politics....

Friday, November 13, 2020

Musician Davido Quote Concerning Politics....

With all his popularity,if he meanders into politicis,do you think he will beat his opponents hands down?

31 comments:

1. He is too loud and uncouth for a political office. Ara e o bale rara.

1. MAYBE, most Nigerians are dumb when choosing a good leader.

SEXYHIPS

2. Ara ó balẹ olórí àrùn gi di.

2. Depending on the kind of opponent

3. Lol. Boy thinks politics is adding auto tunes to songs in the studio.
    Someone that can't win councilorship election in his hometown Ede. He should go and ask his uncle how far despite Davido canvassing votes for him when he contested. Politics no be by social media followers, na grassroot

1. You are a nobody and you will remain so if you have no faith in yourself. if the boy says he can be president then let him be . When he started music no one believed he would be good. Now look at him ...faith is all it takes, Mr nobody.

4. I Just imagined Davido contesting as President. All you gotta do to discredit him in Kano, Kastina and Kaduna is to tell them that he is a musician and they'd be like, dan buro-uba shege dan iska banza kawai 🤣😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣kill me o

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣I laugh in Spanish.

6. David is loved ooo..
    You need to see the crowd that follows him...
    I was in a friend's place around oniru and David came to visit my friend's neighbor..
    Omo! You need to see crowd that was waiting for him outside shouting OBO!...
    I was like what is happening here? Even the security guards couldn't control them...
    When I was leaving,they were still there...
    Aswear,he will beat his opponent hands down!..

1. Keep dreaming...no be only hands down na leg up...SMH

7. Na this man wan kee me with romantic play for my yesterday afternoon

8. Offcouse nobody cos you are running🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 until them catch you,they go beat you very well

9. A boy that cant hold a simple negotiation conversation, I was embarrassed on his behave when he ran to abuja during end sars to have conversations with the police and the speaker he would not even make sense. Politics is not entertainment. He can’t even sing. But I give him the entertainer award his good at hyping and packaging but talent it’s a zero for me.

10. You are daydreaming. You don't have the qualities and maturity of a leader. You can only win in a social club

11. Yeah...you will, please run.

12. In an ideal society , he might win, but Nigerian isn't that society. Pilitica in nigeria is grassroot. The elites don't vote here.look at bamky w for example. How come he didn't win eti osa, with all the celebrities and elites living in that axis. Obanikoro son won him hand down. Because the king makers are not on social media, the king makers are in the grassroot. No matter how popular you are, if you don't pay them homage, yoy are on your own

1. And how many entertainers don win elections abroad?. Davido has an exaggerated opinion of himself. E go shock am

13. Davido don't be deceived by your Instagram followers... Lol

14. This kingmakers are not concerend about your qualification or popularity, they are concerned about what you are ready to do for them. What is in it for them?. Thats how i know what with all the backlash desmond elliot received on social media the other time, the guy is going to win again next electiob. You see, the youths in shitta, akerele, falolu surulere are not concerened about what desmond said or didn't say, they are not on IG, as far as they are concerened, desmond is making them happy and those are the people who will go out to vote on electiob day, not the social media warriors. Desmond has been taught the act of politics in Nigeira, if you will go far, social media is not the place to campaign.

15. He will easily win any state house of assembly, senate or house of rep election in Lagos and Osun. He may find it difficult to win gov or presidential.

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the way he will lose eeh, e go shock am. Hunkle don't get it twisted.

17. Davido that has anger problem, proud and loud, he thinks the world evolves around him.
    If you can tell your boys to harass or beat bouncers.
    You are not better then the politicians we have.
    Imagine you with small power cos you are omo baba olowo, and now you have political power you will be worse.
    What exactly do you know about politics, you want to continue you family way of taking the people money for una personal gain.
    But because he is famous lot are blinded by asking real questions.
    Just because he is famous won’t make him a good politician.

18. Chaii, this small boy think say politics na women kpekus wey he dey navigate, dey load them with little bambinos?Bros, dey exercise that your power for women body, you her? Politics is not for you. You no even get the common sense or maturity to run.

19. Davido that cannot even speak a proper english and write in English. This olodo just stay with you wack music and agbero lifestyle and keep making baby mamas

20. Will ask his uncle wey lose with his fake result in osun
    ...davido did you really graduate or you buy result like your uncle