Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Tuface' Wife Annie Says Their Daughter Olivia Just Had A Successful Surgery..

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Musician Tuface' Wife Annie Says Their Daughter Olivia Just Had A Successful Surgery..

Oh Dear!!!

What could be wrong with the little cutie?Thank God it was a success........

58 comments:

1. Thank God the surgery was successful.

1. Don’t know why that private information is for public consumption. Nevertheless, speedy recovery little one.

2. I guess is to correct her leg.
      ThankGOd for a successful surgery.

3. Think so too. God heal and bless the little one.

4. Why come online to write this, let the girl recover fully. I don't get human beings honestly πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜ŸπŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♀️.
      Haba

5. These Una celebrities sef, is this news meant to be for social media πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️?

2. Might be to correct her legs

3. Another surgery 😦😦😦 Thank God it was a success. She's such a smart little cutie

4. Thank God for you Olivia honey, may God perfect your healing.

5. Tank God for her,people are really going thru a lot,it is wen dey speak out u will kno,d grass is not always green on d other side.

6. Thank God it went well. May God be with the Idibias.

7. Thanks to God for a successful surgery.

8. To correct her legs, beautiful Olivia get well soon.

9. Thank God for successful surgery. My daughter's name sake and age mate

10. Stella they said na the legs matter.
    Thank God for a successful surgery but they shouldn’t have disturbed the poor girl

1. If it's her legs I think it is better to correct it early.

2. What was wrong with her legs?

3. Too bow at 12:47. The earlier the better, I heard there are supplements for correcting them also.

11. Thank God for a successful surgery.
    Wishing her quick recovery πŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ’–

12. ThankGod for successful surgery!

I guess is for her legs

13. Thank God for the successful surgery. God’s healing hands on her.

Christ is Rapha!

14. Glory be to God it was successful. Quick recovery to your daughter.

15. Awww thank God for a successful surgery i remember when my niece had to undergo a surgery at 6 years as well .
    Hmm we were so restless but she was brave , no surgery is minor .
    Get well soon baby girl

16. Thank God! Speedy recovery to her.

17. Please, keep some things private.

Speedy healing young one. πŸ™

18. Thank God.. I love that little cutie like kilode... God bless and keep her safe always...amin

19. ThankGod for successful surgery

20. Health information for one’s children really shouldn’t be public information. Is nothing not private anymore?

1. Then hide yourself under the rock if you really don’t want to know.

2. @Rosie
      So now that you know, how many pots of soup have you used it to cook? 😜😜😜😜

3. Are you minding them? Yet they won't tell us when they are going for booty enhancement surgery

4. Prettiest Rosie have you heard of social engineering❓

Hackers use information you put on social media including together with other personal information they get about you to target you for fraudulent purposes.

21. Hallelujah
    Get well soon Olivia Idibia

22. Thank God it was successful. I wish her speedy recovery.

23. My daughter's namesake. Get well soon Olivia

24. Thank God for you little one

25. Thank God for a successful surgery.

26. Thank God the surgery was successful. The surgery is probably to correct her bow leg. I wish her quick recovery.

27. So she put "it's 5.59am here now", to reiterate that she is abroad... Incase you missed that piece of information, before!
    *Le sigh*

28. Olivia, get well soon. God's presence be with you....