Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Never Say Never...

Monday, November 16, 2020

Never Say Never...

This will shock you after reading......

I am sure you have run into people who discourage you from doing something and when you do a 360 degrees,you see them doing what they advised you against...

40 comments:

1. Ha ha ha haπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Uncle Sam was right. You for marry am at that age? Besides girls that age can still get pregnant. And after then you didn't keep in touch sooooo? 🀷🏽‍♀️

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣 Uncle Sam see a wife in her, why you see a girlfriend in her simple.

4. 😁😁😁but uncle Sam had plans for Charity, you didn't

5. Uncle Sam ! He took you far away from his Bebe.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. All I can do now is to laugh.

Well, to some extent uncle Sam meant well for you, who knows you could have impregnated Charity which will indirectly affect you one way or another

8. What Unc Sam did wasn't wrong. Having a girlfriend at that age wasn't the best for him and the girl too.

9. Hehehehe. Uncle Sam did well. I don't think you were going to marry her but if you had that in mind, sorry.

10. Uncle Sam! Sharp guy. Guys aren't smiling o.πŸ˜…

11. 🀣🀣 uncle Sam???

12. Had it been, Uncle Sam was your General in the Military, he would have sent you to war front.
    Uncle is a typical example of our today motivational speakers.

13. 🀣 uncle Sam Sharp guy chai
    He did you you all good.
    Come to think if you got charity pregnant?

14. Haha. Uncle Sam the baddest in the game.

15. Whattttttttttttttt!!! Wow!! see sharpness for broad day light ooo... It is well jaree

16. All hail uncle sam, the real mvp

17. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ welldone Uncle Sam...

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Uncle Sam ooo🀣

Pretty Patience

20. Uncle Sam, guy manπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Uncle Sam na guyman

22. Chai, Uncle Sam is a bad boy.

23. If the poster and uncle Same were women, the comments would be different

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. lol...if strategy were a person

26. He did well for both of you. It all ends well