Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Walks Into Toilet In Germany And Transports To Toilet In France...

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Nigerian Man Walks Into Toilet In Germany And Transports To Toilet In France...

Apostle Johnson Suleman,t
he overseer of Omega Fire Ministries International has narrated how his spiritual son “supernaturally landed in France from Germany without documents or ticket.”or even boarding a plane.....Shocking huh?

He shared the testimony while preaching in his church,he said his spiritual son got the directive of going to France from “God” after getting a prophecy from a church in the European country.

He disclosed that the man was asked to go to an airport in Germany and also join a queue of those whose documents were being processed for a flight to France.

However before it got to his turn, Apostle Suleman said “God” directed his spiritual son to go to the toilet. While in the toilet, “God” asked him to pray and speak in tongues. Upon opening his eyes, he was in the toilet of an airport in France.

Gbam!!!

I dont know what to make of this Testimony....What do you think?

73 comments:

1. Stella it's possible o. The amorc people do pass sef kon be better jazz man.

1. They mean to type "Trance" not "France".

2. Maybe he went into Trance while in the toilet and assumed he is in FranceπŸ™„. Abi?

Nonsense talk.

3. I hope the right authority investigate and deport that person because God isn't fraudulent

1. If oyibo with their level of enlightenment can believe Trump, it's easy to brainwash folks here especially mixing God in it

2. God can do all things according to his will. Read the book gazing into glory.

3. You mean his godson who lives in Germany illegally without documents, entered night train πŸš† with someone else's paper and ran to France so that he won't be deported by the German government.... There, I fix it for you all😩😩😩😩

These men in suits and agbada should stop deceiving our gullible young men and women!

Nobody fly on angel's wings from Germany to France! They either use train πŸš† or air plane or bus.

God is not a God of confusion neither is He a God of manipulation

4. I am coming let me read it again for better understanding.

5. Abegiii!! Liar Musa pastor.πŸ™„

6. The son should be arrested for illegal entry. Crazy religion

7. I mean...God isn’t a magician! I want to believe this story so bad but...

1. Exactly. God is not a magician. This is not a testimony but a fabricated lies...

8. Stella after reading the story somewhere. Have being in the my πŸ›€ bathroom + all my πŸ’ΌπŸ’ΌπŸ’Ό for the pass two days now waiting for transit, I even carry power bank Incase we fit fellow Libya too

1. Lol... Why are you like this?

2. Hahahahahaha. ...I feel ya

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Maybe God will put you inside a bird this time

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Oh my God πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mad ooo

9. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚biko it have do ohh, come out from there.

10. Our faith should move mountains!

9. Its not even the testimony that is worrying its the way the audience swallowed this lie and were clapping and hailing their 'father' in the lord. We have a long way to go with regards to religion in Nigeria.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ˜­

2. This one is even good, very stupid people

3. My own is how did he even come up with such senseless lie. Does it even make sense to him...

4. When religion has becloud their senses. Poverty sef no con help matters. Just imagine a so called man of God perpetuating falsehood.

Lovelace

5. When religion has becloud their senses. Poverty sef no con help matters. Just imagine a so called man of God perpetuating falsehood.

Lovelace

10. Lies upon lies to keep people blind.

11. God would support illegal immigration????

1. Kaα»‹!
      Just imagine the day time lie from the pit of hell!
      Shameful lots!

12. It is written in the Bible that we should not abuse the servants of God such as the apostles, prophets, pastors etc, I will not judge him.
    But for all his followers they are all bunch of fools, why would you believe this man??? My 4 years old son will never believe this crap.
    What I still cannot comprehend is the ones I thought they would have known better, you see people abroad without brain, students, graduates, people of different caliber followers, nawa oh.
    See the convidence he used in saying it, I watched the video but I saw the tensed atmosphere after he said it,and the body language of the members was very funny, they all were confused and doubts written allover their faces.
    Them no born anyone to walk away, lol.
    Those of you that will come here and quote Bible that God perform wonders, there is nothing God cannot do, if this kind of miracle is constant then I will say it is a miracle, but hey.. We all know God performs LEGAL miracle and not illegal ones, read this
    1: that is breaking the rules by entering another country illegally

2: that is decite, all of his lazy followers will stupidly start going to airport to try their lucks... I pity una, na jai you go meet yourself.
    My bvs.. I tire to write.
    If you believe this man, you are on your own.

1. Anon 8:54, your pastor will tell you judge not my anointed but will never tell you what the Bible said in Romans 13 vs 1-2.

Romans 13vs1
      All of you must obey the government rulers. Everyone who rules was given the power to rule by God. And all those who rule now were given that power by God.
      2 So anyone who is against the government is really against something God has commanded. Those who are against the government bring punishment on themselves.

You see? But if government don't do well, pastors will encourage their members to criticize them but if they(pastors) don't do well, they will start scream "touch not my anointed"

Call a spade a spade.
      Apostle Suleiman is a liar... We never forget his sex scandal.

2. He's invariably saying that God is a hoodlum. But I know my God is not a confusionist

3. Thank you.... God performs legal miracles...

They should stop giving God name not meant for Him....

4. You will not judge a pastor but call his followers "bunch of fools". You see where we ALWAYS get it all wrong?

5. Aptly written Chike, I like your response.

6. The same in Matt 15: 7-16 said: Beware of false prophets... You will know them by their fruits.
      After the kind of laughable testimony this pastor just gave you still think highly of him?

It is not every pastor standing on the pulpit, that are called by God.

I have never really acknowledge this man but whenever stella posts and people awww and i just ignore i felt maybe something was wrong with me but now i understand.
      🚢‍♂️

13. The act of Teleporting, well done Pastor.

14. This one pass me oh.
    So, the Bible says, render unto Caesar what is Caesars.. So, God took him over there, breaking immigration laws.. Not that he got favor during an interview process. Just fiannnm, straight from toilet to France.. Make l nor talk.

15. Sorry o. This is a big fat lie..
    This lie, carry weight.
    It can even raise the dead.

16. God is not a magician o. The process must be followed ,only that your cas will move swiftly & progressively.
    As for this up there, me I don't know.

17. I will go and make correct beans and wack.
    Afterwards, l will stay in the toilet all day.
    My faith is bigger than that mustard seed so by the time l finish, l will find myself in Sweden.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚! I swear we get plenty wahala for this country. There's nothing one won't see or hear in Nigeria.

2. Lol, please let us know the outcome biko

18. sure he wasn't on drugs?

19. Maybe the son lied to him. Abi? Just saying. What do I even know again sef 🀷.

20. Am surprised at the types of ppl we have here and yet u all claim to be Christians... But if an ogboni, amorc, eck, Hindu priest, native demonic doctors come out to say this, u all will believe? Don't u know that everything the devil does is a copy from God Almighty? No wonder, they say, a carnal mind wil never understand the things of God.
    Have u not heard of Philip and Elijah in the Bible? They were reported to run or even appear where chariots went bfor them? It's a supernatural life some ppl live. Even Babalola was one time reported to be levitating at a point. Abi, is my Bible different from yours? Y'all should take a chill pill and read the Bible again but wit love, understanding, wisdom and Holy Spirit guide. Besides even if u dnt believe it, at least dnt make mockery of the power of God. When I was 12 years old, I saw some ppl enter our house and I saw them off, only to get myself when I shut the door. No one else saw them only me. Things dey occur but unless it happens to u,u won't believe.

1. Sparkle is it not better not to comment than to type what is morally and spiritually bankrupt. You could not even support your thinking with a verse or scripture.

Lovelace.

2. Lovelace, if you've never heard the story of Elijah overtaking the king's chariots or the story of Philip who flew to another place to meet up with a dignitary,then it's either u ain't a Christian or u dnt even open ur Bible at all. Which in that case, I pass cos it wil be needless to argue with an unbeliever. Okay,lemme give u an assignment, just google Elijah and Philip mysterious transportation. That it hasn't happened to u doesn't mean it doesn't exist. A carnal mind cannot understand the things of the spirit. God is still in the habit of performing supernatural miracles.

21. Harry Potter chronicles

22. God that did it for Philip has not changed, so if he wills he can still do it for his people today

23. When Oyinbo came to colonise Africa was it legal? When millions of African people were taken as slave was is legal? But when is time to take from oyinbo then we will hear illegal entry. Yes I came to oyinbo land illegally, but now am legal. Enough of hypocrisy. Oyinbo is still exploiting us till tomorrow and use the law to support themselves.

1. Who sold the slaves to them. How many of the oyinbos are illegally entry your country now. You should have remained illegal since you think is the right thing to do.

24. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My belle o, gosh! This cracked me up, like i am howling with laughter.

Now won't his son in da Lord be in some kind of trouble with this news?

I love Sulieman but this story is too funny bikoπŸ˜‚

25. I have learnt never to limit God in His ways. Personally, I have experienced several encounters that will shock people. In year 20... I was in a university abroad, with no money except a bag of little cornflakes and garri. I was now just chewing them, as I had no milk or sugar. I am not the begging type, more of the stay silent and suffer it. Then I remembered that I am a tithe, so I got on my knees and started praying, reminding God that I pay my tithe. The next thing someone knocked on my door, a fellow student... he said he went home and someone gave him some money and he has been having the nudge to give me part of it. The envelope was a bit heavy... when I opened it to count. I counted 1,000pounds. I can never forget that day till date. Another one, someone mocked me about always praying and yet I have no child or job, I was angry within my spirit. I am a second degree holder, at that time, I had been searching for a job for seven years and I was also looking into God for children. Within some weeks after that I landed a job paying over 6,000pounds per month. I know the same limitless God that did all these and much more will give me my children. Please, there are miracles that only God can do. Not even man can understand them.

1. What you typed how does it equate a man disappearing from a toilet in Germany to a toilet in France. How madam. Don't get me wrong miracles do happen but this one told cannot hold water please.

26. Father who am I to judge a man when I didn't die for him.

I cannot judge anyone because I didn't die for him

1. That same God you are quoting said you should test all spirits. He said you should be as wise as serpents and as gentle as doves. He said by their fruits you shall know them. He said guard your salvation with fear and trembling. He said all scripture is breathed of God and profitable to direct. Don't play this game of turning a blind eye to evil.