Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And Olori Silekunola Welcome Baby Boy.......

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Ooni Of Ife And Olori Silekunola Welcome Baby Boy.......

The Ooni of Ife and His Beautiful queen,Olori Shilekunola Naomi have welcomed a Prince...................

More Info Later....

73 comments:

1. Wow! Congratulations to the new parents

1. I am happy like I know them personally. Congratulations Kabiyesi.

2. And a prince is born........
      Welcome prince and congratulations to the Ooni, his queen and everyone.

3. There is something gracious about this man, he was so unbothered. Congratulations
      Olori I tot she is fair naturally.sup with d Fing...

4. my dear. Fingers don jarpaa

5. Educated illiterate. Dont you know black people also have dark knuckles and knuckles is d worst indicator for bleaching. Just looking for something toxic to say.

6. Just seen this on Fb and ran here. I am dancing and shaking my bum bum πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ. I'm so happy for Ooni of Its and our Olori.
      May Gods name he praised forever, may God bless the prince and parents.
      Oluwaseun πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ.
      Stella no dey ever carry fake news, I remember when the news broke about the pregnancy and sex of the child 🀣🀣.

7. What God cannot do DOES NOT exist. I'm super excited. Congratulations to Ooni and his Olori. God bless and keep the prince

2. I was suspecting it o,no wonder she was MIA,Congratulations to Ooni and ProphetessπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰.To God be the glory.

3. Big congrats to them. Long live the PRINCE.

4. CONGRATS
    i am next in line to be a mother for the second time

1. From your mouth to God, it shall come to actuality.

Wow, wonderful!
      Congratulations to Ooni and family.
      Welcome baby😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜

2. Same here, I am trusting God for a set of twins. I enjoy being a mom. God will do it for us.

3. It would surely happen
      In Jesus name
      Amen !!!

4. I am next in line to be a Mom to a set of twin in Jesus name amen. God answer our prayers in Jesus name amen

5. I don't mind a triplets.. Just once Labour pain... Lol

5. Congratulations πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Long awaited prince is born, may God keep and protect him. Amen

7. Ha! He's got very loyal people... Congratulations to them.

8. Congratulations to Oba Enitan Ojaja 2,thank you Lord for removing the reproach of so many years. I'm in awe of your wonders Lord.

9. Wow! This is good news
    Congratulations to them

10. Wow!!! What a great news .Congrats to the royal household

11. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―✔

12. Congratulations to the couple.

Wonder Mum

13. Congratulations to the royal family.This queen is beautiful.

14. We truly have insiders as bvs

Congratulations to the couple.

1. The Prince was born about two months ago when the rumour was out there but they just decided to make it official now, reasons best known to them. Welcome our 'Tanwa Prince'.

2. Ayam telling you, because they even said it's a boy. I fear bvs oooo πŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Hearty congratulations to the royal home. May God bless the family.

16. Aww can only imagine how beautiful the baby will be.

17. A big congrats to them. But the knuckles na wa o.

18. Congrats to the Oba and his beautiful wife.

19. Damn it!!! See her knuckles😲😲😳

1. Ure an idiot, shame on you Chi-squared. Olodo πŸ₯΄πŸ˜

2. Ori e ti buru, does she look like someone who bleaches? In all the happiness that surrounds this good news ure still hating. You're an idiot, sadist .

3. Anon14:28 orie loburu infact orie fokasibe oloshi... I repeat see knuckles...Stella post oo

4. Chi squared, it's obvious ure an idiot and Anonymous is 100% right. Omo ale jati jati ni e.

20. Wow!
    Good news, congratulations to the royal family.
    People ehn
    They even know the sex of the baby before he was born.
    Una doh

1. Orire, I fear our bvs oooooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️. If you want authentic news, come to SDK blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

21. Congratulations to you and your wife Ooni.

22. Congratulations to our royals! God bless the king and his Queen πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

God bless and keep our little Prince πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

23. WOW!!! Congratuloation to Ooni and his family. Arole don come.

24. Congratulations to oba and your wife

25. So much grace and goodness around this couple, congratulations!

Yummy mummy in England

26. Congratulations to Ooni and the Queen...

27. Congrats to the Ooni and his bride. Welcome, Prince

28. Congratulation to the king and queen...

29. Wow,this news just made my day.I knew God is involve ,to HIM alone be all the glory.

30. I am so happy for them I can't wait to see mine baby

31. Congratulations to the royal couple.

Lovelace

32. Congratulations to the family

Pretty Patience

33. Congrats to the Ooni and family.

34. Woah! Good news..thank you gracious God. Congratulations to the roayl family.

35. Wow! Congratulations. God make me a mother too IJN

36. Congratulations to the royal family

37. Wow! Congratulations to the Ooni and his Queen

38. I beg I join to celebrate this great news πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

39. Am so happy for them, God bless the prince

40. The celebrations will last for a year. Lovely blessing for the king in his older age. Congrats to the queen and the happy family.

41. Congrats oooooo

42. Congratulations to both of them...