Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Oba Of Benin Don Born Baby Geh

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Pidgin Post - Oba Of Benin Don Born Baby Geh

Oba of Benin, Oba Ewuare 11, don announce say one of him 5 wife don born geh pikin and the born jam with him birthday and thing wey dem dey call coronation anniversary.

Dem say dem born the Princess on Oct. 20.
We pray make God bless the Oba make more princesses and princes land..

23 comments:

1. Congratulovia to the new pikin and to bini Kingdom

2. Men rule the world. He has married and impregnated a young Virgin girl. Men truly have it all. I don't know if she feels really special or not. How would she feel to be married to the King and he being the only man she will ever be with.

1. Is there something wrong in that. You want her to start committing adultery upandan.

Congrats to the family

Lovelace

2. @lovelace, And does the young girl have to marry a mature married man with four other wives not to commit adultery????

3. 17:45 what is your argument, are saying she should commit adultery because she married a matured man with four wives.

Lovelace

4. @ lovelace, a married woman can decide to commit adultery even with a fresh young man, if she likes. My argument is that she didn't have to marry a mature man with four wives. But your initial post says " do you want her to commit adultery instead?'

3. God bless the Oba,the Queen and the Princess.

4. Congrats to the Oba and the Queen..
    God go bless d baby girl for dem

5. Oba of Ife son's wife is the first applicant to marry this princess πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Good say you sef run πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Congratulations.
    Oba Ghato Kpere Isee

7. Congratulations to the Royal family

8. Congratulations to Oba and his entire family.

9. This our Oba just dey nack dey go...congratulations to them

10. shwy na only fΓΉck this man dey fΓΉck ni