Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Trump Sacks Director Of Cyber Security For Making Inaccurate Statement On The Election Results...

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

President Trump Sacks Director Of Cyber Security For Making Inaccurate Statement On The Election Results...

If you are not loyal to your Principal,you get the boot!!!

26 comments:

1. I am just wondering what will happen on the 20th of January. Let's keep watching.

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂 this Trump is a mad man

2. And uncle Joe will rehire all those Trump is firing. Trump wants to take everybody down with him.

2. A good name, is better than anything else.
    It’s rare to find honest people these days.
    He’s better off fired for being truthful. Better fired than be a liar and blind follower. We all knew he will can him.
    See what they are doing to another honest Republican, in the state of Georgia. Trying to make the Secretary of State, toss out legitimate ballots. Such Christians!!

1. This Trump's issue has exposed a lot of our christian brothers and sisters. The desperation for Trump to win has made so many Christians to become liars, some claim they saw vision, some are putting words in God's mouth. Some are saying "fraud, fraud, when they know there's no fraud anywhere. Even trying to buy people to come and testify "fraud". Forcing their republican colleagues who are being truthful to lie to favor Trump. These are the perceived Christians. My take is that nobody should fight for God. If God wanted Trump, like we are made to believe, he would have made him win, no matter what. Since God feels Biden is who America needs at this time, to heal from all the division, why push it? Trump's conservative America have been failing in every move to make it feel like there was voter fraud. The cases are trashed out as frivolous and lacking evidence, their witnesses are saying they were bought. It is called WILL of God. you can't fight it.

3. Mr man you lost,deal with it !!! What's all this drama for🙄

4. What a drama king this man is😅

5. Trump blood dey hot now o.

Ongbono feli feli bi amala to jina.

6. I beginning to think this man have Nigerian blood running through his veins, may be one of his ancestors hailed from naija

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Not our blood please. The man is simply crazy.

7. The democratic may lost it all soon!
    D.T is nt playing his card well

8. This man can't just accept that he lost. So cos you're his principal, he shouldn't do the right thing? Abeggi...

9. If every one-term president behaved like Trump, the US would have disintegrated. He lost and should move on.

10. Trump should accept defeat and stop deceiving himself

11. I just want to take the opportunity to welcome Americans to the "League of Banana Republic States"...welcome, we have been expecting you for the past years!!

1. Go and sit your ass down in your banana republic and leave America alone! You are not in the same level with America. They are fine and will always be fine. The have a working system well put together!

12. He is a loony tunes grown up trying to throw the country into Anarchy after losing an election. The tragedy is those supporting him because of kgb blackmail. This director spoke the truth. Trump is a chronic liar who lives in an alternate reality. Biden will be inaugurated on the 20th and Trump will be prosecuted in SDNY and many places. He will rather plunge the country into chaos than face his crimes. Raise your kids well. This is a spoilt brat who always found his way round things and wasn’t well brought up to hear “no”. A reason he has fired more staff than Any president in history. He demands personal loyalty when every oath and pledge is to the constitution!

1. 👌👌👌

2. You are so apt! You couldn't have said any better

3. Anon 10:00, flesh and blood did not tell you this! You are s great analyst, kudos!

13. Whether he likes it or not, he is going. If he does not leave, he will will be bundled out. What a sore looser, what an agent of division. You don't spew spew and spread that much hatred and expect to get away with it. Republican senators won in some of the state he lost. Is that not clear enough?