Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Erigga Gives Advice To Ladies Dating Married Men...

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Rapper Erigga Gives Advice To Ladies Dating Married Men...

Are you dating a Married man?Please read this and receive some sense....

36 comments:

1. LET THEM ADVISE MEN FOR ONCE IN THEIR LIVES. WOMEN EAR DON FULL FOR ADVISE.

2. She is not telling them to stop dating married men.
    So is she actually giving heads on to her colleagues? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. No be small she.

2. May you not brake your neck one of these days while jumping stupidly into conclusion out of your pessimism for women.

The advicer is a man, ewu!

3. Ouch! Sa'fire'

🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. "Break" you mean?
      Were you not the same person who had heart palpitations when someone wrote "been" instead of "being" on a BBN sometimes back?
      Thought you speak Queens english. πŸ™„

5. 14:13

Supu! On a BBN Sometimes back?

Bekee

6. Lol @ Bekee, you are not niceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

7. Mo Sin e je
      sugomu... dende @15:50

8. Sa'fire' gave 'Sifia' PainπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Advise them to stop dating married men instead.

Advise men too to stop cheating. How about that?

1. They should not advise anyone to stop cheating o!

Male or Female...KEEP CHEATING

Some of you have deadly quiet spouses who wont utter a word but will build a case that will ultimately destroy you in the near future!

CHEAT KEEP CHEATING, ITS YOUR CHOICE, ITS IN YOUR DNA ,EGUSI AND OKRO AINT A BAD IDEA!

My response : I be mumu wey no dey talk but obi fere m nΓ‘zu! Na you go suffer las las

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Lol, na true oh πŸ˜… πŸ˜†

6. 😁😁😁😁

7. this is funny and sad. As in na the wife dey on patrol..so the day you signed the dotted lines and exchanged vows, was being up late at night on patrol one of the vows also taken? Smh

1. I swear, marriage here in Nigeria is totally different from what's obtainable in the western world. If I were to turn back the hands of time, I doubt I'd even bother with it

8. Just negodu 😲😲 what happens to advising them to stop cheating?? Hian

9. Advise married men to respect their vowsπŸ™„

10. Shame on married men who cheat on their spouse.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..funny.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Wife on patrol

13. Phone laundry time πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

1. Serious one. ....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. All you hypocrites above πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† should shut up your mouths!!! An olosho sent in a chronicle a few weeks ago about going on vacation in the UK with her "sugar daddy" and all you women of easy virtue were encouraging her to go ahead and "enjoy" herself. I lost respect for all you idiots that day.

1. Did you skip your meds? Who your respect help? Odenson.