Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Falz Sends Memo To Nigerian Youths Concerning 2023

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Rapper Falz Sends Memo To Nigerian Youths Concerning 2023

It is a simple one!!!

44 comments:

1. Even with voters card they would still rig it.

1. I hope so @finny from the bottom of my heart I really do.

2. Simple Instruction-Get it!

3. It should be purely electronic voting.
      How do we checkmate underage voting?

4. You must be mad @kemikane stack ravaging mad! Like you don't know they rig elections? Simple instruction that's how a fool like you will land into trouble all the votes we did last year who won? Again you must mad!

5. Picture (G Wagon) get rid of the insult❗
      Channel the energy of your anger at the systemic oppression into something productive, not at another victim of the same oppression. ✌️

6. This Picture (G Wagon) is so bloody rude and impertinent. You are part of the problem Nigeria is trying to solve- no basic respect for your fellow citezens, do you have to insult someone to give your own opinion? You actually sound like the one who is mad here.

7. How exactly is she rude? You didn't see kemikane's rude comment abi

8. Both anons you two are very stupid!14:37 I don't blame you social media be giving you all edges 15:01 you were not blind and dumb at the same time you'd notice that crazy kanm or whatever her name is, that comment is laced with an undertone insult but how will you dum dum notice?

9. Picture(G Wagon), haba!!! You are so rude. This new personality of your's stinks. It's Sunday and the first day of November,get rid of all that bile mbok

1. Did it matter in the last general election? How many voted Buhari yet he is here?

They are well prepared o. That shameless Laureta Onochies and her likes has been installed in position rig.

3. A simple one but we all know Nigerian election hasn't been credible except Abiola's time. They always use the three K's state to rig election. I wish the South West would team up with the East and the Niger Delta to flush out this janjaweed in power then usher in a vibrant young individual.

1. Leave South West out because it will never happen, you can continue your own fight. Good luck!!!

2. The same southwest you call different unprinted names on this your paddy's blog or you are talking about another region.

4. Why are they hoarding indomeeee... in Falz daddy's voice🤣😂

5. My love for this guy just trippled

6. Let them not get go theirs and still come up with complaints later.We are in most cases our problem(s) in this country

7. Their next step now will be to make getting PVC very difficult.

1. SUCRE,My thought exactly. Or they'll make youths name disappear from the voters register during election.

8. Falz pls if you see this you and your colleagues needs to help the people of OYIBGO RIVERS STATE since the protest hell has been released on them and nobody is lending his or voice for them.

Wike is showing the heatler that he is Genevieve was right given him that name.

#OYIBBO PEOPLE'S LIVES MATTERS# LET US ALL SPEAK FOR THEM. I CAN'T REACH MY FAMILY OVER THERE SINCE 3DAYS NOW.

1. I'm so sorry about this
      It is so sad , I was on a call with a family friend yesterday.
      He told me his house was filled up as people had to run away from their homes .
      But how come there's silence on this issue? What's the government doing about it , a lot of people have died.

2. God will protect your family ♥️ and also protect everyone in one in Oyigbo.

9. Replies
    1. Gbam, is it not this country.. tueh for yeyeness!!!

10. I have mine already and am waiting

11. An inec officer told me that elections are rigged because electorates do not defend and protect their votes.

12. How many una dey ? Better start working in love with all zones oh.if you think few group of people that calls them selves youth will just seize power in a place like Nigeria I wonder shall..Nigeria is complex ! Let's see how the youths react in the upcoming bayelsa then we can start taking this thing serious !
    Best shot , youth should rapidly go into any of the big parties APC or PDP and grab the structure then we good to go !
    As usual some will come after me ! Talk is cheap you know .

1. Youths cannot seize power but they can vote appropriately. People in top government positions from President to Governors to Senators to Ministers etc. should be between the ages of 35-60. Youths and 40 years below should be in local government positions working their way through to the next stage.

13. How many una dey ? Better start working in love with all zones oh.if you think few group of people that calls them selves youth will just seize power in a place like Nigeria I wonder shall..Nigeria is complex ! Let's see how the youths react in the upcoming bayelsa then we can start taking this thing serious !
    Best shot , youth should rapidly go into any of the big parties APC or PDP and grab the structure then we good to go !
    As usual some will come after me ! Talk is cheap you know .

14. They will still rig the election my dear Falz.

15. Let talk about PVC, and verious method to remove or recall those that are not working, serious inec should make citizens aware of their rights.

16. We should not have to wait for four years before beinn recall

17. Our votes doesn't count, they decide the winner before the voting, they use the youths against the youths, some of the youths prefers weed smoking, a bottle of Brandy and a paltry sum to a better future for them and their kids, and that's the reason we saw thugs amidst a peaceful yielding protest, I pray God to help this country but if he God can connect me to a helper that will take me somewhere out of this country, I will be very happy

18. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood. For us to win this fight, we will need God's intervention. If we decide to fight on our own, we might not win.

19. We hear u falz, but I doubt our votes count in this country

20. Youths go and join political parties and take it over!!!
    That is where you can gain power and make meaningful contributions. Don't make the mistake of falling for all these NGO language of pvc this and that. It would only lead to confusion and disillusionment.

Start or join a political party and wrest power from there.