Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Rant Queen Ifu Ennada Thinks She Is Unlucky With Men..

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Reality Star And Rant Queen Ifu Ennada Thinks She Is Unlucky With Men..

Big brother Naija star Ifu Ennada went on a long Rant again (as usual..lol)..She is worried she is still Single but says she will make significant bearing in her life without a man...............

40 comments:

1. Ifu not today please.🙄
    Idiot idiot everywhere.😏

1. All those love stories you read, see, watch and admire were BUILT! Brick by brick. In tears and joy! No magic on that zone! Don't let nobody fool you!

So if you want it, you work it out with someone you are inlove with.

On the other hand, we know you play for the other team too. You were obsessed with Alex. But she wants to be for everyone with her needy self.

2. She doesn't know that she is attracting more loneliness and bitterness into her life by even thinking that she only attracts useless men. As u think of yourself so shall be your reality. Negativity is not a good vibe

2. Suddenly I feel pity for the men who have dated this girl.
    Oh the trauma they must have gone through.

1. As in eh. They must have been nagged out of the relationship

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. You are not cursed nne Mmechie onu gi!! Reduce your gbazaqueeness then men will line up!!

4. 😀😀😀😀babe you need to be calming down,you are not a building contractor and if you choose to be one,stop building on public land,don't build by the roadside,if you build on anyhow land,flood will wash it away.Sis,it's not about spending on guys,be clear enough before you start investing.
    Only you different versions of problem every month,thank God it's not your family members disturbing you for money this month, identify your problem or is this part of what never happened series?

5. Even in your "rant" you still insult the men calling them "fools" and you are complaining that you don't have them, they don't patronize you?
    The kind of lives you ladies display online are the kinds that good men run away from. Go ahead.🙄🙄🙄🙄

6. Yinmu.. you rant online always , only God knows how you nag in real life. Maybe you need to work on yourself to attract good men & not douchebags

7. Was just thinking of this topic this morning, story of my life. People say im beautiful, even more than i consider myself. I am the goody two shoes of my family, while all my siblings got into trouble i was always the good example. I have been blessed financially, but i cant just keep a relationship. The men i genuinely love always end up dumping me. The ones i dont like are loving me. Right now i have two men on my case i dont like. I am still in love with an Ex that doesnt want me, sent him a message yesterday took him hours to respond, was waiting for his message all day. Meanwhile another guy called me on same phone several times and i didnt pick. Is this life not funny. I did try to give the other guy a chance once till i realised he lies, collected money from me without returning etc. Lord i am in your hands cos i am tired. All my siblings, friends are all married while i keep chasing one dead relationship or the other.

1. Anon 12: 57, come, let's give it a try. Who knows?

2. Think positive thoughts. Assume you are already attracting good men into your life and live a happy life. The more u stay in negativity the more you attract it. If you are focused on what you lack you continue to lack it. Try and have abundance mindset and improve your self esteem

3. Look on the positive side. You've been blessed with beauty, goodness, a great career and financial freedom. Just be wise too not to use your goodness as a tool to get men to love you eg giving them money like Ifu, doesn't work like that. Remain kind hearted but be full of wisdom. You don't have to choose those you don't love. Also, forget those that don't love you. If you know the number of women suffering in marriages, you'll grateful for singlehood where you can still pray to make good decisions. If family is pressuring you, move to Canada and enjoy the freedom of choices and no pressures and where your worth isn't dependent on your marital status. Cheer up and good luck 👍

8. Your rant alone is enough to chase men away

9. Oh dear... I can relate

10. Even those who are experiencing the same thing will bash her because it's IFU

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's well oooh

11. I heard from someone that she swings the other way. Why is she now blaming men for not loving her, when she's only capable of loving her own gender?

1. I get that vibe from her too. I use to say if I was a lesbian I would probably toast her

12. I was trying to understand her until the point where she called someone an idiot. I don't like it when someone speaks ill of their ex(es).
    You can communicate without using words as such Ifu.

1. Worst is when you meet a man and he speaks terribly of his exes. Do they not know that thing is a turn off sha. Is it supposed to make my head swell??? It also means that he will speak badly about you too

13. Which man wants a nagging woman ??? ... any small thing u out on SM .... don’t know of any man dat can put up with dat ma’am !

14. This lady talks too much,I feel sorry for the men who have dated her cos she will blackmail and traumatize them!!!haba kilode!!! One thing I have noticed about women who rant like this about hating men and never wanting to be in a relationship with a man,is that they secretly crave for love,for relationships in their hearts,they cry at night wanting a man around them,but they come with a bold face during the day to form they hate men.before u know they get pregnant and tell u they are engaged to the same men they have bin screaming they hate.

1. Too too negative. If I'm a man I will be scared of her. She needs therapy and a change of mindset. Languishing in negative emotions only brings more negative experiences.

15. Adanne ozu ola ,mechizia onu gi. Nwoke ji ego na abia ilu gi.

16. some of you idiots here insulting this girl...is she the only one who rants on social media? some people are just unlucky and all the do earns them insults if not i dont see what she said bad here

1. Ifu we know you are a bv
      👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🤝 welcome

2. So you don't see anything wrong in calling someone or anyone fool and idiot? For me that's a red flag. I will never date anyone that uses such language on anyone be it housemaid.

17. That's how they talk and before you know it, you will hear she has gotten married.

18. But why the abuse, calm down small small, your Mr Right will show up