Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Kareem Celebrates Birthday With One Wish....

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Reality Star Khafi Kareem Celebrates Birthday With One Wish....

Big brother Naija star Khafi is a year older today she still hurts from losing her brother Alex who was killed in London 5 months ago by unknown people........

26 comments:

1. Happy birthday khafi 🎉🎊🎂.. Justice will be served eventually as long as God lives!

2. Happy birthday. Khafi. May the Lord grant your heart's desire. It is well.

3. Happy birthday dear Khafi. Justice shall prevail.

4. Happy birthday Khafi, more fruitful years ahead

5. Happy birthday khafi. I pray justice shall be served

6. Happy birthday Khafi, losing a sibling isn't a joke .
    May your day be filled with love that would soothe the hurt you feel.

Xoxo

7. Happy birthday to you beautiful Khafi, justice will be served soon

8. HBD khafi
    As with your wish, may his killers be brought to face the law.

9. Happy birthday Khaffi😘.May justice be served,may God fight for you and bring your brother's killer to book.

10. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Khafi.

11. HBD Khaffi , may you find comfort and closure . It is well

12. Happy birthday khafi,God bless your new age.

13. Khafilatu,
    HBD.

14. Happy birthday Beautiful khafi, may justice be done, and may he continue to rest in peace Amen.

15. Happy birthday strong woman, may your brother soul continue to rest in peace and his killers brought to book.

16. Happy birthday khafi.. your brother will get Justice in Jesus name!

17. Happy birthday Khafi😍