Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Cant Stop Flaunting Her Hot New Body

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Reality Star Khloe Cant Stop Flaunting Her Hot New Body

Big brother naija star Khloe can't stop flaunting her new body..............

Well you can't blame her cos everything she went under the knife with came out looking great......

She posted a photo of her smooth new Yansh and the post was filled with comments begging her not to kill people.....

55 comments:

1. Can't blame her now. That's her own office her body.

2. I dey tell you Chike . Her cup of coffee ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

3. When they don't have it, you hear them saying "I'm proud of my body, I rather be like this bla bla... skinny girls rock. Not knowing they secretly desire that.

Was surprised when I saw the almighty Adele on bra and skinny pants.
      It is better to keep quite than talk down on curvy girls or skinny girls when deep inside you want what they have.

4. All of them did Olosho Annual meeting in Dubai. E be like say shit chopping way don open again.

5. Very useless and an annoying bitch. Thought she had a little class๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ. For all the time i complemented and called her beautiful, I take back my words. A cheap ass hood rat,Las las she'd only be attracting hungry local dogs like herself.

6. Chisom ooo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I don't blame her, she paid alot for that ass and boobs so she has to flaunt them.

1. Stella, so after sowing cover for the 2nd picture, you changed your mind and decided to bless us with the ass.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Stella thank you for showing me the yansh this early morng. Bag of rice is now 10k,what an economy changing post from koko.

1. ����������������

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ ABI ooooooh??

4. Its a wow. Thought some parts of the body are called. Private part. What do l know.

5. My Market must sell by fire and by force!!!
    Khloe you are such an "unlucky" girl,why is it this period that the world is facing so many trouble you come do yansh,if to say problem no too dey for everywhere, you net for don trap a big fish but for this period,all man dey face their family now, just manage the small fish your net dey catch for now,let's see how it goes but to be frank with you,E go tey small!
    Even Tiwa wey be superstar dey advertise,it goes to show "ogbo ogu dey tight"

1. U is wucked!!!! so funny, that nyash must trap big fish by fire by force

2. Oh dear ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿคฆ!

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ na really warfront dey tight.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

4. Hahah anon oo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. SDK hahahahahahahha hahahahaha
    You ehhhhh why block 2nd pic and left 3rd pic open Hahahahhahaha hahhahahah I laugh die,

7. This is becoming irritating. Please, what's the emoji for long hiss?

8. SDK Tailor we see you o๐Ÿคฃ
    Khloe body issa banger

1. Banging af!! I'm starting to like her

2. Shooter please don't like her! The bitch is annoying as fuck๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก.

3. Okay! I'm back to hating her ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Love you much, ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤️.

5. Hahahhahahahah @ shooter gyal

6. ๐Ÿคฃchisom leave shooter to like her like oh

9. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. Wrong timing Bitch!
    2020 is the year of political/leadership issues not for frivolities,so no matter how you try to market yourself,it can only end you up in getting small money!

10. It looks photoshopped to me

11. I see you khloe.i see your fake smiles, I see the swollen kpekus,I see what you and your friend Sophia momodu did to your body.same doctor did the both job.nice one.๐Ÿ‘may God have mercy on the world.

12. This girl get luck, just forgot what I wanted to type.��

13. Stella just dont know what to cover and what not to... why did you bring the news here in the first place, or you just enjoy deceiving yourself? Why didnt u cover the last picture? Yimu

14. This Khloe eh.

Stella ma'am, I got my data๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.Thank you so much,I really appreciate๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.Blog PA,thanks for choosing me.God bless you AMEN

15. Many girls have this body and more without going under the knife ๐Ÿ”ช madam rest small joor.
    HerMajesty its like its true I cos Sophie camel toe looks like this one too

1. You know say new thing dey 'shack' person. Na she go tire, let her continue.

16. Stella's tailor is announcing a return.

17. Aww see how happy looks!!! I'm sure she's confident now

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ her body is goals

2. Big goal I tell you.
      How are you doing love♥️๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. I'm doing great sweetie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Just one question, who is her doctor?

18. Hmmm... let your mercy speaks oh LORD.

19. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

20. Most she show the world her body, , this girl eeeeeeeh!!! Thank you Stella for the data, God bless you more, blog PA thanks as well God bless you too.

21. Worshipping your body,to what extent.mtchhewe.These are the kind of people that when they die,their spirit will continue to gloat over their body and they wont leave their body alone cos of the obsession when they were alive

1. You see somebody happy and all you can think of is when she dies. Daughter of grace indeed. You religious lot are far from love and as such, far from God and you have no idea.

22. Otele ohuru nkea ahula ihe๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️