Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Reveals Why She Covers Up When She Wears Bikini...

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Reality Star Khloe Reveals Why She Covers Up When She Wears Bikini...

BBNaija star, Khloe has some ''issues'' and that's why she covers up when she wears Bikini......Maybe its even a cunny advert,who knows!......lol

25 comments:

1. Definitely a new product coming.
      Khloe go and sit down somewhere, no one believes you anymore.

2. I'm a little confused. Is bikini more revealing than the strings she poses with?

3. I was battling bumps too, then i started shaving with cream and the bumps stopped. I read here to shave in one direction I did and bump stopped. But I still can't use shaving stick on my armpit even if i do the one direction shave so its shaving cream for me there. Plus I don't use veet, I react really badly to it.

1. Never worked for me. Im good now tho, no more bumps..

2. Even with depilatory cream,i get bumps in my bikini area,its only my legs and under arms that its good for.Shaving stick is a no go area.
      Its only a bikini shaver i use to trim it but it doesn't give a close shave.

4. Khloe must always be in the news, tomorrow she will tell us why she enhanced her nyash

5. lol... khloe crazy girl, looking beautiful and innocent here

6. Please what covering are they talking about???

7. Na, advert o Stella, check her other post, she is advertising for a vendor that sells intimate creams for inbetween the lap area

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. KK kloe hmmmmm your matter no be here at all.

10. She is full of sexual, I can she is learning fast from her mentor TM 🥂

11. Even plus the yansh she still isnt sexy to me..same with toke