Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Drama - Mercy Eke's Marriage Stunt Is To Get Rid Of Social Media Tag ''Ike's Babe'' + Both Not On Talking Terms Before ISH

Friday, November 06, 2020

Reality Stars Drama - Mercy Eke's Marriage Stunt Is To Get Rid Of Social Media Tag ''Ike's Babe'' + Both Not On Talking Terms Before ISH

BBNaija stars and former lovers Mercy Eke and Ike Onyema according to Stella Dimoko Korkus insiders were not on talking terms before Mercy's Marriage stunt hit the social media....

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog was told that the two stopped talking on the night Mercy Eke had her Birthday party and the reason was because Ike displayed his drama queen tendencies which supposedly did not go down well with his babe and instead of sorting out their issues,both took a walk and have not been talking.

The insider says ''Mercy was the one sorting out all his bills but he was beginning to stress her,he complained about everything and his complaints were beginning to get to her.....Besides her paymasters did not like all the drama Online and she ran a risk of losing out or letting go of all the negativity which trailed her relationship with Ike''.

Mercy is not married and Mrs H refers to 'Mrs Happiness' and she did it so that her Online merging with Ike would be dropped once and for all......Insiders say that Mercy and Ike's relationship was dead on arrival after big brother but both held on not wanting to disappoint their fans....

The source says ''Mercy is shocked that Ike is saying he wants to write a book on their relationship,she is wondering if the Book will contain the truth because the truth would not be in his favour..Ike is a drama queen and when things are quiet and going well he looks for drama to trend.Mercy had no problem with whether he was in contact with Nengi or not and was not jealous because she knew Nengi would not date Ike ,look at Ozo that is so cool that Nengi rejected,so is it Ike she would go for?he set up the whole drama to trend because he likes attention and always tries to behave like he is gangster but this time Mercy is done with all the drama and is busy making money,he should do same''....

So that's it folks...Mercy Eke is not married but is happy she is no longer in a relationship with Ike and i guess Ike is also happy to be free (like he said).

If both parties mentioned in this post feel the story is incorrect,they are free to deny it on their social media handles and we will pick it up from there...One can already start posting excerpts from the book the book about to be published revealing all........

63 comments:

1. Tasteless drama. Mtchewwwww

1. Mtchewwwwww to power 2

2. Nothing good comes from a relationship where a man is collecting money from a woman. Nothing. You pick me's on this site can defend that b.s all you want but deep down you know you are unhappy with your poor decisions.

3. Stella you spoke directly to Mercy, periodt.

4. Buhahahahahaha @ Ike Makinwa. Mbok stop eet. Makinwa babe has outgrown all those yeye tantrums. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Hahahahahahaha Mercy paymaster is all I see, who could that be, SDK long time we never hear RHI

2. I'll just prepare myself to judge unfavourably, anybody who would actually buy and read that book.πŸ˜’

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. why will he not release a book? Men like Ike have nothing to lose because they are low value. Didn't another woman come out and say she funded Ike's baby boy lifestyle when they were dating? Abeg this is what men like Ike do. Naija society makes it that much easier for such dusty men, cus it is Mercy the woman that will suffer public backlash. It is her sweat and blood that was funding his lifestyle so he is not invested in the outcome. That is why I will say from now til tomorrow, women dating below their level financially is a huge MISTAKE. Men are not wired to be as selfless and compassionate as women are and if you add low ambition and baby boy mentality to that mess it is just a disaster waiting to happen. Ike has shown signs that he is willing to sink as low as he can and if you play with pigs like him you just end up muddying yourself.

. Mercy did good to distance herself from this guy because he is finally showing his true colour and hidden hatred for her. I knew when Mercy emasculated him and lambasted him in that fight scene in bbn house that he would come back for blood. Nothing worse than a bruised male ego. It must surely come back harder to avenge. Women if u bruise a man's ego and he stays, hmm just know he is planning some mad dirty revenge.

3. anon 11.26 GBAM! Men like Ike are dangerous because whether Mercy fails or succeeds he cares not. If she goes broke, he will just move on and seek another rich lady OR USE the wealth he has amassed to marry a young vibrant lady and use that to build her up.

It also couldn't have been easy for him to see Mercy get all these wins and endorsements while he stays in her shadow. Men hate that. The only problem with men like Ike is they are not willing to do the work to be the king. You have to pay the cost to be the boss and dusty men like Ike do not understand this simple concept. This new age of Naija men I fear. All they wanna do is spend little and take take take from women. na wa o and that is dangerous cus women are made to give give and give.

If by the end of it all a woman is giving birth, giving her time and energy, giving nurturing attention to husband and children, giving her cooking skills, giving her money, giving affection, giving a man peace of mind, giving her body, giving affection, what is she now receiving? This is why 50/50 marriages are a scam. And if you are giving more money to your man than he brings in, that one na SCAM OF ALL SCAMS. Naija men lowkey enjoying this con and lying that marriage can be 50/50. By design women are already giving so much so it irks me when a man starts ranting that he wants women to share in responsibility. What responsibilities sir? A study was done saying single women are happier than married women. I wonder why.

4. naija society sets women up to think men are the prize instead of the other way around. So i am not shocked that many naija women are sponsoring the men in their lives to keep them there .just BACKWARDS. Lol they have brainwashed women to think they are nothing without a man when literally men NEED women around them. Women do men a huge favour just by existing. Men need sex. woman. Men need a vessel to carry on their name, birth children and spring forth their legacy. Woman. Men need a soft touch to bring joy and compassion into their lives. Woman. These naija men know that women are very valuable but have been able to arrange society to mindfuq women into thinking a man is doing you a favour by marrying THEM. lmao, the biggest CON game EVER. Keep selling yourselves short o. I hope u wake up.

5. Anon 11:26 & Anon 11:52 why una de waste una time de type epistle? These two will be back together, it'll just take some time.
      Remember "Mercy & Ike" makes Mercy more money than "Mercy". That makes him necessary evil. Them go settle.

3. When you read the book please come and tell us. I don't have time for nonsense.

4. They can never get my attention. I refuse to allow that happen.

5. Na wa. One week one drama for this couple.
    If their uncoupling is forever then let's rest and face someone else.
    Mercy try sha to dey bankroll Ike. On top wetin?
    Me ke?

1. Me too I can't oh, but I think she's a generous person. I remember she gave a housemate she wasn't even close to 1million. If a non-friend is getting a million how much will friends and family get...

6. She was never in a relationship with Ike. Everything was planned but Ike got caught up.

1. My exact thoughts!
      I Never believed 'their lovership not even for a minute'
      Friends with benefits, yes!

7. Better for her.

The most Complex B

8. Replies
    1. Who is this one? Work what out?

9. What is making me laugh is remembering how his relatives where planning to go and ask for her hand in marriage. Just dragged his uncle and aunty just for TV cruise.

1. You meany they degrace them sef

10. They should break up already please

11. Better for them, life goes on. On to the next one.

12. It's better they break up, the two can't make a couple. They can remain friends. Mercy need someone more mature.

13. Lolo Ideto left the watsapp group. Fear world people.

1. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I thought she said there was even exchange of marital vows🀣🀣🀣

2. Off your mic o.People can form detective on this blog eh. Believe them at your own peril

3. Who doesn't know her and her FABUlous ways on this blog?

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. Lmaoooooooo Cassie kuku break table finish na.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      That one knows everything about everybody even the one that has not been born.

14. Both of them are hottheaded and Mercy is not a small girl. I'm surprised she even stayed this long feeding him. I'd rather be the 6th wife to a rich man than feed a broke man.

1. Olorun they are too hot for each other

2. Oh ,I thought she was 26? Younger than Ike

15. she finally woke up I guess. happy for her. Ladies stop living in fairytale land. A relationship where you are sponsoring a man financially is dead on arrival because you are playing his role while he looks for ways to shop for your replacement and use your money to play the manly role to another woman. If you are looking for long term partnership don't be a man's sugar mummy. This is for all these boss ladies and independent women. Spend ur money on you. if hand is itching you to spend money on a man, spend on your brother, father or sons and not men that hope to smash you. Men don't care about your career and accomplishments unless they are trying to use you. Men are not intimidated by your anything because they are literally physically stronger. Men only care about what is between your legs and how much peace you can bring to them with your femininity! Know this and know peace.

1. Who are you? You are so wise. Choi I have never seen such apt statement about this matter. Too much wisdom. Well said. I have taken a screenshot. Girls need to see this

16. Who here is actually surprised. Mercy is a beautiful woman but she gives off masculine and bossy lady vibes and gangsta attitude. All that attracts is low value dusty "men" like Ike who like to be pampered financially by their woman like little feminine energy girls. Eww by the way what is up with this new generation of Igbo men?? I thought igbo men were all about taking care of their women? wtf is that nonsense I am reading up there?

1. Na street hustler And very strong spirited

17. Some women gave their all to an immature man and got nothing in return

18. American men own no pass "tell all" mtchewwww

19. Nice way to go.
    Nice breakupπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

20. Both of my should rest from relationship matter. They should give themselves space to see how the whole thing will be.

I dislike guys with too much drama.

21. Thank God!

Watching their show give me trauma with the mental stress ike and his family gave that lady. abegi.......she deserves better.

22. Stella but some days after her birthday . Mercy posted a diamond gift she received from ike. What was that about since they stopped talking on the night of her birthday. I don’t believe either party. They both live for the gram and would do anything to trend

1. Hahahahahahah yes o o I remember
      Diamond earrings

23. Story for the gods. Mercy stayed in that relationship so that no one will accuse her of dumping Ike because she won. She went with a strategy and it worked for her.

I'm very sure Ike knows the same and tried to take advantage of the situation.

24. Still a stunt. Everything was making sense until the insider said her paymaster didn’t like the relationship. Why can’t we on this part of the world accept the fact that a female can actually succeed without sleeping with a man.