Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS SUNDAY POST

Sunday, November 29, 2020

SPONTANEOUS SUNDAY POST

#blissfulsunday #itiswhatitis #goodtidings #goodiesbagloading #ohLorduseme#ekaro #namaste #ndewonu #Godsgraceisawesome #noweaponfashionedagainstyoushallprosper 

Good Morning to all of una and happy Sunday...

Where are the preachers?Please fill us up with the word of God...

Try to be original in your preaching and stop doing copy and paste abeg...If you must preach with copy and paste,copy from those who preached from the heart....you get?

50 People were sent Data yesterday,please stop complaining to the Bog PA that you did not get yours,complain here with the ID;you used to apply and the person who got the contract to send you data will check and see what happened.....

Enjoy your Sunday and stay out of Harm's way.....(that's what i am listening to right now 'Harm's way' by Bebe Winans)

Kisses!!!!....✌

114 comments:

1. Have A Praise Party!!
    2 Chronicles 20:21.

Excerpts!!

"Don’t wait until you feel like singing before making melodies in your heart, singing praises unto the Lord"

"You may be faced with a difficult situation today for which you’ve prayed and confessed that it’s all working out for your good, yet nothing seems to have changed"

"Don’t give up; worship and praise the Lord, for His mercy endures forever"

Today's Confession!!

Heavenly Father, I praise your Name, and worship your majesty, for you’re the healer, the provider, the supplier of all good things, and you’re greater than all. I praise and adore you, for you’re great and greatly to be praised. Thank you for granting me power over crises, and the grace to prevail always over circumstances, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Good morning everyone, I met spontaneous today... Wishing you all a white soup and pounded yam filled Sunday..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯‚

2. Yes, I've got my dancing shoes on. Dancing galore πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. I spent N4,000 buying fuel for my car, and decided to use the remaining N1,000 to get some food in a restaurant before facing the traffic.
    I ordered the food and sat down to eat, when a well-dressed man in suit sitting beside me said, "I love the way you eat, try their snail, I will pay." I hastily added four pieces of snail at a cost of N2,000 and continued eating.

Again, he said, "You eat so well, please get a bottle of wine so that you can drink after eating." I hastily made the order and was having fun.
    My total bill came up to about N10,000. I thanked him for accepting to pay. As I stood to leave, my car key fell down and I bent to pick it. I discovered that the man was bare-footed! I thought the man was attending a certain church but 3 hefty guys immediately busted in and grabbed him by the arm.

One of them said to me, "I'm sorry if this man has been disturbing you, he escaped from our Psychiatric Hospital this morning...
    😭😭😭

3. Pray for meπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Everything will be alright, it's well with you

2. God grant your heart desires.
      It is well with you. Amen

3. That which your heart desires, may the Lord grant unto you speedily in Jesus name. Amen

4. May the Lord hear and bless your heart desires.

5. May God meet you at the point of your needs.
      He Cares

6. Ok baby 😘😘 Be strong

7. It's well with you in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

8. The Lord will come through for you dear. It is well.

9. It is well with you! Be still and let GodπŸ’•

10. Be strong dear. It will end in praise

4. May we not cry,not mourn or be mourned in the few days left for the year to end....and even beyond in Jesus name!

5. Firstlady blessing29 November 2020 at 08:05

Great is thy faithfulness,O lord my father, there is no shadow of turning with thee.
    Thou changest not, thy compassions they fail not, as thou has been,thou forever will be.

Today is our Harvest of God's faithfulness and will are going to thank Him,whether good or bad.
    Have a nice day,you all.

1. Yimu. So you went under Erica and Kidwayya's post yesterday to hiss right?
      Then you will go on in house news to preach tomorrow right? let me catch you there, you will see yourself

2. First lady thanks for the hymn you typed up πŸ‘† there. You made me sing it again after a long time. Blessings fall on you.

6. I got my data
    Thank you Stella and blog PA
    God bless you abundantly.

7. Lord pls sort out this issues for me. I am feeling so tried.Just send your help to us.Amen

8. Happy Sunday my people. Enjoy your day.

9. Firstlady blessing29 November 2020 at 08:07

Lol,copy and paste preaching, nothing we will not read here

10. I Pray this week will be better than last week. Amen

11. Good morning everyone.
    It's another day to be alive and worship the kings of kings.
    Countdown to Shiloh 2020 TURN AROUND ENCOUNTERS ,you can also watch live.

12. God parted Red Seas, He opened blind eyes, He brought water out of a rock, He caused Isaac to prosper in a famine, Sarah to have a baby at eighty years old, four lepers to defeat a huge army. He knows how to get you to your destiny.
    #joelosteen
    Goodmorning ndi OMA

13. Good morning y'all.

May God bless my beautiful angel that renewed my gotv subscription yet again. From the bottom of my heart I say thank you. May all your wishes and desires come to fulfilment. May God enlarge your coast. I really appreciate. And thank you Stella for making this come true. Your generation is blessed forever.
    Please bvs, help thank my angel.

Have a blessed day y'all.

14. Good morning everyone,Happy Sunday to you all

1. Good morning Black slimzy, happy Sunday to you too

15. Happy sunday fam
    May the blessings of today not pass us by and He bless our week.

16. Memo

The Christmas face of in house news will hold on December 21st 2020.
    Send in anything creative and use very clear new pictures, please no old photos will be accepted. Two photos of you wearing same outfits but different postures.
    Whatever theme you decide to use for your photos is ok.

You can start sending your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

P.s: we only need 10 contestants for this competition.

17. Good morning BVs
    Happy Sunday to you all
    A new week a new beginning and a new blessing. Let me rush to prepare for today's service

18. Happy Sunday bvs
    Have a lot to do this morning. No church for me today

19. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

20. Good morning and happy SundayπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’™πŸ˜˜πŸ’–❤πŸ’œπŸ’›.

21. Good morning Happy Sunday to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™❤❤πŸ’–πŸ’–

ChristmasπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ is almost here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,I need Santa in my life this Christmas season.

1. You can be Santa in another person's life.

2. Want property

Which version of Bible is your own?

22. I'm angry at my boyfriend. We planned meeting later in the day but he just informed me we'll be hanging out with his family which I'm not prepared for. I don't want to meet them yet. I told him I won't be going out with them then and he told him he's fine, that we'll meet some other time. And I don't stay in this city with him. I came for a wedding and we already planned we'll meet before i go back. Now he wants me to hang out with his family. I hate impromptu situations like this.

1. Women...wetin una want sef? He wants you to meet his family you re complaining. Some other ladies are writing chronicles that their boyfriend has not introduced them to his family.
      Just dress up and go hang out with them it won't hurt anyone. It will even help u to know if you can cope with his family and if not, you can ja pa on time.

2. No big deal, wear a big smile and go see them
      Not going would hurt his feelings.

3. Don't you think it's his way of showing how serious he is about you? I believe he wanted to introduce his family to you and what you just did will make him rethink things.

Sometimes look at the bigger picture and not your needs

4. Go and meet his family. The earlier you meet them and know the kind of people they are, the better for you.

As for those of you saying meeting of a Man's family shows he is serious, you are sitting on a long thing. A married man claiming single and deceiving a young girl will take her to his family and they will be calling her "our wife".
      Some men use family introduction to get ladies to open their legs anyhow and collect raw sperm with the hope that if she gets pregnant, family already accepted her. Others use it to Tie ladies down because some ladies think they area already married just because she they his family and they laughed with her.

23. Good morning dear Stella, I am just here drinking green tea with ginger the winter season is upon us. Its snowing outside! Stella thanks so much for all you do on this blog! This place is my safe haven anytime, anyway! Thanks to all those that said birthday wishes to my husband I am humbled by the kind of good people here! Have a lovely Sunday! Church is online now! See you guys in other posts! Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ’‹❤

24. Good morning 🎷πŸ₯πŸ’ƒπŸ’’ Happy Sunday.

25. Happy sunday my people
    I woke up really excited, hubby is coming home today after 2weeks, I pray I don't spoil the day with my vex vex o
    Make una pray for me

1. Mrs. Vex abeg lock up the vex and throw away the keys till he leaves😁

2. You better work on your shitty attitude. The country is hard enough, don't make it more hard on someone's son with your drama..
      If you can't give happiness and peace just step aside

3. Now you know the problem, work.on yourself. Marriage takes work.

4. Just two weeks and you're shouting, what of people that have not seen theirs since this year?πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. U better stop that yeye vex vex O... enjoy

26. Good morning blog visitors. A blessed week ahead to everyone.

Lovelace

27. Pls my people what can I do to numb my emotions, I feel emotional in almost everything now and its affecting me.my father In-law slumped and was rushed to the hospital and since that Friday I haven't been my self

1. Try to accept the fact that life is a vapour, a gift that is not guaranteed. It helps you deal with loss. We all will go the same way.

2. You likely an empath and you just figured that aspect of you out. People like you take on others sufferings and feel things too deeply.

You just have to avoid any intense situation that may trigger your emotions else you feel drained and suffer from compassion fatigue.

You can regulate your emotions by Praying for him and believing all will be fine. Prayer gives peace. Listen to uplifting songs and try to distract yourself with activities that make you happy. Do not open post on social media that you know will make you sad.
      I am an empath too not only humans but also towards animals and all these and so much more is what I try to do when I feel worn out.

You should be fine.πŸ€—

3. We are humans and react to things differently..
      My husband's uncle that brought him to this state just slumped and died just like that,no pain,no sickness,i saw him that same Tuesday, I've not been myself since then, i can't even sleep..it has not been easy for me, I'm home alone with the kids cus they took him to the village..It's so painful and emotional 😭😭😭😭
      He died childless@58.. married for 20ys

4. So sorry for the loss of your husband's Uncle,May his gentle soul rest in peace. Mrs Sharon you need to be strong

5. May God console u Mrs Sharon,God knows best and may he give u & the family members strength to bear the loss.

28. Good morning Jesus. Even now, God is Good. Dear God your baby girl is grateful.

29. Good morning blogfam.
    Happy Sunday.

30. Good morning blog visitors. A blessed week ahead to everyone.

Lovelace

31. Good morning lovelies.
    Cool Sunday morning, I'm already at work and the roads were sweet and "easy like a Sunday morning".

Stella Kork THE INVINCIBLE, I have to greet you specially, I see you clear like water but your hashtags these days gets me wondering "watahappin?"
    They can't get you, try them what may, remain undaunted.
    Haha. Me and my God, we dine tight with short spoons,no leles.

This life is a little to the left,a little to the right, I'm loving the flexible part of me.
    For 4 weeks I'll work Sunday to Sunday to bridge the workload from the time I was down till now, else 2 departments will be tied down with end of year report. Doubting my Christmas break as the days get closer. It's all good.

Have a lovely Sunday people.
    Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

Watching an online service, Acapella version of Amazing Grace on the beat.

1. Good morning Xp momma, please be strong and stay safe

32. Grateful to God for the last Sunday in the month of November πŸ™πŸ™. Even though it's been rough and not really a smooth ride, i Trust God will make a way πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Sunday Lovelies πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€£πŸ˜˜

33. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

34. Good morning guys.
    Happy Sunday to you all

35. I didn't get data, but my name was listed in P,A's list. Thanks

36. Good morning everyone😍❤️ Thanking God for another beautiful day🌞...
    Once again, thanks to madam Stella and PA for the data giveaway... God bless you abundantly 😘 ❤️

37. I'm here again. I was the anony that ranted about her boyfriend not coming over to herhplace after i have been going to his place all this while last week Well,he came for a wedding yesterday around my place and stated point blank that he wouldn't be coming over to my place. So I have left him in his place now. Thanks for all the advice last week. Sdk is really a place of succour.