Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs..

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Laughs..

15 comments:

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ the look @will you finish it though

1. Imagine with the hunger in the land,and she is asking that kind of question.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. The extra horn though, Naija shenanigans

3. 😁😁😁😁the last meme is hilarious

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nkechi make dog bite youπŸ˜‚

5. 4 slices of bread and tea🀣🀣🀣, will you finish it 😁😁😁 na main course meal be that or appetizer πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. 4 slices of bread in this Buhari times, he should thank his 🌟.

The peeping through neighbours windows, we never did that as my popsy bought video machine on time. But that playing with tire and sand castle we did wella.

7. What kind of a horrible cake is this bikonu? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… this one will give the celebrant a nightmare abeg.

8. The cake is horrible, the baker no try at all

9. I played in the sand, built sand House with palm and foot, cooked sand food, graduated to leaf and small snail food, then graduated to doing juice and selling amongst a ourselves with fake paper money πŸ˜‚ childhood was sweeeeeeeeeeet

10. That cake Baker must suffer for 600 years.
    One meal a day, now we get it o.
    πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ Can you finish it?
    Very funny memes

11. The 🍰 is a typical example of what she ordered versus what she got.
    No. 4 & 2
    I peep tire for neighbor window just to see film wey I no even dey understand.πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ€£