Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday In House News....

Halings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Na wah!!!

Yesterday i could not find any 5 fingers but today i already did.........
please no one should ask me what 5 fingers mean cos i wont say...I will soon increase it to ten fingers and then we goooooooooooooooooooo!!!

If you become a recipient of 5 fingers,you must not come on the Blog to say what you got oh,you can say thank you but if you reveal what you got,i go collect am back (like that 10k hahahahahahhahahaahahahahahaha)

5 fingers can be anything or anyone.................

My darling PA will announce the date for December STELLAS SINGLES MINGLE inside the Wednesday spontaneous post....

Una dooooooooooooooh!!!

BIG BANTY GIST - PART THREE

Find part ONE and TWO .....HERE

There was a time my ex beat the living daylight out of me one night just because I stumbled upon a drug she took.... I asked her what happened to her and why  she was taking the drug, she said she was sick,I looked at the drug and I knew that drug wasn't for someone who is sick.... I memorized the name of the drug and I googled it ,alas it was a drug for STI.

STI how?????she had refused me s#x for a month, I politely confronted her and she got upset next thing I heard was a hot slap followed by blows,elbow and biting.I did not raise a finger on her,I had a swollen mouth the following morning ,I was ashamed... how can i explain to people that it was my fiancée that dealt with me. 

I went to see her mom the following morning ,but can you believe the mom too was telling me the drug is for malaria that she was the one who even recommended it for her haaa,could google be wrong or am I the daft person?. 
To confirm it I called a friend who is a medical doctor,told her the name of the drug and she said it is a drug use for treating STI,both daughter and mother still insisted that it was for malaria,with everything I was still the one who apologised to her.

See you might be wondering how true can this be or you think I am trying to make myself look like the saint? trust me all I have said and would still be saying happened for real.
I have only witnessed all this in a Nigeria movie and I had never imagined something of such would happen to me.

Time for her birthday...... I asked her If she would be celebrating it ,she said no but she would love to do a photoshoot I told her I am broke but I will hustle up before then to raise some funds for her,so she can do the photoshoot and probably get a cake.

So I got 25k from a wallpaper job I did,I took the cash to her and I said I'm sorry that was what I could raise just help me manage it, she collected it and said ''you can leave''.....I said leave ke? I want to spend some time with you and she said does this place look like a visiting place? that I should get out I just jejely left her place and she could not even say a thank you or ask ''how were you able to get the money''.

There was even a time I called her and she invited me to her place very late at night,I got there and we had a little misunderstanding she threw me out and locked the door,I couldn't go back to my place because it was around 12am so I ended up spending the night outside her house on a cold tiles and with enough mosquitoes.

We had an argument one time,she boldly looked at me and said I have never done anything for her,I listed about 15 things she was able to achieve since she has been with me 15 things that I was directly involved and indirectly involved but the reverse was the case there was no single thing I achieved while I was with her even an advice or an idea,nothing at all when I told her that she kept trying to see if there was actually something she did but she couldn't just list one,when she realised that na still curse end am. 

I never knew my friend who lives close to me was really noticing me and he was also talking to my mom what i was going through. He called my ex fiancée then,told her if she doesn't want me she should free me and let me go,according to him she said she is not leaving me and no one born of a woman can come between us.

My friend came to my house one morning and said he wants to take me somewhere gbam he took me to church and I was there for 7 good days after the 7th day it was as if a veil was removed from my face that was it.Raphael may God bless and prosper you for all you do for me you are indeed a good friend even though I know you are here and going to read this.

After that,I was told by the pastor not to set my eyes on her for a couple of days then I traveled down to abuja,she would call to ask where I was ,she started acting all nice and cool, I would just tell her I am busy she got angry and asked ''why won't you tell your wife to be your movement''.

Then she called one day that she was done and she was coming to my place to pack her things,she thought I would start begging her as usual and I would quickly come see her because she threatened to leave.I told her to give me a week, that when I am around I would let her know so she can come pack her things.

she was shocked and got angry and started with her heavy curses,like she would literally go on WhatsApp and send numerous messages,and I will be seeing over 85 messages and it would be heavy curses would just delete it without replying her or even open her chat.

The final saga one beautiful afternoon while I was in abuja eating hot delicious spaghetti my phone ranged it was my friend he called my name 3 good times and he said are you sure you are the one talking I said yes and I asked why was he sounding that way he said did I see what my ex fiancée posted on Facebook and WhatsApp I said no he munched it and send to me and it says "I LOST THE GUY I DID INTRODUCTION WITH MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE" in her words. 

I couldn't eat anymore,I was confused,what was my offense for someone to publicly wish me dead,what did I do to deserve such hatred from someone I only showed true and genuine love to?.

My parents,family and friends started calling and sending messages to check if the story was true and if I am truly okay,my parents and brother got so mad and wanted to call her and her mom but I told them no one should call her or reply her because the "Egyptian I have seen today I shall see them no more"..

I was welcomed back by my parents like a prodigal son who wandered away,for good 2 weeks I was still getting calls and messages if I was dead or alive,I remember a distant relative called my mom and was consoling her over my demise,,my mom said nothing happened to me that I am fine....after the call,
 my mom cried,but yet was thankful to God.

I came back from abuja packed every of her stuff and threw it out I called her and I told her your stuff are outside my house whenever you are ready come pack it and I hung up.

The mother was calling my phone to know why I threw her daughter things out of my house the same mother that couldn't call me when her daughter put up that rubbish on social media but I am a well trained guy I did not pick her calls cos if I had done that I would have said some nasty things to her mom.I remember Olori was telling me to get my ex fiancée arrested because of what she posted on social media but I told her I don't want the issue to linger for long.

It was later I realised she had a 7 years old son,she didn't tell me, she lied that she finished from the university whereas she did not even finish secondary school.I was the only responsible guy she has ever been with hence why her and mother never wanted me to leave her.

So many very dirty things I later discovered about her that I wouldn't want to disclose.

Trust me I saw the signs but I thought it would be something I could correct and make her a better version of herself but I was totally wrong.

I remember when I spoke to Castle Windsor about the whole issue I could feel her reaction and how angry she was from the phone God bless you sis for your concern and show of love.

When I look back and I remember what i went through I have every reason to be thankful to God for,Introduction was April 2019 and within April and July 2019 all that happened.

I am very much okay and I have moved on .....
I hope sharing this will give me a final closure and people would learn one or two from this.

Trust me I know I was stupid lol

I have not gotten to where I want to be but I am in a better place.

Thank you so much Stella for allowing me do this and chocolat noir for encouraging me that I can do this I love and I appreciate you.

To all bvs thank you for reading through I love you all.....

OMG this is so shocking....what!!!!!

Banty you are such a good looking guy.....Please do not ever let any woman do this to you again...NEVER!!!
We still have a lot of women on this Blog who might wanna love you just the way you are.............give someone a chance if you are interested oh..

I love you Banty..............

Today you will be my 5 fingers...please send me a mail!!!

JULIANAS OPINION
CUCUMBER AND BREASTFEEDING MUMS

In response to the question about cucumber drink and breastfeeding mothers; from my research, It is better for new mothers to avoid cucumber while lactating.
Cucumber is usually termed as a "cooling" vegetable which can cause indigestion in new mothers. If you are breastfeeding , this may cause diarrhea and colic in your baby.

So based on the fact that the drink contains mainly cucumber, it is not good for both pregnant and breastfeeding women. I will also advise that you consult your doctor first, before taking this drink if you have any medical condition. Exercise is still the best way to lose weight.

Cucumber is bad for digestion?wow,who knew!!!...I need to read this up!!!

********************************************************************************

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST COMMENT SECTION

You need to report this because those kids need help fast.

SAD COMMENT IN THE WRONG POST

OMG.....I am so sorry you are going through all these....You are indeed married to a rare man and i pray God gives him the strength to continue to hold on............until the Blessing pulls through.....

Apartment available for short term lease in Houston

I am traveling to Nigeria this December and coming back in February. I need someone who needs an apartment to stay for that period.

Pls help me post it on your blog, I would really appreciate it.
If interested pls contact me ctalabi89@gmail.com

130 comments:

1. Welcome IHN!
    Ona good afternoon.....

1. Thank God for your deliverance big banty.

2. Chai! Big Bantyyou really saw weeeeen in that relationship. Thank God you were delivered. Your mum's prayers must have seen you through, cos it's not everyone that embarks on such journeys return to tell the story. Thank God your eyes didn't clear after 20yrs.

Dear BV, please continue to trust God. Your babies will come soon, just keep holding unto God.

3. Good afternoon yard people.

Lovelace

4. Good afternoon bvs, choi, I came late o.

Banty, God will surprise you divinely.

God bless the givers.

Madam TTc keep believing in God.

5. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 November 2020 at 15:21

This 5 fingers since yesterday be rotating my eyes like a beautiful ceiling Fan. Banty God is with you obviously.

6. That God that remembered me after 7years will remember you this month. Whether you are in your ovulation or not, you will take seed. God will perfect all that concerns you.

7. We love you Big banty, the devil is a bastard.

8. Dear poster, keep faith for there is nothing our Lord can not do. What he can not do does not exist, you shall carry a baby in your womb. Will be praying for you.

9. Dear poster, keep faith for there is nothing our Lord can not do. What he can not do does not exist, you shall carry a baby in your womb. Will be praying for you.

10. Big Banty Was the medication Doxycycline? it's used for Malaria as well. I took it throughout my 5 week staying in Nigeria last year. Dont ever let anybody lay a finger on you

11. Big Banty dear , so sorry for what you went through. Was called to read your stuff up by my hubby and I told myself that no matter how busy I am today , must surely read through and I had to start from part one , Ewoooo 😭😭😭😭 felt so bad reading your ordeal .

Umu Nwanyi ibem , I'm so ashamed reading this . This is pathetic. And to read a woman did this to a man , hmmmmmm, Ariri .

Big Banty, I am so happy for you. God will bless Raphael your friend. This time, please be cautious, anya saaaaa😨😨😨😨😨 WHAT !!!!

God bless you always

12. Thank God for your deliverance Banty....it was not an ordinary relationship. .thank God for your friend who kept observing and help out too. God bless him. You will meet the one who will love you

13. Wow @bigbanty,thank God you came out alive to share your story,it's good news for you from now on in Jesus name!
      Hey lady TTC,your testimony is here and now,you will dance before the year runs out in Jesus name!

2. You’re not a failure. You’re not doomed. You’re not worthless. Everyone makes mistakes in life. Everyone falls. Even champions. The difference is they get up and try again. Have another go at it. Don’t stay down. Have firm faith. It’s not over yet. If you quit, that’s the end. _muftimenk

3. It's Tuesday IHN 😊

#ENDBADGOVERNANCE

Call me 🤙

1. Bigbanty I'm happy you're totally delivered, thank God for your life.
      As for the TTC bv, may the Almighty visit you.

5. After becoming President, I asked some of my bodyguard members to go for a walk in town. After the walk, we went for lunch at a restaurant. We sat in one of the most central ones, and each of us asked what we wanted. After a bit of waiting, the waiter who brought our menus appeared, at that moment I realized that at the table that was right in front of ours there was a single man waiting to be served.
    When he was served, I told one of my soldiers: go ask that man to join us. The soldier went and transmitted my invitation. The man stood up, took the plate and sat next to me. While eating, his hands were constantly shaking and he didn't lift his head from the food. When we finished, he waved at me without even looking at me, I shook his hand and walked away!
    Soldier said to me:
    - Madiba, that man must be very sick as his hands wouldn't stop shaking while he was eating.
    Not at all! The reason for his tremor is another - I replied. They looked at me weird and said to them:
    - That man was the guardian of the jail I was locked up in. Often, after the torture I was subjected to, I screamed and cried for water and he came to humiliate me, he laughed at me and instead of giving me water he urinated on my head.
    He wasn't sick, he was scared and shook maybe fearing that, now that I'm president of South Africa, would send him to jail and do the same thing he did with me, torturing and humiliating him. But that's not me, that behavior is not part of my character nor my ethics. Minds that seek revenge destroy states, while those that seek reconciliation build Nations ′′

Nelson Mandela
    (From Echeverría Martínez)

1. Such a great man good leadership qualities.

Rest on sir.

2. Wow, deep, very deep. Thanks for sharing babe

3. Minds that seek revenge destroy states, while those that seek reconciliation build Nations ′′
      ✊✊✊

6. Good pm to y'all on here and hope y'all are fine?? BV Nurse,so sorry about your experience and of course,IHN rocks...❤❤❤ Beevees,what's popping??

1. Big Banty,your narration is so touching and thank goodness for your life

2. I'm at the stadium seeing a match presently o. That's what popping in my end💃

3. Big Banty thank God for his deliverance. Ihe n'eme oo.
      Poster finding it difficult to conceive,stay strong. God bless you with a child

7. How strange is the case of the one who knows his Lord, and then disobeys Him, and knows Satan and then obeys him!

I'm outtie

8. Holla IHN🤗💞💖💛💜❤💝💙

9. Wahala for who no know wetin Stella's 5 fingers mean🤔🤔🤔.

10. I watched DJ Switch gave account of the Lekki massacre before the Canadian Parliament. I am glad she has left the zoo ruined by the janjaweed from the sahel in the seat of governance. The asylum she sought for will be granted by the Canadian government.

Wole Soyinka rightly put it; "The Army has taken over the SARS brutality." I curse Nigeria leaders with everything in me. It will never be well with them, their enablers and their supporters.

1. All sufferings are lessons. Banty, good you came out of it. Take your time and don't be desperate over marriage.

2. Teejay you dey slack oh!! She has already been granted Asylum, a big congratulations to her and I pray she is able to pull through..It must be really tough and I respect her courage...

11. Hello😍😍😍😍

Sign out Meme on point👌👌👏

12. Ive been home all day and I made melon soup and very little stew. It tastes sooooo good.
    Cooking is the only thing thing that lifts my spirit.
    The poster that has been expecting for 18 years now,stay strong. God of the eleventh hour will come through for you

1. Amen to your prayer. We will rejoice with her.

Lovelace

2. All would be well wishing you all the best in your business.

13. Firstlady blessing10 November 2020 at 14:11

KNOW THIS
    Just like JESUS at Gethsemane
    (luke22:39-44)there are some pains and grief that GOD won't take from your life, rather he strengthens you to bear them because they are meant to be BORNE and not SCALED OVER!!!!
    You might not like me after this but the truth remains that no amount of fasting and prayers would take away this specific kind of GRIEF and PAIN...... only receiving and leaning into GODs Grace and STRENGTH will enable you to go through them!!!!
    # # Xtian Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Inspiration##

14. With every sad story i read up there,i could only exclaim hmmmmmmmmmm.

Things are really happening.

Banty,thank God you're fine now. May such never befall you again🤗.

Good afternoon bvs.🥰

1. Big Banty thank God for you! Your story is so heartbreaking,I'm glad you're free from her evil grip..God will give you the best woman you truly deserve and more soon,just keep the faith🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Good day darl..Paris hun... hope you guys are having a beautiful day.

Big banty... i am glad God delivered you. May you find a good woman who will love and appreciate you.

GTC Mom... God will grant your heart desires and wipe away your tears. I await your testimony.

15. Big Banty thank God for your life,God rescued you from destruction.

16. Big banty I believe your story,same thing nearly happened to my uncle though he lacks common sense, the lady in question was always bragging that no human can separate them, you need to see her eyelashes like fan,so local a girl.
    My Aunties dealt with her with prayers after she said she can only lose my uncle if her mom is not alive,ah! You need to see different prayer points,her mom was her bedrock marking boundaries for her in her spouse to be house.

1. Some mothers are from hell! Initiating their children into witchcraft. God forbid!

2. Evil can never prevail over good.
      Never.

17. Ihn
    Poster don't mind your business, pls report to their parents,if they doubt you,let them watch out for themselves. Kids of nowadays..

18. Thank God you were delivered from her spell.. Madam please report the kids to their parents ASAP...SDK blog is indeed a place to ease stress, pain and even anger walahi.. Gooday FAM

19. Big banty Thank God for your life.. Stay happy 😘

@kiks..please report those kids before it gets out of hand

@TTC BV, God will surely come through for you. There's nothing he cannot do

20. Big banty, may God give you the best as wife that both of you will love and value each other forever

21. Banty,thank God it's all over...

Good day everyone

22. Hello bvs,how una dey,good day people

23. Good afternoon everyone.
    Big banty all I can say is thank God for delivering you,you encountered Jezebel and Delilah all in one person, thank God you have learnt your lesson, may you never experience such anymore, amen. She and her mother will not escape their punishment.
    Sign out meme is so true.

24. May God bless Raphael, Olori and Castle. Thank God you came out of that relationship with your head intact. She will surely reap what she sow. Such a evil daughter and mother.

Good afternoon everyone.

25. 😱😱😱😱😱 bigbanty you went through all that because of love,I pray God blesses you with a genuine and true love.
    TTC Bv,God'll bless your womb with beautiful babies that'll grow old to succeed you soon.

26. Whoooooa!! Banty darling, I thought yesterday's story was bad, jeez this one is on another level. You are strong o. Ah! I just wanna give you a hug, for every thing you went through. I'm happy you survived it all, and came out alive. I believe this has made you a stronger person. Thank you Raphael for being a FRIEND, may God bless you o. I believe you have blocked all means of communicating with her, and her evil mother o. Sending you lots of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. Stay strong ok.😘😘

1. I couldn't say nothing after reading all those stories.

I feel so dumbfounded and speechless 🙆‍♀️

27. Dear Poster, God alone sees your heart. May He grant you what you desire, and may He bless your hubby for standing by you. It will end in praise for you.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

28. Big Banty, I pray for you today that you will find a woman that will show you so much love you’d look back at this experience and just laugh over it.

Really, how difficult is it for you to be nice to ur partner. Is it that difficult?

1. @ your last paragraph Eka,i wonder too. Knowing fully well that it takes nothing to be good.

29. Good afternoon everyone, so sorry big banty for what you passed through. Thank God for the deliverance upon your life don't worry good wife will locate you soon that will cherish you and love you for who you are.
    Bv kiks please report those children to their parents.

30. Good afternoon Beevees, thank God for your life Banty. May you find the true love your heart desires in Jesus name. To the TTC woman , none shall be barren in the land says the word of God.Your joy cometh already. Receive double for all your shame. You shall come back rejoicing. There is nothing to hard for God to do.

31. Thank you to everyone who said a word of prayer🙏 for my warrior brother. He is doing fine and God's healing hands is equally evident. Thanks my people... 😘😘

1. Wishing Him God's permanent healing in Jesus name
      Amen .

32. Greetings ooo my blogfam how is our day going ?

33. That sign out meme is for me. Thank you, Stella.

Bigbanty, thank God for your life. It is well bro.

34. Hello ihn..good afternoon my lovely bvs and ma'am Stella.

Bv bigbanty ur story is a sad one o but don't worry u will get a woman that will treat u right and show u all the love ur ex didn't show u..is well with u.

Ma'am Stella I pray I become ur five fingers one day o even if na one finger sef🤣🤣. Congrats bv bigbanty for being ma'am Stella's five fingers.

Kai I pray I don't break down o..taking care of an infant plus the mama no easy o..they told the mum not to carry anything heavy even her baby so every every na me..bath baby,clean the mama,wash baby clothes,feed baby,change diapers and all the house chores..I'm tired but can't complain.

Nurse bv I read ur story in sp,I'm so sorry for that happened to u but don't worry the Lord is on the throne and he'll make everything beautiful in ur life.

Bv that had miscarriage so sorry but the giver of children is still in the business of giving children and u will birth ur own children in no time.

Enjoy the rest of ur day..e go be ✌️

35. Kiks Bal, please if you are going to report make sure you have an evidence to show their parents ( if possible let them see for themselves) because some parents can be very difficult and change it for you especially with trival issues like this.

36. Good day gweat and lovely people of SDK VILLE. Amum n’ekele 😁.

@ Chisom, Nnem , baby no gree me drink water keep cup which leaves me only a few times to be able browse . Abeg who de fine where to babysit make e come 😆. Biko, How you de nau? How’s za ndi Nkem back home😘.

1. I know it's not easy,God will continue to strengthen you. My regards to your cutie

2. Hi momma, how's your lil cutie doing? Jisie Ike, it's not easy.

3. Kai
      I really wish I could babysit my nephew so bad .
      Please make sure you always find time to rest momma 💕
      Wishing you strength .

37. The lady trying to conceive, please read Exodus 1:15-22

38. Big Banty
    Thanks for sharing your story. I hope that you will find rest and peace in your soul that has been troubled.
    Please, when next in a relationship, do not give in to fornication. That is the seal for such spell to work,
    I mean that "veil" that fell from your eyes in that church. Keep Jesus in your heart and don't let go.

39. Bigbanty I thank God for your deliverance
    I pray you meet a good woman just like you

40. Big Banty sorry for all you want through May the good Lord bless you with someone that will make you experience genuine love.
    The poster trusting God for the fruit of the womb May God bless you with children. Keep trusting God it is well with you and your spouse

41. Ok Stella and bvs, I'll do that. Stella thanks for posting

42. I didnt read everything but I am addressing this to the poster ttcing for 18yrs. Stop waiting, that same thing happened to me i had a miscarriage immediately after marriage, only God knows what the doctor did during evacuation, my womb could no longer carry to term it was one miscarriage after the other, I kept getting pregnant and miscarrying nothing could correct it, I had to use a surrogate to have my children. It's expensive but you can get your sister who is done with kids to help you, you use your eggs and your husbands sperm. Baby is your baby, find where to hide until baby is born. Stop waiting before it's too late.

All the best

1. Good advice but no need to hide abeg.
      People should learn to own their truth, it will encourage someone.
      Surrogacy isn't a taboo.

2. Anon 15:04, God bless you. I am the one that wrote that particular snatched story. Madam TTC, I beg you, follow this Anon advice. As much as the guy man is ready to do my bidding, am not happy abt the wife's condition. God knows am not a husband snatcher, I guess we both deceived each other. When I started telling some of my close friends,turns out, a lot were in it. Some the wives dnt even know, imagine if the man dies and the woman wit her kids come back?
      I will also not too trust that husband of yours, he might have another family out there and u are in the dark.
      Plsssssss, go get a surrogate to carry ur baby, use ur egg and husbands sperm, genetically the baby belongs to you. If u want to hide and do it,pls by any means necessary.
      Now, let me tell u how me and guy man met, we met online and after chatting for long, he told me he is planning to relocate to my state. He came, furnished an apartment and moved in, I was always at his place. I never knew he left his wife at the East and told her he's in UK for business,so we never met or knew each other. I even travelled to his home town wit him, he just finished building a house and I started planning how to mistakenly fall pregnant. I've had a daughter and never tot conceiving was going to be a challenge and ppl never believed am 44yrs, I initially lied to guy man that I was 34 or something. Truth is am older than him but who go tell am?
      So,u see,men can lie esp a man that desperately needs a baby. Do u know his whole family knows abt me? Everyone,yet both me and wife number one never met.
      Now that kasala has burst, guy man is happy,he says he loves his wife but she wants to leave and I dnt want that, after all we dnt stay in same state. He told me if she insists on going,no problems. But he calls her openly now and gently talks to her but am the one he stays with. He is adamant on doing the wedding and even posting pictures.
      I am so sorry for everything but it's fine.
      I read here late and knew I was going to meet u,cos I assumed u were the first to comment that day?
      Pls ignore my typos,feel free to reply, I will watch out for u here tomorrow.

3. Annon 25:53, yes it's no taboo but this part of our world is yet to embrace it. Especially when you have in laws that are on your matter, it's best to stay out of sight. Poster has a wonderful husband. God will do it for you dear, hang in there and start thanking him.

43. TTC bv, the God who remembered Rachel will remember you and give you your desire and it shall be permanent in Jesus name

44. TTC woman,I pray for you from my heart, God will give you a testimony that will shock everyone who hears. Don't give up please, I know it's hard but please always do things to make you and your husband happy. God will never forsake you. Hugs. Big Banty, thank God fire the deliverance. Affliction will not rise the second time in Jesus name. Amen. Good afternoon people

45. Big banty God saved you. Thank God for your life. You'll meet someone so special,that ordeal won't even be remembered again.

46. Poster who has been waiting for 18 years, you will come back to testify in Jesus name, all hope is not lost for you dear. many women are conceiving in their 40s, your testimony will be big and sweet. You will be like one who dreams.
    Big Banty, thanks for sharing, there was one time i composed a message to discourage you from doing so but Madam Stella didnt post it. What lessons we would have missed out on if you didnt share it.
    May your experience be a lesson to all that we must enter into relationships prayerfully, cause some people are really wicked and have bad intentions.
    I pray your next relationship will be sweet and will be for your lifetime and blessed

1. Amen, good afternoon e mi ni lawyer

2. The woman ttcing,pls get a surrogate plss. Am the one that wrote the comment, I'd written a lot but seems like it didn't get here. That's why I dnt own an account, u might be cut off. Sorry,I came late today. Pls just get a surrogate.

47. Stella which one is fine finger 🖐😁
    Abeg o, give me ten fingers.
    Chai some people go through a lot all because of relationship and marriage. This life no balance at all o... people are so evil mehnnn

48. hnnnmm big banty thank God for your delierance....that is why i always tell people to pray and fast early in a relationship. some people are just a no go area and end up wasting your time...its all a lesson though and we thank God you are free from the karishika...poster in her 40s, stay strong and keep trusting that God is faithfull and will do it. i had my twin girls in my early 40s. i had gone through alot too, fibroid surgery, miscarriages, hormonal imbalance and all but God came through. i am still trusting for twin boys and i know he can because what he cannot do does not exist. God does not need money to bless you ..Romans 8.32....you will carry your babies in jesus mighty name. stay strong and keep trusting..big hugs

49. That Banty story looks like all those Africa magic movies. Glad you're free

50. Big banty thank God you have a good friend, if not you would have wasted Upton 10-20 yes of your life pleasing a demon.an uncle of mine has not recovered from this experience, he realised himself late, all the money gone, demon- moved to another man. Now the young woman he later married is suffering bitterly with him. Money he made at a young age, he used it on the lady and the family, neglecting his own blood, it was after she has sucked him dry that she release him, it took efforts of many to set him up, till now he is yet to stand on his feet, now a good woman is suffering.

51. Sign out meme on point

52. Big anty. I'm so sorry for what you went through. 😣😣😣

53. Thank God for your life Banty. May God sent that special woman that is meant for you your way soonest

54. Hello House...Please I need your advice.....I'm a guy in my Thirty's & I've not been in any form of relationship with the opposite sex all my life & this at times worry me because I'm afraid it will affect me in no distant time...
    At my age I'm still a virgin & I hide it from people around because of what they will think of me......
    I really don't know what to do at all because this worries me a lot.

55. Big Banty, I am sorry you have to pass through this Kai! this woman and her daughter are EVIL!!! God has delivered you completely.

56. Big Banty, thank God for delivering you from that wicked girl. May God give a lady that would love for real.🤗

Woman ttcing, hang in there. Your miracle is on the way. God is here.

Poster, please report those kids fast! They need help.

My people how una dey?

57. Why did I read this bigbanty story ooo, my only consolation is he's the one telling the store hale and hearty, chai I feel so much pain as a mother reading all you went through, I was just holding myself from cursing that witch and her mother, but I know they're cursed already. Sorry bigbanty na man you be, for not allowing these to run you mad

58. oh wow thank God for using your friend. Some people actually go through this for a long time before the spell falls from their eyes but God came through for you in time. We are thankful to God on your behalf

59. Thank God for your life Big Banty. The TTC lady God is not yet through with you.

60. Thank God for life big banty.TTC woman you will surely testify.

61. Woooooooow
    I just kept screaming Jesus . This is why we need to have good people around us , people that would always stick by us even when we give them reasons not to.
    There is nothing unbelievable about your story, God truly saved you from Sheol.
    I'm glad you're in a better place hommie , do not give up on love , there are good people out there ❤
    Much love to you my hommie .

62. Aww big Banty, you went through a lot, wow, but don't worry God will give you a better soul mate, and you will find happiness in your new relationship.
    Good evening house👍👍🤗

63. This was really a hard experience for you Banty but the goodnews is that you're alive and strong......keep the faith cos after the storm comes the miracle. God bless you for sharing and to those who came through for you, they did great👍

64. Sorry for what you went through Big Banty. thank God you came out of it alive. please if you are in Abuja, i need the address or phone number of the pastor your friend took you to.

65. Bigbanty
    In summary, you left because she was not a university graduate and had a child outside wedlock.

You could have summarised this your story and save us all the drama.

Wait, why were you calling all female bvs to narrate this? Cos you know women are gullible right. Some will even give you free vagina to console you.

Obviously you fell from the sky and didnt do anything to hurt her.

Take accountability, tell yourself the truth, move on and be a better person to the next person you will meet.

If they are smart and conduct an investigation, people will find out you have love bombed and dumped a lot of women. I prays Bvs factcheck you thoroughly before falling because i can see some women pulling their panties. When things fall apart , you will reinvent yourself and blame your partner.

I said what i said.

1. I can categorically tell you you're not far from the truth and he knows,and no I am not the ex but someone he really played

2. God bless u xoxo... U are too intelligent.see how he painted d girl bad.Always forming saint.. More wisdom to ur Brain!

66. Hmmmm,big banty,God loves you so much and you should be praising him everyday of your life,I believe your story 1001% because it happened to my brother but sadly we lost him to the situation because he was far gone before the family knew about it😞😞just be thanking God for the rest of your life,can't say much as it is bringing sad memories

67. Wow, Big banty, i thank God for your life. It's only God that can perform that kind of deliverance. I pray God delivers my uncle too.

68. Poster TTC God is still on the throne. He will bless you and give you not just a child but children. Those that abandoned and talked bad of you will be the ones to announce your testimony.

69. Poster TTC God is still on the throne. He will bless you and give you not just a child but children. Those that abandoned and talked bad of you will be the ones to announce your testimony.