Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Wordless Morning Post

19 comments:

1. Buhari could have been a solution my foot. He's more evil than those around him. Father Mbaka, I take God beg you, just FEM!!!

1. #truth be told, Buhari started off fine. When that sickness came, everything changed. Those cabal people that brought Jubril are the real monsters

2. My darling, I am VEXED o

2. I thought he is a great prophet.
    Why didn't he see that he will surround himself with hooligans?

Like Phyno said "Mbaka you see nothing"

3. I do not agree. He being the commander in chief should be aware of happenings in his country. Feigning ignorance or being told something else means we have a fundamental problem and he is not in charge. He is supposed to have access to information both solicited and unsolicited, that is the benefit of his position and so if he surrounds himself with and listens to pple who lie to him, then it is his fault and we shouldn't make excuses for him.

1. See Buhari is a very lazy person even in the military junta days He abdicated all his responsibilities to Idiagbon! He is someone that when he appoints you he will allow you have the leeway to do whatever you like..That is why his administration is the most disorganized, uncoordinated one..Most of the things happening maybe by someone else but the buck still stops at his table..As popular saying on GOT ''you know nothing Buhari''..

2. He doesn't have the mental capacity to run a country as big as Nigeria

4. Buhari was a wrong choice. It doesn't matter if he surrounded himself with corrupt people. The fact that people thought/think that he is a good man beats me! That man cares only about Buhari and family. The hell!!!πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. For once he make sense.

6. Rev fr mbaka I wish u were silent from the onset i don't like ur opinions in politics, anyways its well

7. Mbaka is one of the liars. Then Buhari might not be aware that Zahra is married, left alone what is happening in Nigeria.

8. Mbaka nwanna, you see why they say you should leave politics for people that know how to play it, now you are making a mess of yourself. Buhari is a criminal that's why he surrounds himself with his like. Don't exonerate him and try to make him look like a saint, he has bastardised Nigeria. Posterity will judge him

9. Don't agree, how did Nigeria fare when he ( Buhari) was a military head of state. Chameleons do not change their skin please.

10. Mbaka go sleep.
    You join dem liars too.
    Everyone judge yourself o, for naija to be good again, (if it will ever be)
    Thieves and wicked people everywhere, naija don rooten beyond repair

11. i respected buhari during his time as military HOS though i did not understand then that Idiagbon was the brain box...i later came to dislike him when i found out he neer forgae his wife for going to see Babangida when he was incacerated.. ery difficult hard hearted human. people interened for this man to forgie but did not till she died of cancer..though i was out of the country during his first term election i would not hae oted him because i saw him as someone that would only pursue the northern islamic agenda....mr intergrity ko intergrity ni

1. You are right...my elder brother told me that what they were told was that when babagida took over and incarcerated him then, that his 1st wife had 5 children with her and couldn't feed. No money anywhere.she nowwent to babagida to plead forthereleaseof her husband so that he could cater for the family or if he could help her with some money for their upkeep. Buhari heard and sent her packing when he came out. Upon all the begging from both families he vehemently refused. She eventually died of cancer. Pls how can I ever vote for such a person. Nigeria's don't investigate candidates at all. And those that knew decided to get anmesia!