Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Wordless Morning Post

22 comments:

1. God please when it's time for my service, pls kindly exempt my name from those that will be posted to the North. Thank You Lord cos it's done. Amen

I used to be a firm believer in Nigeria, that this country will be great again but honestly with recent happenings, my faith is shaking. God help me

1. Ah no o...how can a whole sultan of Sokoto write this?! Haba! It's their precious son that's in power and utterances like this is very wrong. Ah ah! They should be able in solidarity cover whatever that's going wrong with dignity so southerners won't laugh and find excuse to rise against their precious son.

2. You dont know that the sultan is behind pdp? all plan to dethrone him was set if Apc were to win in sokoto, luckly for him, pdp won. That was the same thing with Sanusi but in his case, "inconclusive" was introduced by Oshomole which was used to bring Apc by force to kano, bad luck for Sanusi.

3. Whatever he said was true. But if actually he said that, Naija is on a long thinggggg and may God protect us.

4. Buhari is busy looking for Nnamdi Kanu. The soldiers are busy doing operation crocodile and python dance on unarmed innocent citizens and unarmed protesters at lekki bridge, instead of fighting and overpowering boko haram. COWARDS!!

2. What did discuss with governors at the last NGF?

It's just so πŸ˜” that people are going through this. No one deserves this at all.

3. Really' is the Sultan sure? Fake news everywhere. The country has been relatively safe since 2015, how come there are no pictures or videos🀷‍♀️.. Nonsense and Eesah

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You're not playing today at all!!
      Lmao

2. Don't mind them! That is why the social media must be regulated. Where are the pictures of the Ak 47? Or the pictures of the 43 farmers killed? Buhari is working o. This Sultan wants to spoil this government 'good' name. Nonsense and Eesah too🚢🚢🚢

3. 🀣🀣🀣

4. Eesah can't say anything on this, it's so glaring that Buhari administration has failed Nigerians. I commend the Sultan of sokoto for speaking up

1. Help me ask them. Playing politics with peoples lives.

Lovelace

5. Who gave them the Ak47? Same quote makers who are complainingπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜

6. Are the herdsmen not killing and raping women and men in the South? Women are now scared to go to farm to go hunt for snaios in bushes and harvest?
    Is it not human being that gave them assess to the AK47?
    Las las na God go judge everybody.
    Nigeria is a zoo where anything goes. We only living by the special grace of God. The next plan na to japa

7. Hmmmm... we have heard it from the horses mouth

May God protect our people who are in the north for job purposes

1. The North has always been a thorn in the flesh of the so called Nigerians and themselves. Are they the cross the rest of the country has to bear for the unworthy bloods wasted during the civil war? God please forgive Nigeria.

8. I'm happy this is coming from a respectable man of the Islamic religion. It's very sad that Nigeria has being reduced to this level by Buhari administration and instead of taking drastic measures to curb this menace, the president is behaving as if he's not aware of how bad and difficult life has become in Nigeria. Why has he refused to sack all the joints chiefs on security? Why is Mr President not agreeing to restructure the country? Indeed it's only a callous person will behave the way President Buhari is behaving. His level of incompetence is too high, I pray that God in His mercy will help us anyhow in this country.

9. So what is the Sultans and the govs doing about it?

10. This is heartbreaking. Coming from Sultan means it is more than what he wrote. God help your children.

11. Seriously I'm even tired of staying in this north.May God help us.