Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Wordless Post...

27 comments:

1. Completely lost here, somebody help me find my way... 🤷‍♀️

1. Who cares kiddy. U are friends with dem so??? Are u dem??

2. Wtf was that, I can't seen to understand it. Can someone explain please 😒😏🙄😳!

3. Abegi! Mumu dey worry you. How does this affect anything. This boy needs to grow up

4. Lol....what he actually means here is...the fact that people do not see him as a role model doesn't mean he is...and his criteria for knowing he is a role model is that...people that do not consider him to be a role model should know that the ones that people consider as role models are his friends, hence he is "role-model-worthy"....logically!

2. You’re friends with their idols and that makes you an idol? This boy sef. Humble is the last thing he is, son of his father.

Karen

1. Let me not start talking about their character. Kidd living on old glory. Money no dey there again abeg shut up.

3. Kidd boo wtf are you trying to say na shade be this or waart

4. The guy is so pained Laycon is not running after him for the almighty connection he was bragging of he will give the housemate! The boy has been shining like the star he is, The Nobody remix he featured in be scattering people dada.

Heard he will release a song next year with one of the top musicians in Nigeria.

Kidd please. Change your name to adult may be you will start acting and talking maturely. You are too proud. Tufiakwa

1. Hahaha@ 15:33 he needs that change of name

2. I like Kiddwaya but sometimes he acts like a brat.Which other idol is he talking about that Laycon and the rest BBN top housemates can't access now?? Except abroad idols sha.Because our 9ja celebs lick the ass of new BBN stars more than anything.Some with dead careers use them to shine again and dump them for another new set.

5. Which humble???? All the talk talk wey you talk for BBN nko? Where was the humility when you were boasting about all you and your family's connections? You do not know what humility is abegi.

1. Tiv man no get business with humble o.

2. He was humble in the house though.It is either he is showing his real self now,or I think his PR team are trying to create this image of Kiddwaya as a young,rich and pompous dude with bad boy vibes and guts.

6. Enter your comment...all I see is shade. Kid you are not humble please

7. You don't need to tell us you're humble, Humility is seen by others.

8. I'm lost too.

The most Complex B

9. Let's hear word jor. If you humble must you say it?

10. Kiddwaya with his empty fake promises.

Calm down boy , the world doesn't revolve around you

11. Kidd will always be a Kid, no matter how He is Wayad!