Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wordless Post

32 comments:

1. Tueeh!
      That bv whose husband doesn't flush after using the loo should gift him this on his next birthday.

2. Maybe Kevin doesn’t flush toilet 🚽 and his wife decided to give him this cake as reminder of his bad behavior. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂

3. Hmmm, I don't like this at all, doesn't appeal to me.

2. Disgusting shit... That means the person gifting it sees the celebrant as someone full of disgusting shits🤮🤮

1. Ms A,be calming down🤣🤣😭😭

2. Kai !!!!!!!
      Lmao 🤣 🤣 🤣

3. Eeewwwwwww...........

4. I will take it so far say na cake😀😀

5. Irritating 🤮🤮🤮

6. My skin is already crawling by just looking at these pictures,🤮🤮.I'll pass,thank you.

7. Will reject it outrightly pls.😔

8. I'm just here wondering, what could be the motive behind such a gift 🤔🤔

1. Oyibo joke a lot ..they dont take things so serious tho I won't appreciate such

9. I WISH I COULD SEE THE PIX WELL, BUT MY BAD PHONE WON'T LET ME. ANYWAY GIFT IS GIFT, WEDA GUD OR BAD..NO RETURN.. EITHER U THROW IT AWAY OR U KEEP IT.

10. I won't reject it but will toss it in the trash afterwards.

Lovelace

11. i Will eat the tissue cake.and the brown shit cos I love chokolate

12. this is wickedness! What's the theme or reason behind this.

13. I Will take it but i will not eat part of it

14. Very disgusting.na everything person dey do?

15. Its cake I can't reject it!!! My love for cake is like copied assignment, I can't explain it.

16. It's a cake. I'm a lover of cakes, so yeah, I'll accept it. It's just being creative.

17. In as much as I love cakes,I won't take nor eat this! Yuck🤮

18. Private and public toilet.