Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wordless Post

26 comments:

1. You go fear title.

2. Hian! Am sure it's one sycophant that did this in his dumb bid to impress the Perm.Sec.

2. My Ijaw people sef na wa..
    This one sure knows how to oppress his friends and enemies. Wait till he becomes commissioner.

3. I really hope this husband is ready for plenty nonsense from d wife nd hwr family. Dis neme neme of d wall is loud.

4. All I see a beautiful lady abt to get married,may God bless her home,dt announcement is uncalled for,I always wonder y some family dnt call themselves to order.

5. Hahahaha what a nice read. They must know who is the Daddy

6. Hahahahahahahahaha. Why am I laughing now🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣this is too funny abeg

7. Pepe dem and indirectly inviting the kidnappers.

8. Wahala for who her father is not a permanent secretary

9. My daddy is a somborri,oke afa n'egbu nwa nkita...

10. The father inlaw no go let his inlaws hear word. They will be hearing..."do you know who i am".
    Groom better treat Daddys princess well if u and ur village ppl no want problem.

11. In my opinion, they pasted this at the office to invite colleagues. It's not the general invite.

12. This is obviously an invitation meant for those working in the permanent secretary's office, so I see nothing wrong. it is basically worded this way for easy identification.

13. This one is even fair, that's how one secretary in my office put the office name on her mother's burial poster. Something like the burial of mrs something the mother of something of blah blah office. I said she wants to go and buga her villagers and they won't know she's just a secretary, even the chairman won't attach the office's name to his personal events. It all boils down to exposure and education.

14. I actually don't see anything wrong with this, it's possible the banner was pasted on the gate of the ministry by a committee of staff (of the ministry) in solidarity or support to the commissioner on his daughter's wedding. We shouldn't always think negatively.

1. And you think it made sense?