Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Wordless Post....

Its either no one shows up or he will be arrested before or on this day...

24 comments:

1. Sowore Abeg Just chill with another protest for now..It should be #endbadgovernance# for me..I want us to take this people unawares...This one will be ill timed...Please sowore just hold on!!!!

2. Why are people cussing out this guy? He started this revolution move first or I am missing something?

3. Stella is a Clown. Why the tiny fonts though.

4. That was how Naira Marley started before you know it🤐🚶🏼🚶🏼

2. People lost businesses and lives, can they give the panel time to finish there assignment before another protest will hold.

1. We don't want any form of alliance with Sowore. Can't he get it?

3. I do want it to still continue thought,but this time #END BAD GOVERNANCE.

4. To those going out to protest, please be safe.🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. There will be a protest, but not on this traitor's terms.
      Sowore is only after his own selfish interest, that was why the youths turned him back at Aluasa when he came to protest.
      Believe him at your own peril.
      Stay well Candy, thanks for looking out.

2. Daddy Code you are right. He is another buhari in disguise.. Na so buhari no allow us hear word during GEJ regime, but see the change he promised.

Sowore hold your protest, Nigerians no want am.

5. You should know when to tune it down a lil.
    This time you setting trap for yourself and no one would have sympathy for you .mixed feelings already on the air and the polity is tensed !sowore use wisdom !use wisdom !

6. He is not the convener. He should step back and take several seats! He is a hijacker. Work is ongoing. How many people did he lose? How many of his supppoters were at the scene? Now he is talking! Nonsense

7. If you say you are protesting EndSARS SARS has been disbanded few weeks ago. Anyone still protesting EndSARS is a hooligan and should be treated as such by the security operatives. He is an inciter and doesn't mean well for Nigeria

8. Just imagine,ppl have been thrown into hardship and u re tryn to compound it further,hw exactly will another protest help us? Must u become president? Bcoz u lost we won't rest again!

9. Hesfunny but I can't laugh. Where was he during the intial EndSars campaign?this guy just wants to render this campaign irrelevant but he won't suceed!

10. Please you people should hold on a little and give the panel some time to deliberate.

11. His arrest is loading. he should leave the youth to do their thing o. Don't bring politics into this biko.

12. Sowore should continue with his hastag RevolutionNow. He is not the Convener of #EndSars before he ends up giving #Endsars a political undertone which is not going to augur well.

He cannot come and highjack the labours of our youth.

13. Sowore is just power hungry and wants to ride on cheaply on the popularity gained by #EndSARS#. This is the time to return to the drawing table to strategize and beat them to their game of intimidation. Not waste more lives or give political hoodlums opportunity to destroy individual sources of income. If I were Sowore, I will start by taking the gospel to the hoodlums to get their buy-in since the politicians only use them for evil. Make them see the good and need for #EndBADGOVERNANCE#. Show them their children can go to school too like MC Oluomo's kids did. Show them they can be useful to society in many ways. Persuasion, sensitization and awareness in the grassroots will be a good start.

14. i think the people have made their voiced heard on the #EndSars and #PoliceBrutality# they got support from the international communities, they should give the government some time to act on it. for now if there should be another protest, it should be to #ENdBadGovernance#. that is the mother of all our problems, Nigeria needs to undergo total restructuring, i mean in every sector. stripe the politicians of certain immunity they enjoy, for example, overseas travel for medical care. fix the healthcare sector in every state capital, build health care centers in rural areas so people who cannot travel to the city may equally have access to medical care. cut down the huge salaries paid to the Reps and senators, stop paying past governors huge salaries. A lot we have to deal with which centers on bad governance.