Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates 9 Million Followers On Instagram

Monday, December 14, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates 9 Million Followers On Instagram

WOW................Regina hold Una for work!!!

22 comments:

1. LIFE SHA,

THIS GIRL HAD THE WORLD ON HER HANDS, HER BOOK WAS OPEN BEFORE HER TO FILL IT IN WITH ADVENTURES. SHE COULD HAVE BEEN A PILOT, OR A FEMALE CAPTAIN, OR THE FIRST NAIJA TO GO TO THE MOON, OR EVEN FOLLOW THE MEGAN ROUTE SINCE NA ACTING SHE LIKE, WHEN I SAY MEGHAN, I MEAN THE ACTRESS MARRIED TO THE QUEEN's SON. rEGINA DANIEL WOULD HAVE HAD A GREAT CAREER AND STILL MARRIED A BASTARDLYWEALTHY YOUNG MAN, YES THE PRINCE HARRY IS RICHER AND MORE AGE APPROPRATE THAN PA NED.

BUT LIFE IS ABOUT CHOICES...AND RESPECTNG YOUR MOTHERS WISHES IS VERY IMPORTANT IN OUR CULTURE

CEST LA VIE

2. Anon 7:12 I thought you guys have moved on from this.Leave this girl alone to deal with her decision naa.Is it your headache?? Hian!

2. Congratulations on your 9million monitoring spirit⛹️⛹️

1. I know people realize she may have bought most of these followers. There are companies that do this and she has a very rich husband. We are not saying she is not popular, but there is a very likely chance a good number are bots.

3. 4.5 million of them want to see her depressed and divorced.

4. More followers means more money. So congratulations are in order

5. Nawaooo.the more they talk about her the more her followers.i dont know how she copes with all the trolls wahala.atimes I dey feel for her sef; especially when she just got married .omo she strong no be small oh, I give it to her.

1. If I'm her I would hire a pa to handle my social media.

6. Stella she hold them ooo.. lol

7. Audio followers! Look at the no of posts plus those she is following. Compare with people with similar legit followers. They usually have more posts and follow more folks. You can’t fix stupid!