Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Shows Off Her Man.....

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Actress Rita Dominic Shows Off Her Man.....

Nollywood actress Rita Dominic is a woman in love.......

The actress posted loved up photos on Instagram with her Fiance and all her celebrity colleagues and fans are still excitedly commenting and wishing her all the best.......

Her man is from the South East..He is a well connected Businessman and owns a publishing and entertainment platform....

The couple got engaged in 2019....

Congratulations to their love....

127 comments:

1. See me all grins like I really do know her.
      All the best Riri

2. Im soooo happy for Rita.
      I pray same for me. I started this year in a relationship,had noticed around he was distant xmas period. 5th of January he broke up with me when i complained of his attitude,said we shld take a break. Still in love with this man,havnt been able to move on. Met someone during the year,relationship that had not started was toxic,had to move on. Now im 35 single and just fed up with life, still in love with my ex. I dont just have good luck in relationships,tired of praying,fasting,sowing everything.

3. Awwwww, so lovely. I am happy for her.

4. Very happy for her but she should have posted this AFTER the marriage. That is why I love Agbani, she only releases minimal information AFTER THE FACT. Village people are now online with keyboard.

5. 12:36, please try and relax and stop thinking about it.

Stay away from environment and friends that constantly try to bring you down with marriage talk.

Free yourself and enjoy your life

Take care of yourself

Make friends that believe in smashing goals

Many people are extremely miserable in marriage but want to bring you down to feel superior

You are the boss of your life. Take charge!

Marriage should happen when there is sweet pure love. That alone is what you should pray for quietly to God and keep moving.

When the right man walks in, YOU will know!

Seating idle crying and waiting for him will turn you to a sad and bitter Betty. When he comes, you won't even be desirable again. Sure you don't want that right?

Now stand up and go secure the bag 💋

6. D guy’s name is Fidelis Anosike, d publisher of Daily Times. Heard d wedding is next year. I’m sooooooooo happy for Rita. Can’t wait for it to be sealed. Ds one is much better than that Onoja’s son.

7. If you have ever condemned a single mum aka Baby mama, criticized people like Regina Daniels , my dear you will see hell fire,45 -50 go pass you! If you are married already you go hear am inside that marriage.
      If you were never assistant Jesus, your man will find you
      💣💣💣💣💣💣

8. Awwwww
      If this is the only good news I see in the last days of this Xmas, see eh year 2020, I forgive you.

Congrats to the Anosikes.
      Wedding bells? How close?
      Is Barrister Noel gonna be the best man? Onwelo duu( in my Anambra voice).

Awon "WHO WILL MARRY THIS ONE?" are you seeing what I'm seeing?
      Hahaha.
      God decides, be careful what you type. He is watching!

I dey watch egwu Ogene biko.
      Ejewaluum!
      Bye!

9. Awwwwwwwwww.....I am sooo happy. Lovely news

10. Awwwwww. I'm so so happy for you beautiful RiRi. God bless your home....

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

11. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
      Over happiness dey worry me💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃😘

Congratulations Reedee🍸🍾

2. I'm sooo happy for her!!!!

I wish she had waited until they were married before posting the picture because of awon bad belle people

1. Very big mistake she just made,i think she is madly inlove.

Congrats baby girl

2. As in ehn

3. I THINK they're married already oh.

4. May be they have secretly paid her bride price.

5. Who bad belle people epp? Na ulcer go kill anybody wey dey vex on top another human being happiness! I totally believe in discretion but e get some kain happiness wey be say na to post am fit calm you down. You know how many relationships wey she "hide" wey still scatter laslas? Let her do something different this time around mbok.

6. I am happy for Rita , but she should have waited till after a private wedding. She should have kept us guessing. I wish her all the best and pray that their love will remain so forever.

7. How do y'all know they're not married???

She could have, she should have, leave her alone abeg!!!!

Posting after wedding guarantees what????

8. Congratulations to you Rita and your sugar bubbles, I pray that your union is blessed.

3. Awww,Rita nkem,nwaoma.your life shows that it's never too late to find love.congrats babe,may God perfect all that concerns you.i love the way you've kept on.No desperation,always taking good care of yourself.your man is a cutie.

4. Sweet, Congratulations to you both

5. Awww love is a beautiful thing, congratulations to them

6. I love Rita Dominic. Whatever makes her happy. Classy woman!! They look so good together.

7. yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy This is the best picture for this week.💞❤️🌟
    All the best Rita.

8. Merry Christmas Riri. One pic is before the other one is after.

1. As in @cherries I initially wondered "why the sweat?" But like Anon said, DIRTY MIND LOOOOOL

9. Yayyyyyyyy, I love Riri & I am glad she is happy.

10. I love Reedee.
    Congratulations to them.

11. What a hunk!!! Kiss him for us 💋😘😙👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨👄

1. In the second picture, I agree! Such a fine ass man

12. I love her so much. All the best Ridi

13. Stella this picture is one of the most beautiful things i saw this season, the picture made me so happy. God bless this union ❤️💚🥂💋.

14. Soo happy for her. I wish them the very best of this union

15. Replies
    1. Oh Lord!!!

May God keep this union.
      Amen

2. I don't know why I love coded things. Monitoring spirits will just be jobless.

3. Chai hope all these hungry udeles would not spoil this woman’s happiness oh 😭😭😭

4. True, you dont show off till you know its sign and sealed. They dont learn

5. Ikwakwakwakwa.
      Queen and boss ooo

6. Queen Queen u don come.
      I assume they are getting married so wen will world people not eventually see him.

7. How did she make a mistake???
      Una don come again ooo. World people. Haba!!!

8. What if her bride price has been paid? May God bless their union.

9. Honestly. I’m suddenly in fear for her.
      Like Fidelis of all people. Can a leopard change its spots in old age?
      She will be the 4th woman he’s gone through as a wife.
      I feel like crying. Not our sweetheart Rita

10. This kind of sweaty faces, dem for switch on AC nah

16. She might even be married in court or bride price paid already. Rita is no fool and secretive.

17. I wish Rita and this man everything good.
    But, let's remember that engagement is not marriage, it is not wedding.
    I don't know why these celebs keep on doing same things all over
    expecting a different result.

18. Same colleagues "rejoicing with her" are the snatchers, hasn't it happened before?

19. Wow Rita, congratulations. You deserve it babe. This is one of the good things to come out of 2020

20. Oh my God. Do you know that just yesterday I was thinking of few female celebrites that were not married and I thought of rita dominic finding love and getting married. I'm now seeing this post and surprised. I should be a prophetess o

21. Thought she was dating the cute onoja guy.
    This man is equally cute she and he looks tall. Congrats Dominic.

22. I wish them a happy marriage but most importantly I wish Rita happiness. Happiness could be found outside marriage too and Oprah, Blake etc can attest to that. Abeg enjoy this moment to the fullest and if "forever" gets in the mix, then enjoy that too. Just...No pressure. Lovely photos.

1. Amebonawork thank you!!!!!!!

23. At 50 she found her man. Congratulation!

1. @ 12:07! Haba Omo Nigeria and Age, what has age got to do with love? But you are a very nice down to earth person sha

24. She should have waited till after their wedding before posting.

25. Congratulations 🎉👏 to Rita! She was tired of hiding him and had to claim ownership.

Stella and her exclusive.... Best blogger in Africa

26. The most beautiful thing I've seen in recent times.
    I love Rita so anything that makes her happy is ok by me

27. The man no get wife? An ignorant man of such age and accomplishments cannot be single for this long. Is he a widow of divorcee?

1. He used to be married I don't know what happen..he even have one very serious relationship the lady was practically like a wife I thought they were married. This life.

2. Bad belle!! "Is he a widow of divorcee" see question! Sir/ma, congrats will do just fine, it wont choke you

28. I am extremely happy for ,if not the most humble Nollywood star Rita Dominic, she is an epitome of a well cultured lady, graceful, well mannered,poise,finesse,infact she made me fall in love speaking Igbo language.

1. Exactly. Rita deserves d best. So humble, civil, civil & cordial. She has always been my first b4 any other actress. So happy as if I know her personally.

2. You just described Rita.
      I always pray for a great man who will love her like how lovely she is.
      Rita is someone whose smile warms up your heart,no controversy, you can't find her in messy situations!
      The way Chisom love Genny is how I love this lady!
      Father Lord,Thank you so much for this and please lock this man's heart to beat for only Rita.Thank you Jesus!

29. Congratulations Rita. I am so happy for you. I've always prayed for your marriage and even just talked about it with my elder sis. 💖💖💖

30. Congratulations, I'm so happy for her

31. Congrats to them. But I wish to know is the man single?

32. Why is the man sweating in the first picture. Hope it is not what I'm thinking?

33. The man needs her more than she needs him, you guys should take it easy with the I am happy for her, also be happy for him. Men think with their brains , a business man marrying a lady with so much social media influence will bring so much gains to him. Fidelis is a business man to the core and based on his next move in business, this is his best decision. Expect more business men and actress hitches soon.

1. Senseless analysis!

2. Rita is getting all the congrats cos she is the famous one. When Williams Uchemba got married, he too got all the congrats cos he is the celeb. It has nothing to do with gender. But I agree with you that men need women as much or even more than women need them.

34. I guess no one wants to spend Xmas alone,everyone wants to be boo'ed up and loved up, kwakwakwakwa,I expected more Rita,you shouldn't have showed us,what happened to living a quiet life,yeah I know the craze to show off that you loving the life this season,well I guess everyone can't be Genny,am glad you guys patched things up, relationship/marriage ain't easy but with God all things are possible,wishing you guys a happy married life in advance!!
    Compliments of the season fam!!
    !!#letlovelead#charitybeginsathome#loveconquerethallthings#Theworldneedslove

1. Abeggi!!!;

Leave her alone to do what she wants abeg

35. This is the best news this year💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼 I'm super happy for ReeDee.. God bless and keep them both! Holyghost fire blind and burn every monitoring eyes and spirits against them in Jesus name amen 🙏🙏

36. Congratulations rita,this is good news

37. Fedelis Anosike one of the owner of daily times? What happen to his wife and that live-in-lover he had? Wow good catch Riri happy for you Haney boo boo.

38. This life!! My very flashy Jaiye ori e Anty was willing to link me up with Fedey even if it's to be the side piece 🤣🤣🤣 Then I was with my nigga that ran to the ex wife (who later dumped him)so I felt insulted if I had know i think I would have been so willing to allow the insult.

39. Ok. I see both of them had to settle. Had the guy been that successful and better looking than that, he won't have settled for someone her age. And of course Rita had to settle for him. It will be more difficult to find a more handsome man, that successful and single at the same time. That man's is not sweaty, it's his skin.

1. People who are exposed don't care about age, if you think I'm lying, ask president of France. It's you local fowls that think a girl has to be a teenage virgin before she can be loved.

2. Anon 15:26, You will live long. People are so into age that they miss out on Beautiful things.

3. Leave them in their settlement naa, are they complaining to you? Are they asking you for bread?

4. Na wa oh... such a mean spirited comment.
      I really pity the person who settles for you as a spouse or friend. I would pity your immediate family too but they really had no choice and now they are stuck with you.

5. Anon 14:56 you are a very mean spirited bitter person. Both of them are successful in their own right. Not all you leeches looking for a rich man to suck dry. Learn to let of of all the hate in your heart.

40. Anon 15:26 God bless you a thousand times.

41. Anon 14:56 you're very daft with your analysis

42. Anon 14:56, the world has left you. With this your archaic thinking pattern, you will keep meeting surprises. Move with the train. That guy is a hunk and looks good, civilized people don't think what you are thinking again. Educated well travelled people go with love and who their hearts yearn for, not what the society thinks is the norm. Anon 15:26, best response ever!

43. Wowwww, I'm so so happy to read this,congrats dearies.

44. But uncle Fidels has been married twice or three times. His last wedding was in South Africa with this Hausa girl that is now into drinks in Abuja.
    I hope it works out well for them. They have been in this for a minute. But Rita for no do lai dis. Nothing remain for uncle Fidelis, unless his brother runs again with Soludo in anambra election otherwise na flash in the pan be that.

1. Thank you o. Please tell them. Awon Ode! Awon exposed.

45. Useless Fidelis

46. I feel sorry for this dumb actress Fidelis has been married 3 times. Married Chioma and dumped her unceremoniously. Was Kena Chikwe bf. Coded for years. He used to have good money but no more. Extremely quarrelsome man and a cheat. If u do biz with him he is bound to cheat u. Like he has done to many. What rubbish publisher. Bought daily times with his associates and has not done a thing with it. Publisher my ass.

Rita this ine no be am o. But wish u luck.

47. I feel sorry for this dumb actress Fidelis has been married 3 times. Married Chioma and dumped her unceremoniously. Was Kena Chikwe bf. Coded for years. He used to have good money but no more. Extremely quarrelsome man and a cheat. If u do biz with him he is bound to cheat u. Like he has done to many. What rubbish publisher. Bought daily times with his associates and has not done a thing with it. Publisher my ass.

Rita this ine no be am o. But wish u luck.

1. Anonymous code gone wrong. Well done. Your fellow human is dumb. Clap for yourself.

2. Amara, zukwanu ike! Rest na!
      Fidelis you too why did you promise Amara marriage and leave her?

48. Rita please it's not compulsory to marry this man o. Being a serial divorcee is a red flag. This post can either confirm your conviction or save you from committing error.

49. You se Rita.that is her karma..coded snitch.