Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ronke Odusanya Reacts To Rumour That She Is In A Tug Of War With Her Baby Daddy Because He Refused To Give Her Money

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Actress Ronke Odusanya Reacts To Rumour That She Is In A Tug Of War With Her Baby Daddy Because He Refused To Give Her Money

The Rumour trailing her is not so good to read...

They say she is in a tug of war with her baby daddy over money issues and it is so messy now that she wants sole custody of their daughter and dragging him to court.......

They say she has milked him so dry that he is now crying shadow of himself..This is her reaction to the viral story that got trolls dragging her..

34 comments:

1. Ha... Not my Ronke
    I thought the man was her husband😳

1. All i saw there was a well kept memo. She writes very well,I must commend her on that. Her school fees was not wasted.

2. Na Feggicola she attend na, Wetin you expect @ Annon

3. I just fell madly in love with that write up. Simple and classy

4. @ simple tonia as i been no sabi be4 you tell me now. Some went to good schools and still write ingrish instead of English.

2. Marriage wahala everywhere
    Na wa o

3. I neither know the head nor tail of this gist.. Their cup of kunu

4. This woman can speak English sha!!! I just love her with her fine face and figure.

1. I love her. She shouldn't join those drama queens biko.

2. She's so beautiful in that pic up there

5. Summary she was d one funding her nan but he claimed other wise because they have issues..bank staments can reveal

6. I admire her sentence construction. She needs to start tutoring her colleagues

7. Oh my Ronke!
    Wish you strength to sail through this season.

8. Ah! This woman can speak/write English Sha. We put memo.

9. Her comment is simple and easy to understand.

10. A lot of Nigerian girls will aspire to be baby mamas because of these ones they call celebrities.
    I don't know how Nigerian morals degenerated to this sorry state.

11. This thing is a trend now for a lot of ladies.They look for one cool guy,load him with the p***y till they pregnant for him and leave him to continue single hoeloshoing life.At this point,there’s nothing the guy can do.

12. I believe u Aunty ronke,God will vindicate u.

13. As if people didn't warn you about the guy before you got yourself committed to him Ronke!!!! see you now with scandal erupting,more stories loading,na here we dey

14. D full gist is on “Gist L “, she has already hired Festus Keyamo for d court case, to retain d custody of her baby.

1. Before nko? The guy wan take the baby? How does he plan to take care of a 1 or 2 year old child?

15. Ronke .O. please help my people in sub titling of our Yoruba movies. She sabi write,simple & short

The most Complex B