Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damascus Pours Encomium On Late Husband Jaiye Aboderin

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Actress Stella Damascus Pours Encomium On Late Husband Jaiye Aboderin

US Based actress Stella Damasus remembers late Hubby Jaiye Aboderin who slumped and died in 2004....

Hmmmm maybe allowing his family access to his Children would be a good start from now on!!!.

Maybe ending the cold war with his family would also make Jaiye smile wherever he is....

RIP Jaiye,all those who loved you will never forget you.......

101 comments:

1. Ogoli nu di na abu.....

Rest on...

2. Like Stella like Victoria inyama. May God heal both of u, indeed Marriage is not a child’s play, sometimes it takes away sweetness from u

3. You know what? SDK I love and will always continue to respect you. You always say it as it is GBU SDK.
      If Jaiye could look back, I can tell he would have cried daily and must have been unhappy for what Stella has done. Stella Damasus knew Jaiye was from a closely knitted family and you took and hid those kids from the Aboderins. I hope Jaiye and his family forgive you wicked soul.
      Have you abandoned the toy boy you snatched from your colleague since he has helped you train your children and Uve been able to get you resident permits evil woman 😏?

4. May lovely Jaiye Aboderins soul continue to rest in perfect peace. These clout chaser is an evil woman, shes a Chameleon.
      I hope Jaiye and his family forgive you cos I can say if the dead could look back you must have given Jaiye constant heartache for all you've done to him and his beloved family in the past 16 years. The Aboderins did not deserve all you did Stells.
      You didn't do well at all and I pray in my heart that you will reap bountifully all you've done in JESUS mighty name.
      You are a pure evil woman.

5. This Stella Damasus is a funny lady, I dey here dey laff. Wicked thing.
      Abeg, comot for road evil woman 😏.

6. As husband no3 don japa, shes remembering and celebrating No1. Never seen her celebrate Jaiye dis way when with David.

7. Ha ha ha ha 🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣, this post just brings pain but I will laff it out. It brings pain because the Aboderins are a very respectable, lovely and decent family that anyone would love to be associated with, they are not noise makers and don't chase after clout. It hurts that a very lovely young family man with a bright future married this evil woman years ago, he died and she derived them family the privilege of getting in touch with their late bros memory. This nonsense she's tried, she knows she can't do it in the US where she lives because they would have taken her to court. How many homes as Stella destroyed? I guess she has also left her colleagues husband who she snatched years ago because I don't get what this is about?
      It brings laughter because this evil woman Stella Damasus thinks its by printing late Jaiye Aboderins picture on a T-shirt 😂😂😂😂. Oniranu.
      I still remember this family, that guy loved Stella so much and would do anything, I say and mean anything and his family because of the love they had for each other respected Stella Damasus as well.
      May God forgive you Stella Damasus, you haven't been good to the Aboderins for all the 16 years Jaiye passed on. Not nice at all.

8. Nos 3 abi nos 5? She married 4 people after Jaiye passed on.

9. Who are the four she married after he died?

10. So it took her being dumped by her latest victim to remember Jaiye? Stella that started sleeping around barely one month after Jaiye's death! I still remember the scandal perfectly, OMG, what a terrible woman!

11. Stella Damascus abeg stop buying followers ! Or btr still tell Ur buyer not to force pple like me ti fillow u! I don’t like u ma!

12. Make una free this woman abeg.

13. Stella that started sleeping around barely one month after Jaiye's death!...she was cheating on the him in the marriage that’s what gave him a heart attack and he died. One month after no biggie because she was already doing it in the marriage.

2. May Jaiye continue to rest in peace. As for Stella, I sincerely have no word for her but I know Karma is a bitch!

3. I think he was her one and only true love and d father of her kids. Wont dis her new hubby be jealous tho?

1. Which her hubby, I think she's dumped the toy boy. That one has helped her secure her stay in the US plus helped train her children to school.
      Wicked lady, I hope she reaps all she fine in due course.

4. Madam abeg park one side 🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. Nawa
    Akuko ha n’ako on top this woman’s head makes me think she’s not such a sweetheart after all.

Why are there so much controversies trailing all her marriages?

6. Very toxic lady 🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

7. You know what, SDK I love and will always continue to respect you. You always say it as it is GBU SDK

8. Crazy lady, she has collected her US papers and has dumped that idiot. Now she's remembering Jaiye.
    Stella Damasus, I know ure a regular BV and I want you to know that you didn't try at all. You know how closely knitted the Aboderins were? Not once did Wunmi or the others come out publicly to diss you because you deserved to have been publicly humiliated.
    You took those kids away from them and ure here saying you loved Jaiye, really? With all he did for you, Jaiye loved you with his all.
    If the dead could look back, I can tell you Jaiye would have wept daily for all you did.
    Stella Damasus, you didn't do well at all. You're an evil woman that every family should pray against their sons meeting.
    Hope the Aboderins find it in their hearts to forgive you.
    Have you left the toy boy you snatched from Doris 🥴🤔🥴🙄😏.
    Mtcheeeeew 😏

1. I remember Stella lecturing my friend about marriage 5 years back and i told her my spirit does not support Stella, thank God she didnt marry the guy, she married someone else and is happy today, if all you wrote about her is true then it is well

2. Alternative Facts3 December 2020 at 17:55

So she was supposed to have left her kids for them or what? Abeg park well. So she shouldn’t remarry because she lost her husband??

3. Alternative facts, abeg carry your yeye facts away from here.
      Did anyone ask her not to remarry as a widow abi where dem write that one for this post?
      C'mon get a life and get sense 😏

9. Would she have done this if Daniel didnt leave her?
    All these years, why didnt she do this??

1. Through out her romance with Daniel, the was no mention of Jaiye.

Chai! Can I say she used Daniel for green paper? Doris...Chai! Stella you are a divider. You didn't treat Jaiye's memory with much respect with the way you refused his family access to his children. It's really difficult to like you.

2. That not true every December she has always remembered Jaiye. One thing you guys don't know is you can never know the true story until you know someone. People call Stella all sorts of names without knowing her they only do that out of hearsay so don't be one of them.

3. I know very well that a window's remarriage does not wear the memories of a late husband, even though she tries to hide it and work hard at moving on. She might not have celebrated Jaiye openly because of remarrying but that doesnt mean she doesnt remember him in her private moments. A second marriage is a lot of work but if you have not worked that path, you wont k ow,you might marry a man that pretends to love your kids just to get you. Iys your decision whether to raise your kids in such a toxic space or leave the marriage. As long as she hasn't come out to say anything or the men she got involved with make statements, let's not be too fast to assume. The only part of her I didnt lume was snatching someone else's husband but na she sabi.

I hope what I typed is readable, I forgot my glasses at home today and I just felt like commenting on this.

Forgive all typos, my eyes are hurting badly from all this typing.

Stella postooo💕💕

4. It's readable darling

5. Adaugo, thanks for being the only logical person here. Honestly, I don't like Stella especially this husband snatching issue. But do you know she might have taken her children away because the Aboderin's might have taken them from her? Do you know how rich and powerful they are? She was a very young and helpless widow and that might have been the only way to protect herself and her children. Nigeria is not America, believe me, if the Aboderin's wanted those children, they will easily have them except she does something drastic like what she did. Sometimes, it's easy to judge people when you are not in their shoes. Also, the Aboderin's never liked her. Imagine being a widow in a family that dislikes you, especially with all their power. Stella sha you didn't try for getting involved with the last fuckboy you just divorced. Your value greatly diminished in my eyes..

6. 23:56, 'don't even know what some of u ppl take these actresses to be. A guy who helped train her daughters and prop her up on foreign soil, is who 'diminished' Stella in ur eyes? Who Stella be before?

10. May he continue to rest in peace.i remember his songs,his voice was so powerful and he was always smiling.

1. Always smiling like Wunmi does. Very respectable and respectful loving family.
      I pray God strengthens the Aboderins, this evil lady took away the only memory they have of late Jaiye.
      Really bad.

2. I don't understand why everyone is attacking Stella Damasus. She's been through enough already. Can't you cut her some slack?

11. Replies
    1. She maybe confused, but she is not a pretender.

12. If this is true that she hasn't allowed his family access to Jaiye's kids, then that is really bad. She needs to make things right. They are grown too, I believe they will look for their dad's family if they want to.

Keep resting with your maker Jaiye.

13. Oh, they are everywhere. They won't even let a woman celebrate her late husband in peace. Oh Chim!

1. Abeg close your mouth, what do you know?

2. Maybe they know something we don't

I remember reading a story about Stella many years back. One day everything that is hidden will come to light

3. I like this lady a lot.but everyone seems to hate her.why

4. Me too, I like her but shes really hated, I find it difficult connecting the sweet looking woman to the evil they say she does, maybe she actually has some dark sides or she's misunderstood. Na she jnow

14. May he continue to RIP

But this woman na wah! Her second name should be controversial 😒😏

15. Stella Damascus, I fear who no fear you. Why didn't you write this crocodile epistle when you were in romance.

I don't even know what to call you.

Manipulative, conniving, deceiving Back stabbing, no conscience bitch.

I pity the next man whom you shall rope in with your sweet fake words.

If you dead husband will just send a boil on both sides of your mouth to make you realise yourself.

Anuoshia!

1. Very manipulative woman.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @boil

3. Omg you bvs ehn. Which one be boil again 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

16. Did she celebrate him last year while still with Daniel?

My condolences to her children.
    I can imagine what they've gone through without a real fatherly figure or closeness from their paternal side

17. Why not pour this encomium in your bathroom and scrub very well. All these pouring of encomium
    on the internet is so confusing to me.

18. stella we know you are doing this now to spite Daniel cos he left you, it won't work...go and make peace with his family. u didnt know u could do this? u r manipulative please Jayie was long gone from u before he died so quit the drama of missing him

1. Gbam! I think it’s too late. Jaiye’s family will ignore her.

19. stella we know you are doing this now to spite Daniel cos he left you,it won't work...go and make peace with his family. u didnt know u could do this?u r manipulative please, Jayie was long gone from u before he died so quit the drama of missing him

20. I don't mean to judge but why is she just remembering Jaiye or is it because her after 2 marriages failed. Jaiye really tolerated her excesses, his family warned him but he still married her that's why they prevented her from attending his 1 yr remembrance then cos of her bad ways and they said she was a gold digger.
    I pray you find inner peace with God and finally surrender your life to God. Jesus loves you Stella Damascus
    continue to rest in peace Jaiye aboderin

1. Anon 11:48, ask God for forgiveness because this your contribution up dear is pure evil how do you know all that. It not only stealing, adultery etc that is sin oooo false accusations is worst because you are coming from a very dangerous angle. Leave people's matter and mind your biz.

21. The same In laws who allegedly showed their hatred for her after her husband died should be allowed access to the kids? If they showed her love, would she block access to her kids? Did they try to keep in touch and she refused? Did the children try to keep in touch and she stopped them? You all are just speculating.

Na wa for una sha.

Stella has every right to remember her husband. Having a relationship with late husband's people or not is her choice.

1. God bless you.Inlaws that fought her all through the marriage,showed up when the man died and wanted free access to the kids.Most of the people arguing here don't know the whole story,their hatred for her has beclouded their judgement.

2. Hi Stella D. Why haven’t you been remembering him publicly all these years? It’s because you’ve broken up with Daniel that’s why you’re doing this. Very crafty.

3. Thank you. I read it too they don't like her.

4. Estygreh, God dont bless liars check your Bible again.

22. I thought she was married to that guy I mean Doris's ex husband? So all this while she was on here preaching they've been commiting fornication? Wow!!

1. I think that one too has left her, you can't hide your character forever.

2. You are not current. The guy left oh.

3. They where legally married in the US until few month ago when we heard "them say". Marriage don scatter.

23. Dear humans,let's keep sentiment aside and see things clearly b4 we conclude,if she was accepted,loved and respected by her late husband family, seeing the children wouldn't have brought issues.Nobody's perfect o,if you get married,lost your husband and the very people that despise you come to have access to your kids,will you agree? Let's keep hatred aside and see clearly please.She might be a bad woman in other ways but she has don a good job raising those girls and I'm very sure most of you ranting here will not leave your kids to the very family that despise you.By the way,they didn't just want access to the kids,they wanted sole custody and for her remembering her late husband,Google is your friend,she does that every year.

1. ah kuku God bless you. I like people who are rational in thinking. People just casting stones without being in someone's shoes. Even if Daniel left does anybody know why? People counting she married 3 husbands if it were a man would people say same?

2. Anon 14:17 shut up, nobody is counting the number of men she got married too. People are angry because she stole her ex friend and colleague husband(Daniel). She has always been a wicked woman. Even her family members know that about her. She almost destroyed RMD marriage. Do we also talk about what she did to Nzeribe too.

3. @anon15:14, are those men daft? Why did they not respect their marriage vows? Sure, blame Stella for everything. The men are helpless goats who don't know anything.

Tomorrow, oga Daniel will go back to Doris and you all will throw party like it's a good thing. That's why Nigerian men can misbehave because they know women will simply fight themselves.

4. Anon 16:24, ask omo ode ooo. She almost destroyed RMD's marriage as if he is a baby.

5. Hei! She stole all those 'husbands ' eh?
      When will people stop blaming women for men's decisions?
      Hmmm... A man leaves his wife or married another woman, the new wife is tagged 'husband snatcher'. Are men brainless?

6. The men are also culprits but why is it Still and not someone else?

7. lol which RMDs marriage did she almost destroy? go and ask Jumobi wetin she see for RMD hand with other women before bros calm down...me i wont say i know all stella does but the venom on the woman is too much and enough. let her mourn her husband in peace. its not every time her story comes on this blog people will be dragging her like tiger gen...

24. Jaiye...used to know someone with that name. Pity he won't be described like this smiling gentleman up there. Even in death, he is remembered fondly...may he rest in peace.

25. A beg make una easy on this woman, you all think is easy to be a widow? A young widow for that matter . Is not beans.. the loneliness is not a joke, the depression nko. A part from not relating jaye family, maybe they did not treat her well during the burial.

1. Is that why she went crazy hurting others because shes a widow? Do you repay evil with evil?. Morever it was confirmed by the Aboderins she ran away with the kids especially when one of the daughters started looking more like Ramsey Noah ,her colleague then than Jaiye. Lol. Note they av very strong gene.

This woman ehn. She japa when DNA was demanded. It is well with her and controversy. For her supporters. Think about it. Theres no smoke without fire. Why is thr always something to be frowned upon about her. Na only her be Nollywood actress?

2. See the accusation that one of kids started to look like Ramsey Nouah. Thank God her kids are grown and she has posted their pictures on the internet. Does any of them look like Ramsey Nouah?

See una wicked accusations.

26. Stella DANA. Golore, your friend has come again o

27. some of you just come here to vomit rubbish....have you ever asked her why she never allowed them access to the kids? u imagine the insults she gets on social media then imagine what the inlaws would have done to her. she cannot just deny them access with any strong reasons. we all know what young widows face in this country, sadly you will expect better from educated families but no....so till you know exactly why pls cut her some slacks

28. most of you here commenting don't even know her but cause of hatred you will type rubbish. .why would she deny her in-laws access to her kids if they treated her well. you expect a young widow to give full custody of her kids to inlaws? will her kids also not be a consolation to her? this is not the first time she is remembering Jaiye even in her marriages so pls stop the wicked lies like she is just doing this now cos marriage number 3 packed up. God judges a hateful and lying tongue, so pls easy with the venomous words on her if all you know about her is social media. let her remember her husband in peace abeg

29. Lol, Anon 13:05, you don't know Stella. The babe was already sleeping around while Jaiye's body was in the mortuary. The scandal was so shocking then that I still can't forget it. I remember her defense then "will she mourn him forever" "won't she live her life" Jaiye's body was still in the mortuary when all this was going on...

1. Anon 16:00 she was also cheating on Aboderin before he died. That guy saw pepper from Stella

2. Did it ever occur to you that the inlaws may have leaked that scandalous accusation because they wanted sole custody of HER children? Did you see a video of her with any man? Be careful less you accuse an innocent person.

Besides, hope you judge men the same way when they remarry less than 6 months after their wives' death.

3. Anon 16:00 if you don't have evidence ehh, God will Judge you.

4. Sole custody? You must think the Aboderins are idiots. Why would they won't full custody of her kids.
      Some of you are just daft 🥴🙄😏

30. There must have been a reason why she denied them access if she did. She might not have dissed them publicly, but ya never know. Me I fear in-laws a whole lot. Yet to see the good ones. Kids are 18 and 21 so adults and free to see whomever they wish to. Gasikya!

31. The comments on this post are so toxic
    So much hatred on someone's personal life.
    E kenekwaa m unu.

1. Anon 17:28 kene fa,kene si fa ike. I wonder how some people think? Everyday you remind someone of "supposed accusations" without evidence. Walahi if God should wants to expose us all I can bet you this lady some of you guys are spewing all this bitter hatred for go enter heaven balance before all of una. I have learned never to judge any one without proper investigation and evidence. Even if she is guilty of all said and done cant you just for once show her mercy nobody knows it all. Pharisees Jh 8v7 make una go read am again.

32. Can Stella mourn her late husband in peace without some of you pouring your venoms on her?

The Aboderins are bla bla
    Yet they hated her while she was married to their brother and you will expect her to give them acess to the kids. What for? Can't you see all of them crawling on this blog filled with vile years after? Acess to the kids to do what? Spoil the kid's mind against their mother or what.

By the way Daniel left his wife. He willingly left the wife. Typical of females to see the man who left his first and second wife as a hero and castigate the woman. Daniel is not a child.

Maybe he wanted more kids and Stella couldn't give him .

Busybodies always counting how many husbands a woman has married whereas their husband is a 5th hand material.

33. Venom is all I see. Personally, I don't think Stella is a bad person, life just happened to her. In-laws are not always amazing so I'll be mute on that but I must commend her for being a good mum, from what I've seen, her girls turned out well.

Stella, may God guide you in all your ways.

34. Even while married to other men, she publicly remembered Jaiye every year. One year, she organized her own remembrance because she was not invited to theirs. They weren't saints to her in any way.

The rumors spread about her during her first marriage were very hurtful and may be the reason she decided to raise her children herself despite perks that may have come from letting them associate with a rich family.

Her husband's family seemed never able to believe that being so beautiful, she truly loved their brother- that is very insulting to him both in life and in death.

Her youngest daughter is now 18, an adult so they are both free to associate with whomever they please.

Relax and have some 🍯. May we not know the pain of being a young widow in the limelight.

1. Stella...so beautiful? U guys can be funny.

35. Maybe, she didn't allow the family access to the kids cos of what they did to her when the hubby died.

What's the title of that movie she acted it in again where they gave her the corpse water to drink? *Heard of it though*

Just thinking, maybe, for the memory of that torture, whenever she thinks of them she gets bitter and for that reason doesn't want the children to associate with them.

I liked this woman, but, I just can't come to terms and forget that she actually snatched another woman hubby and son.

BITCHandSLUT.com

36. Stella you didn’t publish my post? It looks like you don’t publish posts that disagree with you. How did she use Daniel to get paper? Was Daniel born here? If not of what benefit is Daniel in getting paper?
    She should allow her in-laws access to the children? How many of them has sent money to them from the Aboderin estate? If you don’t think a woman is good enough for your family, why should she hand her kids to you? Google the late Jaiye’s picture he was obese and must have died of a heart attack secondary to the obesity not due to Stellla. Spending time to craft a polite response and seeing the time wasted is not a reward to your commenters.