Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Ka3na Celebrates Wedding Anniversary And Shows Off Huge Rock On Her Finger

Sunday, December 20, 2020

BBNaija Star Ka3na Celebrates Wedding Anniversary And Shows Off Huge Rock On Her Finger

BBNaija season 5 star Ka3na is celebrating her wedding Anniversary in a few days and she cant keep quiet,especially with the new ring she got...

39 comments:

1. Me and you both Orji Jenny😟, I thought she was a divorcee.
    Happy anniversary

1. Na wa ooo. You never know with these people. Anyway congrats.

2. So this one is married? Hmmmmmmmmmmm 😏πŸ₯΄πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. "So u r still married?" I don't get...

1. She wants people to hate her so bad, yet no attention.

2. Lol sapphire,i just tire. She's trying too hard

3. Katrina is one confused woman.Today she’s separated,another day she’s married

4. "So u r still married?" I don't get...

5. She said she was divorced in the BBN house. Why did she lie? And she went ahead to do aggressive smooching with praise while in the house. Some married women and men don't respect themselves abegi.

1. She said they were taking a break or something like that. She made it clear that they weren't divorced

6. Omo! Who sew this cloth for her??? The breast cup no be here o. This one Na breast jug. These tailors are wicked, I don’t understand how someone will agree to even wear something like this, pose, snap photo and even post it on IG.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      How very dare you?!

2. Wooooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. I had to go back and check the jug sorry cupπŸ˜‚

4. Tailor sewed what she was asked to sew. If you don't like it, don't wear it.

5. She might have borrowed or rented it. That cloth was definitely meant for someone with bigger burst.

6. The dress was made for Dorathy but decided to rock it.
      That was what she said on her Instagram page.

7. Married and slept with a man on national TV πŸ™„
    Abi na open marriage🀐

1. Maybe you are on to something..........

2. It must be an open marriage I mean who does that???

8. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The question reach to ask. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy wedding anniversary in advance Ka3na.

10. OMG! Before I saw what one of her followers wrote, I asked the same question as I was reading her caption. I was like so you’re still married? Then I kept scrolling and saw exactly the same question being asked by someone else. Well I guess because her husband is not Nigerian, he understands her.

No Nigerian man will allow his wife go for BBN, if she insists and goes, once she is leaving the house na straight to her papa house. 🀣🀣🀣

11. Old video.Clout chaser.This was a gift from the man years ago.She is still begging the man and using her daughter as black mail.Aunty thought she would blow pass transformer after BBN and wouldn't need her old white husband again and she would be the first to send divorce papers to the man as per "I got my British passport and daughter,don't need you again".As she come out she see say Nigerian Entertainment Industry na the more you look,the less you see"Fake it till you make it" most of old BBN girls are high class oloshos now to meet up.Even Esther and virgin Diane are something else now.King Ceec when dey proud before done humble dey find rich maga,because the pressure is getting to her now,and she is trying to meet up and recently rented her first apartment alone, after her bad attitude caused issues with her old house mate.Since these new set came out.Even begging for endorsements for small change.

Madam Katrina don borrow herself sense and is trying to get back with the man.You think say na clear eye Regina wey fresh,fine and young with promising nollywood career,go marry her grand pa age mate?? Street hard gan.9ja no easy.Just pray your frenemies don't send you and Praise sex tape to him because you may not be getting his inheritance when he is gone.

*Soma*

12. Ka3na why did you lie then, Nawa... #spotremover#

13. Is that goody goody she is wearing on her finger? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

14. Why do they always display boobies whenever it is a birthday or aniversary?

15. Hypocritical Nigerians where are you?? Won't you all remind her of the sex she had with praise abi na Erica wey never marry body una dey get power.

1. Can’t you read? Or you read but don’t understand. Didn’t you see where people were attacking her for what she and praise did in the house??? Why bring Erica into this? That doesn’t deny or change the fact that the both of them has sx on live tv. You think everyone is as biased as you bbnaija fans that don’t see anything wrong in what your faves do. A spade is a spade.

16. I follow dey ask that question oh, so Ka3na is still married to her oyibo husband.
    Oriegwu!
    set awon tintalltony

17. Congrats to her if she's still married 🚢‍♂️ 🚢‍♀️ 🚢‍♂️

18. Naawaoo!!!!
    Hmmmmmmmmm!!!
    Okay, happy anniversary to you shaa.

19. Na waaaaa, the struggle to be be remembered, how much more relevant has still not been achieved.

Kpele my dia....try something new.