Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Princess Says She Will No Longer Date For Love + Confirms Billionaire Ned Nwoko 'Toasted' Her

Friday, December 04, 2020

BBNaija Star Princess Says She Will No Longer Date For Love + Confirms Billionaire Ned Nwoko 'Toasted' Her

Wonders shall never end!

BBnaija star Princess Posted on the social media that she is done dating for love...This means that she will now only date Rich men who can afford her services...

Read the post and discuss what you think about her disclosure.

35 comments:

1. Lol@ her response. she's an adult,whatever her choice I respect it.

1. It's her market and anyhow she wants am,na so e go be. Date Yahoo Yahoo or ritualistic men now cos of ego.

2. Nne, go and work on ur relationship with ur bobo. D grass isnt always greener on d other side. Intensive funding aka ashawo work abi wetin?

1. Castle please let me join you in the Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Nonsense! As if without a man, she amounts to nothing.

2. Lemme join my 'voice' to yours mmmmtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

4. And now you can't go back to him because he likes virgins. So sorry dear.

1. She's tokunbo

2. He likes virgin, so Regina Daniel was a virgin when he married her abi

5. This girl can never make sense in her entire life!
    Tueh!

6. Any babe that's dating for love when Mr lover man isn't loaded definitely have someone bankrolling her except those miss independent, I don't have time for a man's money types.

That was how one toasted me and I asked him if he's loaded, nigga said "but I have Jesus".

I asked him if Jesus is gonna pay my bills?

Truth remains that love doesn't feed you, it doesn't put money in your account or make any investment in you.

BITCHandSLUT.com

1. So what's the difference between ur attitude to relationships and the 'sense of entitlement' the lot of u are quick to condemn nowadays?

7. Is prostituting for money not a thing in Nigeria again?!

Don't worry Princess, there are others like Ned Nwoko, but, be ready to walk around with a body that carries no soul!

1. Mama prostitution is a thing everywhere. The kind of things these people say on social media should be private. Na wa

2. @Ms. A
      There is no "body without a soul," except you are talking about souls languishing in hell.

8. Maybe she's trying to tell him to try again.

9. You didn't have sense then...

Better be careful before you date a ritualist.

10. Kini gbogbo palapala??? You think is all about money huh?? Well na you get your mouth.

11. Repent, teach in Sunday school and husband will come.

1. She doesn't know😂😅🤣

12. I officially give up on my 9Ja people,see question and answer on top man matter.pa ned is now the hottest man for chopping life...regina you see wentin greed and wanting to pepper dem do you,now any of your type that wants yo chop life will be eyeing your pa ned.i give up.....

13. Smh...but I don't blame her. I won't lie that me too that has a stable income thought about coming to Nigeria and visit Ned's house. I'm no spring chicken, I'm 30 years but I'm a virgin. But I think the fact that I'm not fair but with chocolate skin may not catch his eyes. Abi he likes them virgin and fair I'm I wrong? Lol I'm joking oooo😜 I didn't keep my virginity until now to give to an old man that I don't love, just because of money. What Regina did is legalized prostitution. She offered herself to the highest bidder. It's sad that many nigerians because of poverty applaude her and you can't condemn this girl's thinking but praise Regina. Now let me enjoy my afternoon break before coming back to the office. When you make money that is yours, that you don't need to sleep with a man for, is the sweetest feeling. When and if I marry, I must love my husband. The important thing is that he is financially stable ( not a leech) and can cater for our children. 😉

1. Shalaye mistress

2. Because you've heard she's a virgin and doesn't depend on a man for money now you've called her a name.. Why does it pain most of you ladies so much on this blog when you read about another lady who's a virgin or self dependent? Why??

3. Or is this not a blog's comment section? Is the comment section not for shalayeing?

Next thing you'd do now is conclude I'm the OP anon as usual na. e no dey hard una.

4. 15:52, na ashawo mentality dey worry dem.

14. He toasted you and find out that you are not a virgin and Left you