Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter Dj Cuppy Laments Being Snubbed By The Headies Awards....

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Billionaire Daughter Dj Cuppy Laments Being Snubbed By The Headies Awards....

LOL.....She is so funny!!!

Her album is probably too recent....

30 comments:

1. Twitter response to her was very hilarious.

2. I like this geh, she's just a free spirit child

1. I'm telling you. Did I tell you I am crushing on her? I love her vibe.

2. Abeg go and sit down. You too talk!

3. If no be say Nigeria's awards are trash, imagine the one she won over many cool djs that are ways better than her so why won't she think she's all that and deserves nomination
    I guess Ayo Sogunro isn't under your papas fund benefactor like the other award givers (like the one you won) hense you not getting nomination in headies 🀷‍♀️

1. Ayo Animashaun owns Hiptv
      Ayo sogunro is a police officer

2. *hence* #flora#

3. Thanks @ Tiara 😘
      I usually confuse both games for each other

4. And it's "hence" not hense.

5. Sharapova there like she doesn't know.

1. I know right🀣🀣🀣 now she done piss my Gyal off look what you done Florence 😠😠

2. Babe 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      She always pisses me off 😩😩😩😩
      Blaady irritant! 😈

5. Very funny shild🀣🀣

6. Very funny girl, I like how free spirited she's

7. DJ Coffee please which album are you talking about,cos i have not heard any of your music

8. My own is that headies awards are partial because i don't get how PatoranKing got no nomination. I also do not understand why Rude boy got just one nomination. Nonso Amadi got only one nomination too. Why wasn't Blackbonez nominated in the next rated category? why wasn't he nominated at all? They should stop being unfair to the artists that sings good songs in this country biko.

I'm happy for Chike and Nonso Amadi, i pray the winπŸ™.

1. You are so right about the headies. #flora#

2. It is that sing good song not "sings good song"

3. Babe na their way be that

9. This girl sha!! Always complaining, abeg chill

10. Awwwwww Cuppy babe lol!!!
    I find it hard not to like youπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜ jolly happy girl πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°