Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

106 comments:

1. Lobatan!+hausa wuruwuru when i want to buy something

2. 5:- Ibibio, Yoruba, English,Pigin English and a bit of Igbo

3. English, French, Delta Ibo and small Yoruba

4. English, Yoruba, Hausa, German, French, Mandarin and can imitate how the Irish speak.

5. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "17 December 2020 at 22:02

Bit of igbo,yoruba, Igede, English and pidgin. Na here my power reach.

6. English, yoruba,pidgin and ibani

2. English, and a bit of Ibibio.

1. Igbo, yoruba, English. Still working on my French.

3. English

Hausa

Okô

Bit of igbo

Bit of edo

1. Paris Savannah
      It is nwoke not nwoko... Add it to your Igbo...but if you pay me, I will teach you Igbo, okwa under 3 months ina aRAP Igbo ka phyno.

2. Nwoke and Nwoko is the same. Man is Nwoko in Imo Igbo.

4. English, Pidgin, Yoruba, Igbo and Ibibio. All na small small o

5. Hausa, Edo and make I add English??

Even the English kpa kpa we dey speak am as e come for head like our VP... *Where were not were*

6. Pigeon
    English
    Igbo and babies language

7. Yoruba, Danish, Swedish, Finnish and otuo

8. Three;
    Igbo
    English
    Love (agape) -the language of heaven
    💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

9. Gazo, English, hausa and efuri

10. Igbo
    English
    Yoruba
    Ikwere
    A bit of Hausa and the other ones.

1. Chike ehh, my dad speaks twelve Nigerian languages and 3 foreign languages.

2. Meka o sweetheart! ndaah? 😘😘.

11. Yoruba, English,ijebu and money.

12. Pidgin follow too according to Chike

13. English
    Pidgin
    Igbo and
    Spanish.

14. English.

I understand Yoruba and Igbo but I don't speak.

I have lost all my understanding of French too.

I'm happy that my daughter has a knack for languages. Mum teaching her Igbo, she's an expert English speaker, and hubby teaching her Annang.

15. English, ibibio, Yoruba. Learning hausa

16. English, ibibio, Yoruba. Learning hausa

17. English
    French
    Spanish
    German
    Hausa and
    Yoruba

18. Three.

Igbo, yoruba and English. I am currently learning Portuguese and can say a few sentences in that as well

19. I speak Yoruba, English language, Igala(Kogi state). I also speak arrrgrrrrrh ohhhhhhh uuuuuuuh, eeeeh, zzzzzzzzhhh when i dey gbensh...

20. Two...English and Igbo🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

21. Spanish English, French and Arabic

22. Igbo
    Hausa
    English
    Others 🤣🤣🤣

23. English, pidgin, Igala, lil Hausa, lil Yoruba

24. English language
    Pidgin
    A bit of Edo(Esan language)

25. A little bit of Igbo
    Yoruba
    A little bit of English, English hard biko

26. English
    Igbo
    Ikwerre
    My French is rusty

27. I speak English, pidgin,yoruba and isoko.

28. Two

Yoruba and English... I wish i could speak more

29. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix17 December 2020 at 19:18

Igbo, English, a bit of French. Bonsoir monsieur and madame

30. French ,

A bit of Twi

Xhosa

Zulu

English and a bit Italian.

I'd like to learn okrika and igbo .

1. Waooooooo here comes my French friend, oya others let’s gather here 🍾🍾🍾🍾

2. @Pretty girlie 😍😍😍 id really love and appreciate it 💗

@ma belle lily 💛 je suis la 🤳 🤳 🤳

31. English, Pidgin, urhobo and Yoruba.

32. I speak 4 languages;
    English
    Igbo
    Hausa
    French

33. English Igbo n a bit of Hausa and Yoruba.

34. English, pidgin,aba, lov, holy,villa,and lots more.
    no one shud worry me about this o.
    if u wan learn come i go teash u.
    when u learn with me,i piomise, ur life wil not remain d same again.

35. Igbo
    English
    French
    Spanish (average)
    Ewe(average)

36. Yoruba,itsekiri,ebira,and of course English with a bit of hausa

37. English,pidgin,Yoruba,Benin,igala,Hausa,auchi

38. English, pidgin, Ibibio, Efik, yoruba, A bit of hausa and Swahili. I did Swahili in the Univ as elective. Very intresting.

I only speak hausa when I am arguing price of goods with Aboki.

39. English, Igbo, Yoruba, a bit of French, just because there's nobody to speak with.

Logged into my PC, just to confirm I can comment with my Id, and voila! On my phone, it keeps showing "Google Account".

40. Igbo
    Yoruba
    English language

41. Igbo
    English
    German
    French

The first two in real life, the last two in my dreams.

42. Uhorobo,Esan,Igbo,Dutch, original Pidgin and Yoruba

43. Hausa
    Igbo
    Pidgin
    English
    A little French

44. Fluently
    English
    Igbo

Pidgin English
    I also speak a bit of
    Yoruba
    Hausa
    Then
    Like 10% of French
    Then
    1% of Dutch
    Stella I have finished

45. English, Arabic, Hausa,Ebira.

46. Igbo
    Hausa
    Annang
    Pidgin
    English
    French
    Lil bit if German

47. What if you are mute?

48. Nigerian Pidgin
    Urhobo
    jamaican patwa
    spanish
    Haitian creole
    American spree spree english...Lol

49. I only speak in tongues.not all those useless language u people speak.
    🤔

50. I used to watch WAZOBIA on NTA a program that teaches the three major languages n it helped me a lot cos now I know numbers in the three languages.
    I priced a top in Yaba n the ibo trader told me N500 last but told an ibo lady pricing the same top it was ato whereas ato means three meaning he wanted to sells to her at N300 while I would have paid N500 for it. I quickly asked him a question in Igbo and even read numbers in igbo to him. He laughed n asked me to pay the N300.
    Learning other languages helps a lot .someone gave me a ring simply cos I spoke French. He had been around for a long time n didn't see anyone to speak with.