Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

116 comments:

1. Oh yes. There was a time, things were so bad in the house, we didn't even have food for the next meal. A friend whom I had lost contact with just called and sent me 20K for data. I was overjoyed and that money saved us till the end of the month. 🙏🙏🙏

1. Many times. Tjank God for every thing.

2. The way God has been coming through for me this 2020 is so awesome. Lord I am grateful.

3. Few days ago I had less than 500 to feed the fam. We were just wondering where help will come only for my sweet sis to send me 10k for the weekend. May God continue to bless you JMK. Amen

4. O yes, plenty of times, especially in this year 2020.

Almost eight months without job, but God always always provide for me 🙌

5. Yes, many times this year. I'm so grateful to God. He has always come through for me.

1. So many times! God is indeed faithful.

2. Not too long ago our rent expired and we needed upto xxx,000k to make up d rent, among other things we need too. My husband told me that morning that d landlord asked him for d rent d previous night. I sensed panic in his voice and told him not to worry, that we will pay him. So he went to work and I prepared d kids for school. I picked up my phone to check for msgs and u won't believe it! An alert from my work place! A big one at that. So I rushed to d bank, made transto d landlord, paid d kids school fees and other transactions. U won't believe it when I called my colleagues to ask if they received d package, they said NO. When they made further enquiries, they told then its a mistake. Me when God don use am cover my shame!

3. around September dis year, I was driving with expired papers, so VIO guys caught me and insist I renew my papers instantly or they fine me and impound my car. They already have my driver's licence, so I can't even drive off. I didn't have the 12k to do it that time and all my pleading fell on deaf ears. On our way to their office I was looking for paper to write out my plate number and I didn't know how I put my hand inside my jacket and brought out 15k that I didn't know about. It happened that I was using d jacket to save some money one time I was doing extra business outside my job. I was so happy that I didn't have to leave my car in their office! How come I didn't know about d money until when I really needed it!

3. Well, I've been dead broke before. I mean I didn't have a dime but, somehow, a call came in and the rest they say became a great feeling 😊😊

I think its time to write Santa 💌🎁

1. Yes many times
      No matter how broke I am.
      Help most come little or big.
      Baba God thank you.

2. Olorun giga
      Eledumare
      Arogbo Ojo

Where do I start from?

Thank GOD
      Thank you GOD

Chinekena Dalunu Sir
      Father thank You
      For You are a Way maker
      Miracle worker
      Mighty Deliverer
      Thank You for every single thing you have done in my life!

4. A million and one times.

During the lockdown, I was so broke, I didn't have a dime. My good friend who was owed for almost 6 months in her work place got paid, I didn't ask her for anything o because I knew everyone felt the lockdown. She just called me and said I should send account number, she said "it's just small thing o, just manage it." Me was expecting 3/5k but I saw 20k, I almost ran mad. I called and thank her like crazy.
    God bless wonderful friends 😇

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163285 December 2020 at 18:21

Awwww 🥰, she’s a good friend. I love people who give without being asked. They just sense it or sometimes, cause of their observations of the person in need. Empaths are usually like that.

2. 3 Amigos & Raquel, I can't even describe how I felt that day, my friend really came through for me, I can never forget her.
      She's indeed an angel.

3. 👍👍👍

5. Countless number of times.
    Thank You dear Father

6. Uncountable times during this 2020😢🤦🏽‍♂️

But i learned to stop worrying and always believe in God to always make a way as he gas always done, time after time🤲🏾🙏🏾.

WHAT GOD CANNOT DO TRULY DOESN'T EXIST💪🏾🙌🏻🙏🏾🕊

7. Countless times!! God is too good and faithful

8. He always does... hallelujah!

9. Yes, sometime last year I had nothing on me and no food at home, but a neighbor who was not aware of the situation and who had never given me one shishi just called me to his car and gave me 2k. I knew it was God.

10. Yes.
    Looked for my wallet to pay for a service. I realized I forgot it at home. No card, no cash, nothing on me, not even to fuel my car right in another city.
    In my bewilderment, a very courteous man approached and smiled. He greeted, paid for my service and left. Wanted to thank him but he was gone, just vanished. Note that I did not tell anyone what was happening. Now to collect my receipt, I was given a balance that was just enough to fuel my car to get me home.

1. Have you heard of guardian angels?

2. In simple translation, an Angel came and paid your debt... Hallelujah... Amen... Amen

Tuonu Jesus Igwe... Jesus Igwe!!!!

11. Countless times!!

I've stopped working for a while and somehow, God comes through for me every time🙏

Lord, I'm so grateful.... Sometimes it's hard to trust and have faith but I see you in the littlest things, I see you Lord🙏🙏

12. Countless times,but God has been faithful.

13. Oh God,what have you not done for me?I am truly grateful.Have been out of work for close to 3 years but by God’s grace my family hasn’t lacked.Someone always comes through.I know God’s grace I will get a job before the year runs out.

1. Amen, i love your faith, keep it up and see God give you that which you desire and even more

2. Amen. God will definitely come through for you.

14. God is forever faithful, He works miraculously. God always come through whenever He is needed badly and yes I have been so broke that blood pressure automatically becomes high.

15. Yes. I'm still under his grace...

Lovelace

16. Yes o.

It was when I got admission into school and I had to means of paying my fees or secure an accommodation. God came through using my uncle (God bless you uncle L). I paid my fees and had some change left.

17. Aaah! Many times oo. What God cannot do truly does not exist.

18. Yesooo countless number of times most recent told a friend I was flat broke b4 i drifted to sleep woke up to 500k alert

19. Countless times... Thank you faithful God.

20. Yes times without number

21. Yes oooo, countless times. Help will surely come in times of need.

22. Several times.

One weekend, I had just 100 Naira. Thinking of how I would sort myself out that weekend, I prayed and started doing my chores. I finished and checked my phone only to see alert of 5k from my sister. When I called her to day thank you, she said that someone sent her money and she had the nudging to send some to me.

23. Yes ohh,I can't count how many times.
    God always come through for me.

24. Yes oh
    It was last year, We just moved to our house. We r so broke as broke like church rat. Wen my hubby came baq.from office dat one of his customers gave him 30k. Omg!!! I happy pass anything that day

1. Your hubby must be a good man, cos if it were to be my neighbour's hubby na that time him go disappear for a whole month begin flex the money with side chicks and when the pepper finish, you'll see him walking back by the corner of the road. Ajo woke

25. Yes o. 2018, we were so broke that there was food at home. I decided to fast. After fasting no food to break the fast. I just sat down was singing. A childhood friend just called from the blues and bless me with 10k.

26. Just few days ago, i was thinking on how to pay my lodge Rent, since it has been due since the lockdown and landlord on my neck, and also my roommate move out, i was so down on how the money would come and God made a way, my parents gave me the complete Rent, as soon as the money came in i just knelt down and thanked God. Tho i still have to look for a roommate.

27. Yes, too many times.
    God's grace is amazing.

28. God is faithful. Yes and yes.

29. So many times, but God still makes a way

30. Story full ground.

He is still coming through for me.
    Ever faithful

31. God always comes through for me in such situations

32. Several times especially as an undergraduate.

Better days ahead.

33. Yes oooooooo
    Countless times
    What is hard for God to do doesn't exist.

34. Mine happened during d lock down..I was soo broke..a friend just texted me out of d blues that I should send my account number..n this is someone that has complained to me that their company has been owing for 4 months... I sent my details n got credited..when I asked where d money came from,I was told d company paid n so tots of me came to mind...I was so excited eh, prayers that I rendered no be here o..lol.. God is indeed awesome.. Who no know am,no get anybody.

35. I'm a living testimony and it just happened on Thursday.

36. Too many times I've lost count oh. My God is awesome 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

37. So many times.God is just too faithful

38. Many times. I thank God for his mercies. HE is forever faithful.

39. My dear this year has been crazy.Asuu wahala and non payment of over fivemonths.Have been so sad and down.Joined Nsppd i am a catholic and started praying for my younger brother who Nddc was owing scholarship money of over 11million.He has finished the masters already and my parents paid for the school.I prayed like a mad woman.He called me that he got alert of his money i was screaming like i won lottery.He sent me 1m.From zero naira to that indeed what God cannot do,does not exists.Was like a dream una know how Nddc matter be two years plus chasing money.God you are a good God.He said he will send me more let him sort out somethings.

1. Plz how does nsppd work?is it a church?am moved to join tnx

2. You can join them on Facebook
      It has really been a helper to me
      Really what God cannot do doesn't exist.
      I need to even send my testimony

3. 21:59,I think its Streams of joy in Umuahia that organizes that,its still on.

40. Yes o this week I was flat broke as in nothing dey. My child is home from school someone in the class tested positive for covid. I fasted last week fri, sat and sun. Tuesday my friend from work asked me to send account number I won mad as I never asked or expected it in 10 years sef. I started fasting again wed, Thursday and Friday, this week Thursday I ask my friend for money he sent it not borrow dash o. Friday after praying another amount entered my account. Today I went to buy food that will last us till my next pay day.

I serve a living God and I know it

41. Mine cane from SDK blog, I was broke and needed to pay 2k for my daughter in her school, I have forgotten what for, I was just cracking my head how to pay that and I think it was the last day for the payment in her school, I had zero gooe of raising the money the next thing I saw ab alert if 6k from someone who had helped me on the blog earlier when I wrote a Chronicle. I just knelt down and started crying while thanking God. When I wrote to Stella to thank her for the gift a bv sent to me, it turned out that the bv made a mistake but me I saw it as God's answer to my prayers. It was a tough period that year, thank God things have improved for me.

That 6k that day was like 1 million to me maybe Stella will remember.

Kisses to you Stella, I love you

42. Was dead broke that we packed out of our flat, and kept our properties with people. Me and my husband stayed up at different places,but l refused to go back to my parents house. It was so horrible that his friend was feeding him, and l was feeding twice a day. I still remembered how l developed Stomach Ulcer from the condition, cause l couldn't eat like a complete day. Sometimes, once or twice. I hate bothering people.
    After two months, we got help from one land he sold, we paid for house rent and moved back together. If l had a baby then, God knows, l will hawk to feed him/her. Indeed, 2016/2017 was harsh but 2020 is my best year.

43. Yes o..God always does it for me.

44. Kabod Apparel (08066593300, Instagram @kabod_apparel)5 December 2020 at 20:28

Countless times this year.God has been so good to me am really grateful

45. Yes.. Several times. But the one that really shocked me happened b4 mid year. My husband just had an accident and it was a miracle how he survived without a scratch. His car was badly damaged. This happened just before the lockdown. So, he couldn't attend to his business like he used to. To make matters worse, lock down happened. We barely survived on my salary as a healthworker. We had a few days before the expiration of our house rent. We had no one to turn to but God. Exactly 4 days to expiration of our rent, hubby strolled out to get some groceries and saw our landlord in the same store. According to him, he was so caught unaware that he didn't know when he blurted out, "sir pls I will need your account number to pay" . Meanwhile no shishi for acc..lol. He said the landlord just gave him a funny look and was like, "this covid era, you have such an amount, abeg stay till year end and continue with payment next year" My hubby who's always forming tough guy was so happy that he jumped and gave the man a hug and ran home empty handed to give me the good news. I wasn't sure he heard the man well. Two wks later, and I was still waiting for a call that never came. God really came through for us

46. YES oh.... this God is too good oh. Where will I start from? I've been out of job since last year but last week,we were dead broke as in the only money in the house was 100. Hubby had to go to work so he treak to a certain extent to enable him enter bus that can carry him at that price to his office.
    Imagine breastfeeding without food na so I convert it to fasting and the God of 11th hour came through for us. I received an sms alert on my phone and on checking it was salary arrears of 3 months.... 😭😭😭😭 I just roll on the floor and thank God for his goodness.

47. Yes, and it was during the lockdown. No money, no food. No hope for the next meal and with three kids. God is too faithful to fail. My mom showed up and gave us 10k.it was indeed a memorable day.

48. yes oo, HE always makes a way for me,evenwhenIdon'tdeserve it....

49. yes oo, HE always makes a way for me,even when I don't deserve it....

50. My house rent expired, during lockdown and I'm a teacher .I didn't know what to do.i woke up to c 200 k in my account , exactly my rent from my sister in london.i was like y did you send me this money.she said I should buy things for mum and dad.i told her my plight, she now sent another 200k to pay rent.i cried that day like a baby.God loves me and he came through.

51. Yes ooo, God has been faithful how many will I mention especially during the lockdown, God really came through for us.

52. Yes o. I was just thinking of how I will cope and a cousin just called and sent me money he had promised me. It was like a joke but that money has sustained me for 3 years and counting.

53. Countless times. Today I got favoured. God always come through for me.

54. Yes oh, I thought I had it bad in 2015 till this year 2020 showed me otherwise. It was so bad that I could barely afford my medications and to top it for months I couldn't send my mum her monthly allowance.... one day during the lockdown, while I was worried sick about her welfare, she called and said the church sent some amount of money to widows in the church and also gave them foodstuff, I was elated! God bless all the churches that showed up for their members this period.

As for me just when I thought I had had enough of everything and couldn't continue... God came through for me and miraculously healed me. I tell people that care to listen that my living is a testimony but they don't understand.... I can't take God for granted as He has proven to me over and over that what He cannot do does not exist!

55. Yes o...just last week. I had no dime on me and i was so hungry. Luckily it was open day in my place of work and I went home with about 3k. I was so overwhelmed. God is indeed faithful. The second time was when u was in my final year in school and things was tight for my dad then. I called my mum who stays in another state and told her that i needed foodstuff to sustain mw for the new semester. She asked me to come over to Ijebu to collect it. I sold my fan in school so that I can afford transport fare but I was shocked when I got to the park and the tfare was 2 times higher. I quickly placed a call to my friend and she said she was also broke. One woman who was sitting in the bus with me and also listening to my conversation gave me the money,i was so happy that day. I quickly collected her account number so that I would return the money. God is indeed faithful.

56. Yes o...just last week. I had no dime on me and i was so hungry. Luckily it was open day in my place of work and I went home with about 3k. I was so overwhelmed. God is indeed faithful. The second time was when u was in my final year in school and things was tight for my dad then. I called my mum who stays in another state and told her that i needed foodstuff to sustain mw for the new semester. She asked me to come over to Ijebu to collect it. I sold my fan in school so that I can afford transport fare but I was shocked when I got to the park and the tfare was 2 times higher. I quickly placed a call to my friend and she said she was also broke. One woman who was sitting in the bus with me and also listening to my conversation gave me the money,i was so happy that day. I quickly collected her account number so that I would return the money. God is indeed faithful.

57. Yes, many times but the most resent one still leaves me in surprise as to how God comes through for one.
    The year has been rosy(don't want to use negative word) for hubby, my small salary does stuffs in the house plus any little he can drop. Our rent was getting close to due, no hope of payment anywhere (never happened for the past 14yrs we've been married). We resolved to move to our own house(still needed some work to be done). We both don't like the place as it is still developing and never planned going to stay there but we don't have a choice.
    I have this childhood friend that we talk (she is the only one I can confide in as Friend) I told her what we were passing through and asked her to remember me in prayer as I was really broken that period(I cry to sleep) but each time I pray or start crying, that voice will tell me some are in same situation but don't even have hope of where to go. You have that place you are complaining of how far it is and not been developed. At that point I stopped the crying and braced up for what was in front of us. Hubby started necessary work and I was able to support with 100k but it didn't get anywhere. I just kept thinking and Wondering where help will come from. One night i was browsing when an alert of 200k enter my phone. I checked it was from my friend's hubby. I was shocked, I even thought it was a mistake (he had my account number before then cause I did a job for him that he paid for). I thought he wanted to send money to someone else and mistakenly sent to me. I showed hubby, he was shocked too. I called him severally to confirm if it was mistake he didn't pick same with my friend.
    It was the second day I got through to my friend to tell her what happened and ask if it was a mistake. She said it was not and I was short of words. The money had helped us a long way to put the house in order so we can move in this month end.

I kept saying is this how God works?? In fact up till now I still wonder what would have happened if God didn't come through for us

1. Amazing! I pray for more breakthroughs for you.

58. Yes o! Too many times to count. In fact I got 20k from someone I have not seen or spoken to in over a year. God is indeed faithful.

59. Many times I can’t evn count them

God has been faithful to me

60. Hmm where do i start from my husband is out of Job and i also lost mine too this covid period things have been so difficult but we give thanks to God and i believe God will change our story soonest.

61. Mine just happened about an hour ago,I was Crest fallen because my finances has been in a bad shape for some weeks now .I woke up on the wrong side of the bed today,i decided to brighten up instead of brooding over my finances.God showed up by using my parents and 3 of my friends from way back.I was still in awe of God when I opened the blog now and saw that a similar issue has been thrown open for discussion

62. Yes, God has been faithful to us.

63. You don't need to ask
    If you are human that's not born in a silver spoon family.
    Dear it has happened uncountable times.
    But thank God in all situations He is still God of everything

64. Reading all this stories shows how incredible God is to all and reminds me of how good he is to me... Abba Father,
    ever Faithful God , I give you all the glory 🙌

65. Yes o. God of the eleventh hour

66. E plenty oo. I don loose count, especially this period but He comes through for me always that I've been wondering like is there anything I'm doing right to deserve this kind love. But seeing people's comments up there I now conclude that this God is truly a way maker......hallelujah

67. Last wk l sent my sister to withdraw the last money we had(12k)so that l can buy some foodstuff..l waited nd waited l didnt see her,wen she finally came back l was told she was robbed...her bag(containing the money nd fone)was snatched by a biker..l cried myself to sleep that niht
    ...cos l stay with my parents,both are incapacitated(both paralysed due to stroke)both father and mother...and l happen to be the first child...l cried silently cos no helper.....early this wk a lady(family friend)called me,she's aware of my parents condition,,,,after the conversation she said she wud send me something to buy things for d house nd gave me words of encouragement....behold l saw an alert of 100k...hundred thousand naira...100k...l cudnt control my tears...am still in shock till this moment

68. Yes....o
    That money i got here during lockdown.
    It saved us that period.God bless you once again Sdk and Blog Pa

69. Oh Yes! God is Faithful, Kind and Merciful...

70. Reading these amazing testimonials of God's provisions brings great faith and hope to me.And also ,special thanks to all those who allowed themselves to be used by God to TIMELY provide for others.You are the angels!!.God truly is gracious and kind!!

71. Yes uncountable times,God is too faithful to fail.

72. Indeed our God is an awesome God. He comes through and will always come through for us. I appreciate God for all the testimonies here today and thanking and believing him for more to come.
    He has always come through for me too.

73. Mamalita is speaking directly to me via this post. I receive it

74. God has been awesome.one day I prayed god should remove the garment of Shame and disgrace from my household.because our rent was expiring.my God showed up he not only paid the rent but it came with extra cash.o baba God I greet you this beautiful Sunday.we know you would always send someone we are grateful.

75. God always comes through for me! Always o. When I’m down to my last I just get blessed. Thank you Jesus. I never take it for granted.

76. God is faithful, merciful and gracious. By His grace, I have never lacked anything I need. He is always there for me. Always on time. Never late. Today, I give Him all the glory, honour and adoration for I know I don't deserve all He has done for me. Praise God!

77. Uncountable times. Where do I even start from? Where.
    God you are awesome.
    Thank you for always coming from at the 11.59th hour, when ALL hope is lost.
    Time and again.
    Thank you.

78. Yesooo1000000% and since a joined salvation ministries!! 2020 has been one of the best so far mehn

79. Somebody shout Jesus you are too good ooooooo!!!!

Ha, this God is good. See testimonies everywhere. My own sef is plenty, God shows up at all times, my family is an evidence- from school fees to house rent to t-fare.

I have been young, now I am old, but one thing is constant- God is Faithful!

80. YES O
    SEVERAL TIMES
    THANK YOU LORD