Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas Adverts - The Lagos Shopper And Rajab Special Ofada Sauce Offer

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Christmas Adverts - The Lagos Shopper And Rajab Special Ofada Sauce Offer

Imagine buying EVERYTHING you need for the season from a single source?

Lace fabrics
Everything male/female...
Children wears..
Dresses
Bags and shoes....

Foodstuff like onions, live goat(raw or asun),basket of tomatoes, bags of rice,kegs of oil,everything sold in the food markets!

We explore balogun/idumota/mile 12 to get whatever you wish to buy in wholesale or retail....

Looking to shop for your loved ones from abroad?
Do you wish to surprise anyone with anything this season?

Scout with the LAGOS SHOPPER,and let's find what you need,shop and deliver to Anywhere in the world!
Call/WhatsApp: 07030493148
IG:@the_Lagos_shopper

Place your order for our 3.2L size of assorted ofada sauce @10,000 and get a 2KG size of our 100% stone free raw ofada rice for free!!! Cool package right?

Promo begins on Dec 16TH-24TH. Payment validates order!

39 comments:

1. More sales to u guys.. Tade easy with the advert o.. Hungry is calling me.

2. Uh!! Lala!! God bless your hustle! Tade and Lagos Shopper!

3. More sales and more customers this season and beyond in Jesus Name.Amen.

4. Christmas about to be lit. Well done @Lagos shopper and @Rajab Ofada

5. This Ofada rice and stew go make sense ooo! The way I crave Yoruba food no be here ooo. More sales on you guysπŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ’•

6. Thank you Mrs Korkus.. I appreciate you ma'am πŸ€—πŸ’•

Thank you guys.. God bless you all ❤️

1. More sales to you Tade. God bless and crown your efforts, sweets.

2. Oops! I thought you were Lagos shopper as well and have ventured into other areas of business.

More sales to you, Lagos shopper God bless your efforts.

7. More sales to you guysπŸ™πŸ™ I'm always scared of the pepper in the ofada stewπŸ™†

8. More of sales to lagos shopper and rajab in this december

9. Jezz! That sauce is calling my nameπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️. More sales to you guys

10. Pls if you need to shop for anything, call Lagos shopper and go to sleep. I recommend her highly. And she cured my fear of patronising online vendors. She goes about your request with a sense of fairness and decency that is almost extinct amongst people nowadays and she's so so affordable. Thank you.

11. May God prosper the works of your hands, Lagos shopper and Tade.

12. More sales, Lagos shopper! You're doing well

13. May God prosper your business Lagos shopper and Rajab food republic πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

14. Thank you so much big sister SDK,knowing you is a huge blessingπŸ™πŸ™